Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San ...

4-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 756-468   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star84%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
33 reviews | 20 photos
Available:
Sat (all year), Tue (Mar - Oct), special dates
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Livermore, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Fremont, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Night Tour, Las Vegas Strip), Yosemite National Park (Bridal Veil Falls, El Capitan, Half Dome, Tunnel View, Yosemite Falls).

  • Fully guided by professional bi/multi-lingual tour guide

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 7:00am 199 California Dr - Millbrae, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 7:30am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:45am 2774 Livermore Outlets Dr - Livermore, CA
5 Return:

Price Details

Return Date / Date Range AdultChild
11:50AM Westgate Hotel Departure to LA Year round $35$35
1:30PM China Town Departure to Los Angeles Year round $35$35
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I couldn't have found anything better at this deal. My parents from India are visiting US for the first time, this tour offered a guided tour to many of the important visiting places near to the B... More>>
I couldn't have found anything better at this deal. My parents from India are visiting US for the first time, this tour offered a guided tour to many of the important visiting places near to the B... More>>
It was great experience to us our tour guide explain very well in each point. We enjoyed a lot.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 33 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Swagata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I couldn't have found anything better at this deal. My parents from India are visiting US for the first time, this tour offered a guided tour to many of the important visiting places near to the Bay Area (most of the viewpoints at Yosemite, Vegas tours, Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon). We loved this 4-day tour!! The Bus travel was super smooth, although the travel duration was long, there were suitable break points to grab food and take restroom breaks, the vehicles were clean and well equipped so the journey was very comfortable. Our tour guides (Terence and Harry from Joy Holiday tours) were very helpful and ensured that all members were well coordinated for the trip and we could make it to all the Vegas shows on time. They explained us all the details in both Chinese and English. They were very polite and sweet to my parents. I could just sit back and let the whole trip being planned by our guides. The hotels that were selected were all very clean and good enough for the price offered. This trip was recommended to me by my colleague and I just came back and recommended 5 of my friends about this. Really worth it! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Swagata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I couldn't have found anything better at this deal. My parents from India are visiting US for the first time, this tour offered a guided tour to many of the important visiting places near to the Bay Area (most of the viewpoints at Yosemite, Vegas tours, Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon). We loved this 4-day tour!! The Bus travel was super smooth, although the travel duration was long, there were suitable break points to grab food and take restroom breaks, the vehicles were clean and well equipped so the journey was very comfortable. Our tour guides (Terence and Harry from Joy Holiday tours) were very helpful and ensured that all members were well coordinated for the trip and we could make it to all the Vegas shows on time. They explained us all the details in both Chinese and English. They were very polite and sweet to my parents. I could just sit back and let the whole trip being planned by our guides. The hotels that were selected were all very clean and good enough for the price offered. This trip was recommended to me by my colleague and I just came back and recommended 5 of my friends about this. Really worth it! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Veer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great experience to us our tour guide explain very well in each point. We enjoyed a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-03
    • Name: Arpita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organized. Our guide/driver Matthew was well informed, gave us nice tit-bits of information throughout the trip. Frequent rest stops were made, decent food and restrooms at all stops. The bus ride was a bit bumpy especially towards the end. Didn't like the mandatory tipping $10 per day per person. Yosemite, west rim entrance tickets were sold at higher value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-13
    • Name: Philippe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour and great guide ! Bravo !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-22
    • Name: Partha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I absolutely loved it! I didn't want to mention the name, but I simply can't because without the help of this wonderful tour guide, Dennis, for us, the entire experience could've been miserable. There are few other tour guides we came across when switching buses at the beginning & end of the trip, but none were as fluent in English as Dennis. Not only did the other tour guides speak mainly in Chinese, they spoke English very minimally. Dennis was primarily focusing on the non-Chinese passengers in our bus & that made our experience as non-Chinese people wonderful. My friends who went with me were very grateful that somehow we had Dennis as our tour guide. We were also informed that not all the buses that were to go for this tour made it to the Hoover Dam, but Dennis made sure that we make the trip there on our way back from Grand Canyon. Moreover, he even took polls in the bus to ensure he goes by the majority's opinion, which was really great gesture, I thought. We went during December-January period, so even though it was colder, it wasn't so cold that it was impossible to hit some of the destinations in this itinerary. Accommodation was also great in some of the lovely hotels in Las Vegas & others. Dennis also gave us the opportunity to roam around LV in the night time by ourselves so that places he had shown during the day & night/evening could be explored more in-depth by individuals who are interested. I thought this was really a great gesture. I also liked how he kept everything on schedule with early morning leaves from hotels. Even though I felt some of the passengers were getting cocky about it, it was absolutely necessary to make sure we don't get caught by traffic & reach our destinations in a timely fashion. The bus driver was also great who kept us entertained with a list of movie selections in her drawer. I can't imagine this trip's success without Dennis. (Period)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-04
    • Name: Milindu Sanoj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was really awesome! Tour had enough time to enjoy the places visited and had enough stops to have a break. Tour guide explained the places well and in very interesting way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: Akarsh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. Great experience overall
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: Ajithkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour.Our tour guide Jack Woo was very helpful.There were many indians in this tour.He suggested indian restaurants near the food stops.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-07
    • Name: abid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Grate tour. loved it. will recommend to every one. this is one on the best tour we have. will be planning for yellow stone park in july.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-26
    • Name: suprinder
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour overall. My mom and aunt 70+ enjoyed the tour. I would recommend it. Some things that can be improved - toilets on the buses should be operational even though they were stopping regularly. Also there were bus changes which is bit inconvenient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Sundararaman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organised tour.We enjoyed well. Very nice guide Mr.Harry Hao and nice driver Mr.John. Will recommend for others.Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-09
    • Name: Usha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall experience was great. The bus ride was very smooth and the hotels are decent. The tour guide James was awesome, informative, and handled timings very well.I highly recommend this tour to anyone who want to see a lot in a short time and do not have their own vehicle. Just follow the instructions of the tour guide to get the best out of the tour. We opted out of the Vegas night tour and self visited attractions on the Las Vegas strip as we already have an idea of places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-26
    • Name: Sachin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was wonderful tour and nicely organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-30
    • Name: Milind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and family thoroughly enjoyed the trip. I would like to give 5 stars to Allan, our tour guide and the driver. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement