Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Toronto > 3-Day Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City,Thousand...

3-Day Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City,Thousand Islands Tour From Toronto

Tour Code: 664-3166   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star47%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star5%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews | 16 photos
Available:
Apr (Wed, Sat, 4/14); May , Jun, Sep (Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat); Jul - Aug (Daily except Sun); Oct (Wed, Fri, Sat)
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City, Kingston, Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, Transportation via Air Conditioned Motor coach

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):
4 Add-on Option:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 888 Dundas St E - Mississauga, ON
 7:00am 280 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 7:30am 3265 Hwy 7 East - Markham, ON
 8:00am 3272 Midland Ave - Scarborough, ON
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to get a taste of each of the visited cities. The schedule is very tight and there is a lot of traveling on the bus time. Our guide, Leeann, was exce... More>>
Excellent tour with unforgettable experience & lots of wonderful memories. Our tour guide Daniel Chen is very professional, speaks fluent English, well-organized, very informative, & has a sen... More>>
Excellent tour. Very ambitious for three days, but it exceeds our expectations. Our tour guide Daniel Chan, the best, he has the right balance of the politeness of East and the Humor sense of West. No... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City,Thousand Islands Tour From Toronto

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: alan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to get a taste of each of the visited cities. The schedule is very tight and there is a lot of traveling on the bus time. Our guide, Leeann, was excellent and did a great job in keeping things organized and moving. There are some things that you need to be aware of that may not be emphasized enough in the tour description: 1. this tour is primarily focused on an Asian audience - so therefore, the guided part of the tour will be in Mandarin and then translated into English 2. you will need to pay an additional substantial fee, in cash, once on the bus that covers the tips, meals and attractions 3. you will be discouraged from using the washroom on the bus unless it is an "emergency" (there are plenty of rest stops, however just be aware) and finally, 4. you will eat at least at 1 chinese food buffet per day (not bad food, just gets a little old). With all that said, we had a great time and would recommend this tour and this tour provider.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Arthur & Marina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour with unforgettable experience & lots of wonderful memories. Our tour guide Daniel Chen is very professional, speaks fluent English, well-organized, very informative, & has a sense of humor. Our driver Mark knows the routes very well & interacts with passengers. Nice travel & view in comfortable front VIP seats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-24
    • Name: sergio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. Very ambitious for three days, but it exceeds our expectations. Our tour guide Daniel Chan, the best, he has the right balance of the politeness of East and the Humor sense of West. No doubt, I will recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-16
    • Name: Kuanh Tkhai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the 2 night 3 days tour was 4.5/5. The tour guide name Daniel was excellent, he speaks fluent english and his guide direction, his patient to talk and explanation was clear and make the whole tour very interesting. We went to many places within 3 days, thanks for the bus driver too. Itinerary was organize, it wasn't delayed, we were the first bus all the time, have not to wait in line that much. I'll definetely go another package with the tour guide Daniel again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Mythili
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I believe our tour was very enjoyable because of our tour guide, Lay. He was very knowledgeable and consistent throughout the whole trip. He spoke both in Chinese and then translated in English. Every time we got on/off the bus, he would always count if everybody was on the bus and will wait for you. amazing experience, and we want to join other tours in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: Deepika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was a good experience. Ivey Wong was a enthusiastic tour guide. it was fun. would definitely opt TakeTours in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: Emalie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just enjoyed this tour on June 30-July 2, it was amazing,nice sites and beautiful French dinner.Tiffany our tour guide was super amazing our driver was great! Buffet is a great idea for food. We had a great time. Would like to see more time dedicated to museums visit. Other food buffet besides Asian would be great. Hotels could be better,but with the long weekend, you get what you get. Will do it again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: A
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was good tour and well planned.Bus Driver and Tour guide were nice and very pleasant. Cost Break-up for attractions and arranged food was not available in writing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Loraine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fiz o tour recentemente com meu marido, mesmo sem falarmos ingl√™s, tenho que elogiar muito o guia e o motorista que fizeram de tudo para que entend√™ssemos o m√°ximo do passeio. √Č um tour bem corrido mas considerei bem completo, fomos em ligares lindos, super indico para quem tem pouco tempo e quer ver pontos tur√≠sticos principais nessas cidades tao maravilhosas. Quanto a pontualidade com os hor√°rios e fidelidade do percurso, eles s√£o perfeitos, impec√°veis. Eu realmente gostei do tour e recomendo a empresa para outras pessoas, inclusive indico para amigos brasileiros. Obrigada TakeTours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: erika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide was excellent. Hotel rooms very comfortable and chosen restaurants were very very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-19
    • Name: Rohith
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best tours I had on Taketours. Well organized and the guide and driver were very cooperative. Was able to cover all the places as per schedule. Wish the bus stops for lunch/dinner have more vegetarian options.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-01
    • Name: rajendraprasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i will recommend this tour to anyone,tour guide Richard and bus driver were excellent and very cooperative. Accommodation was very good and had ample time to visit the places. The only problem we had is of food as we are vegetarian and in montreal and qubec we coudnt find any veg food
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-03
    • Name: Homa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good trip for anyone who does not mind tight schedule and long road trip on bus. Expect waking up early in morning, spending lots of time in bus ( especially on return), and short visit time in each attraction. They usually give you an hour to two hours in each attraction, so don't be alarmed/ disappointed! The hotel was clean and neat, no complain! Tour guide ( Tiffany) was professional and caring, the NGH bus driver was nice as well! Transportation had issues, our bus was broken and we had to wait couple of hours for a replacement bus. For itinerary, I recommend skipping Kingston and going straight to Ottawa and spending more time in Montreal and Quebec city.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-24
    • Name: Luis Fernando
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Itinerary: third day was full of traveling.. It was completely bored.. I recommend to start the tour as per follow Kingston, Ottawa then Quebec City returning to Montreal and 1000 Islands. War museum is not worth it.. The overall trip to Quebec and Montreal old cities are the highlight.. But there you will not get much time.. Tour leader was super She (LIAN XIE) very organize and on time Excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-10
    • Name: Susanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good tour. The tour guide, Richard, was a very pleasant and caring person. Accommodation was surprisingly very good. One recommendation only - the choice of restaurants should be better. You can't eat Chinese food for lunch and dinner 3 days in row.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement