Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Spokane, Coeur d Alen...

4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Spokane, Coeur d Alene Tour from Seattle

Tour Code: 762-5487   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $414    $460 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star39%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
28 reviews
Available:
Thu (05/16 - 10/03)
Depart from:
Seattle, WA; Bellevue, WA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Coeur d'Alene, Missoula, Spokane, Yellowstone.

  • Exclusive 4-day wise tour to Yellowstone National Park, save money and time!
  • Experience the world's longest floating boardwalk at Coeur d'Alene
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:45am 609 S Weller St - Seattle, WA
 8:15am 12402 SE 38th St - Bellevue, WA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I enjoyed this tour. I have older parents that are not very mobile and this was the perfect tour for them. We were able to see many different sights in a short amount of time. A big thank you to our t... More>>
Great tour. Covers all the main sights (Except Yellowstone Lake). JC was a very good guide, attentive and friendly. My only criticism is that the accommodation is so far from the Park (2.5-5 hours ... More>>
The tour is just okay. Yellowstone park itself is worth visiting, very beautiful, especially when the Yellowstone lake and some geyser springs. But due to the long- time driving, I really felt exhaust... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 28 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: Linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this tour. I have older parents that are not very mobile and this was the perfect tour for them. We were able to see many different sights in a short amount of time. A big thank you to our tour guide (Tommy) and driver (Julio).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-19
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour. Covers all the main sights (Except Yellowstone Lake). JC was a very good guide, attentive and friendly. My only criticism is that the accommodation is so far from the Park (2.5-5 hours away). Would be great to stay closer so we can spend more time at the Park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Jing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is just okay. Yellowstone park itself is worth visiting, very beautiful, especially when the Yellowstone lake and some geyser springs. But due to the long- time driving, I really felt exhausted. To reduce the cost, the hotels that they booked for us were very far, which also increased the time of transportation... Additionally, the guide was not as good as I expected. On the departure day, he was late for 40-50min, and he didn't contact us to explain and did not apologize for this. And on the third day, he also overslept and made us wait for another 10min. He was both the guide and driver, so he didn't€™t spend enough time on introducing the places during moving. By the way, it said this tour is bilingual, but he almost spoke in Chinese mandarin.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: CHLOE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent service!Tour guide is nice and considerate!Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: Valeriia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an excellent and well planned tour. Tour guide Shubo was very thoughtful, sensible, helpful, friendly and accommodated. Timing of tour was good. Places visit were properly planned. Over all it was an excellent tour. We really enjoyed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I strongly recommend this 4 days tour to anyone who is interested in visiting the Yellowstone and the many wonderful places along the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: Kritanan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the tour. We can have our breakfast in the hotel every morning.The Grand Prismatic Spring was wonderful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: ROSHAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Interesting journey. My family and I were very happy in my trip. Our tour guide was Tim. He was humorous and responsible for everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-10
    • Name: EVA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Grand Prismatic Spring is so amazing. It's like beautiful Rainbow. It is the worthy trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Narayan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Joined this tour last week, hotel is good, nice and clean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a timesaving and very affordable tour to Yellowstone National Park. We have visited all major attractions in the park and seen lots of wild animals during our tour. The hotels during the tour are nothing like Hilton or Hyatt, but they are clean and comfortable, most importantly, very convenient. Lots of restaurants and convenient stores nearby. So I highly recommend this tour if you don't have a week or even more time to visit Yellowstone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Terry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour in overall is joyful and good.Tour Guide, Kai, is very good and supportive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-04
    • Name: Linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just had our 4 days tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. We definitely enjoyed our trip.Many thanks to our tour guide (Kaming) with his kindness and professionalism. We are greatly appreciated. Thx.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Kai provided excellent service,he is talkative and knowledgeable! Nice Trip~~~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Pavan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was just magnificent. Starting with the itinerary to the accommodation,the spots visited and the accommodation were above par and just what was required for a short four day trip. Would recommend this organisation for all inclusive conducted tours to all tourists. The only negative point that comes to my mind is a minor one but needs to be attended to was the external cleanliness of the bus windows as it dissuaded us from taking photographs from inside the bus while on the move.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement