Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 1-Day Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Los Angeles - Hot...

1-Day Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Los Angeles - Hotel Pick Up

Tour Code: 487-282   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star51%
  • 4 star41%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
31 reviews | 11 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
6 Hours 30 Minutes

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Melrose Avenue, Sunset Strip. You've heard about them for years and now you can visit them! See where the rich and famous live, play, shop, and star in the latest blockbuster movies! For a comprehensive tour of the City of Angels, you can't miss this tour.

  • Hotel Pick up available (Downtown Hotel only, please click here)

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Pickup Location:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took this tour with my mom and Dad on 9/15/2018. It was very informative and fun. We stopped in many places to take pictures and walk around.The guide was very nice. I recommend i to havee a quick o... More>>
Recommended tour with family. Bit disappointed with the Hollywood sign view. We were expecting a closer view, but the view was very far away and many were struggling to take a pic with the sign. Apart... More>>
I took this tour with my mom a week ago. It was very informative and fun. We stopped in many places to take pictures and walk around. The guide was very nice. I recommend it!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 31 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-16
    • Name: Maitreya Rajeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my mom and Dad on 9/15/2018. It was very informative and fun. We stopped in many places to take pictures and walk around.The guide was very nice. I recommend i to havee a quick one day tour of the cit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Shashwath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recommended tour with family. Bit disappointed with the Hollywood sign view. We were expecting a closer view, but the view was very far away and many were struggling to take a pic with the sign. Apart from that, everything else was great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-27
    • Name: laura
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my mom a week ago. It was very informative and fun. We stopped in many places to take pictures and walk around. The guide was very nice. I recommend it!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: Vyankatesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guide was great. Loved the tour. Just wanted to see the celebrity homes at Beverly Hills closely. We just saw the sign of "Beverly Hills" clearly instead of the homes. The farmers market was great but there were very few options for Vegetarian Food. Overall great tour !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-09
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best tour and the best guide very nice guy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-03
    • Name: Juanata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Full english which is nice because it is as advertised. Good tour and the guide did a pretty good job at introducing the city.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-06
    • Name: Marty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family & I enjoyed the tour! Was totally worth the amount of money we paid! Our tour guide was a nice gentleman from Croatia & made the whole tour exciting with fun facts & was very knowledgeable! Definitely recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-08
    • Name: BINU THANKACHAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4 days SFO tour was very enjoyable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-11
    • Name: Talib
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour with well informed guide. Strongly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-16
    • Name: Lucy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very informative tour, had a fun day out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-23
    • Name: Sreerupa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved the tour, the guide was very friendly and informative. Most of the places were covered and there was enough stoppage time at each of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-21
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-10
    • Name: Jose Ervin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very informative tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-04
    • Name: venkata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed the trip. Would definetly recommend for people who want to cover a lot of places in a short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-25
    • Name: Justin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well enjoyed trip! Learned a bit and our tour guide, Jack, was great! Also he was funny and really nice. Only way it could be improved is more time in Hollywood!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement