Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 3-Day New York City, Woodbury Outlets Tour from Montre...

3-Day New York City, Woodbury Outlets Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 900-6660   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Fri (1/1 - 6/30, 9/1 - 12/20 ); Wed, Fri, Sat (7/1 - 8/31); Daily (12/21 - 12/31)
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada; Brossard, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Fifth Avenue, Ground Zero, Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum, Rockefeller Center, Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square, Wall Street), Woodbury (Woodbury Common Premium Outlets).

  • More time and easier to explore New York City
  • Get to the Top of the Rock Observation Deck to enjoy unparalleled views of New York City
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport (it must be valid 6 months after return journey) and visa are required to pass U.S. Customs and enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 99 Viger Avenue West - Montreal
 6:20am 6835 Taschereau Blvd - Brossard, QC
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very nice trip ! For a 3 day tour I could see a lot!! Very good service and very good hotel!! The guide helps us out all the time ! I recommend .
Amazing tour. The tour guide Quan was absolutely five stars!He was very helpful, and made our tour very comfortable. He knows New York City very well Thank you Quan, and Take Tours!
My first time online shop for tours. I buy NY 3 days tour from Montreal on Aug 10. Quite amazing. Itinerary scheduled as per planned, well organised. Our tour guide Quan is very professional and know... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-12-26
    • Name: Gustavo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice trip ! For a 3 day tour I could see a lot!! Very good service and very good hotel!! The guide helps us out all the time ! I recommend .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-26
    • Name: Istvan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour. The tour guide Quan was absolutely five stars!He was very helpful, and made our tour very comfortable. He knows New York City very well Thank you Quan, and Take Tours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-31
    • Name: Kie❤
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My first time online shop for tours. I buy NY 3 days tour from Montreal on Aug 10. Quite amazing. Itinerary scheduled as per planned, well organised. Our tour guide Quan is very professional and knowledgeable. I would suggest I will be notify in advance which local tour in charge of my trip. Now I know its 'Concord Tours'. Good service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-14
    • Name: J❤
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you like online shop, this is a great site. My first trial and I am not disappointed at all. I join a 3 days NY city tour on Aug 10~12, our tour guide Quan is very nice and friendly, very kknowledgeable and well organised. Everything is up on scheduled, merci beaucoup Quan. We have a great trip. Few drawbacks: hotel too far and old, outlet time too short as lunch in that 3 hours. Also. Website indicated tips in CAN$, but I was charged in US$.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-10
    • Name: Adnan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family & me enjoyed this trip of three days (two nights) to New York and we wished if it could have been longer! Mr. Shuo (the trip guide) greatly and thankfully helped in enjoying this trip. He provided very good advises during the whole trip period, orientation and wayfinding, made funny time for everyone and even he was providing detailed historical information on the sites to be visited. Mr. Daniel (the Driver) was carefully and comfortably driving throughout the trip long distance. About the itinerary, two items can be improved by the organizing company; 1. Statue of Liberty cruise: The selection of cruise is not adequate for such a dream visit to the Statue of Liberty. The cruise is not adequate for 300 persons capacity for the sightseeing as it is only a 2 deck cruise with dining tables and small sightseeing deck that cannot accommodate all people on board to properly see and have nice memorial pictures of the Statue. 2. It could have been better if the allocated time to visit the outlets (3 hours) be expanded by at least one hour to allow people having their lunch comfortably. Overall recommended considering price and quality.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: Eleni
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Because I am not hungry I want to shopping thank you Mickey for everything workin at 40 degree very perfersonal concord is the best
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: Eleni
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was great but I would prefer one more hour in the outlet instead of the buffet. In the outlet there many places to eat and each one individually could spend this extra one hour accordingly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-11
    • Name: betty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have participated in the three-day tour. It is very good. The tour guide is very professional and the driver is also nice. I will go again with them. really nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: david
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good service, Great trip, Great experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement