Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 7-Day Canadian Rockies, Banff, Jasper and VictoriaTour...

7-Day Canadian Rockies, Banff, Jasper and VictoriaTour from Vancouver/Seattle (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 522-579   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
2 reviews
Available:
Daily (4/12 - 10/19)
Depart from:
Seattle, WA; Vancouver, Canada
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Victoria, BC, Jasper National Park, AB, Banff National Park, AB, Okanagan, BC, Kelowna, BC, Banff, AB, Kamloops, BC. Inclusions: 6-night hotel accommodation, ground transportation, Admission to Glacier Skywalk (open in May), Ice Explore, Rockies Gondola, Butchart Gardens, BC Ferries and Bonus Admission with Vancouver Night Tour.

  • Rockies Exclusively English Narration Tour Surcharge Mon, Sun Departures during Jun-Sep, and 7/22
  • Visit 4 national parks and stay overnight stay in Banff, the heart of the Rockies
  • Exclusive one-night-stay in Prestige Salmon Arm
  • Exploratory city tours in British Columbia
  • An exclusive $110 valued gift pack that include a Vancouver night tour and much more

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Language:

Price Details

LanguageSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
English Narration in Rockies, Mon&Sun departure only, from Apr 29 to Sep 24 - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $45$90$135$180
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
Tour Bus First Three Rows Surcharge Per Person Year round $70
5 Vancouver Night Tour:

Price Details

Vancouver Night TourSurcharge Date / Date Range TripleQuadruple
Yes Available from May 1st to September 16th - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-09-16 $35$70
6 Vancouver Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Vancouver Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Type B Executive Plaza/Westin Wall Centre or similar - Surcharge Year round $213$288$288$288
Type D Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre or similar - Surcharge Year round $533$634$731$828
7 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Type A to D Hotels Rockies 9 Meals only - Surcharge Year round $187$161
Type A Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $289$263
Type B Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $357$330
Type C Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $289$263
Type D Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $386$360
Rockies English Narration Tour Type A to D Hotels Rockies 9 Meals only - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $205$179
Rockies English Narration Tour Type A Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $307$281
Rockies English Narration Tour Type B Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $375$348
Rockies English Narration Tour Type C Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $307$281
Rockies English Narration Tour Type D Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge 2018-04-29~2018-09-24(Mon,Sun) $404$378
8 Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person):

Price Details

Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range Adult
Seattle In, Vancouver Out - Surcharge Year round $50
Vancouver In, Seattle Out - Surcharge Year round $50
Seattle In/Out - Surcharge Year round $100
9 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission feesSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChildJunior
Gondola+Skywalk+Ice Explorer+BC Ferries+ National Park+Butchart Garden - Surcharge Year round $181$86$113
10 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
11 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour and the airport transfer will be arranged the next day within the complimentary transfer time.

    Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I had a wonderful time during the trip. The tour guide and driver are very nice and helpful. The hotel is nice too, especially the Prestige hotel which has a beautiful lake/mountain view alongside Oka... More>>
This is the best tour that I have ever had. I've traveled around the world and seen many places. I've introduced it to all my friends. The tour guide and driver are excellent. The company is very well... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 2 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Canadian Rockies, Banff, Jasper and VictoriaTour from Vancouver/Seattle (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2012-09-04
    • Name: Jen
    • Star ratings:
    I had a wonderful time during the trip. The tour guide and driver are very nice and helpful. The hotel is nice too, especially the Prestige hotel which has a beautiful lake/mountain view alongside Okangan Lake. The magnificent mountain and lake views leave me deep impressions. I would like to bring my family and friends to visit it again. Of course, I highly recommend everyone to visit Canadian Rockies with Taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-05-14
    • Name: THI LE CHI
    • Star ratings:
    This is the best tour that I have ever had. I've traveled around the world and seen many places. I've introduced it to all my friends. The tour guide and driver are excellent. The company is very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement