Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 3-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Las Vegas Tour from Los...

3-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Las Vegas Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 189-2344   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $95    $99 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star67%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews | 25 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon IMAX, Grand Canyon South Rim, Mather Point), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens, Las Vegas Night Tour), Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center), Primm (Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas).

  • Stay in Las Vegas for 2 nights
  • This tour includes $100 gift package
    Click Here to book a Las Vegas Show for your tour!
  • Tours Are 100% Guaranteed-- No Cancellations!

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Anaheim Hills Inn and Suites - hotel guest only
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave. - Irvine, CA
 6:45am Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX - hotel guest only
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am Courtyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Pacific Palm Resort Hotel - hotel guest only
 7:15am Holiday Inn El Monte - Hotel Guests Only
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - hotel guest only
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am 17713 Pioneer Blvd - Artesia, CA
 7:15am Holiday Inn Buena Park - hotel guest only
 7:30am Doubletree by Hilton - Hotel Guests Only
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Hotel Guests Only
 8:00am 7272 E Gage Ave - Commerce, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 1 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 3 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 3:30pm Stratosphere Casino Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels as discounted rates to book from TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to come to the pickup location on the day of the tour.

    Post-tour: If you would like to stay an extra night (s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels as discounted rates to book from TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements from thereon.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I like the tour the the fist guide was really good, the guide from the secund day, was ok, I didn't like that he didn't translate everything he was saying into English as well, he would take 5... More>>
Good tour. Just be aware that the posted price does not include all the mandatory fees: 1. Service fee for tour guide and driver was $24 per person for the 3 day tour 2. The grand canyon IMAX & lu... More>>
We really enjoyed the trip.Tour Guide Gerey and Bus Driver Jerey both are really nice and very friendly.Both really did great job.Very on time.3-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Las Vegas Tour from Los Ang... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Las Vegas Tour from Los Angeles

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-02-20
    • Name: Rudy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the tour the the fist guide was really good, the guide from the secund day, was ok, I didn't like that he didn't translate everything he was saying into English as well, he would take 5 minutes on Chinese and 10 seconds in English. Besides that everything was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-19
    • Name: O
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. Just be aware that the posted price does not include all the mandatory fees: 1. Service fee for tour guide and driver was $24 per person for the 3 day tour 2. The grand canyon IMAX & lunch was not optional and was 25$ per person (so the total for Grand Canyon south rim was $75 per person)
    Dear O, Please note that price inclusions and exclusions is mentioned on the tour page on the itinerary section right below the departure and return information. ~TakeTours Team
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2018-02-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-05
    • Name: Suroj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the trip.Tour Guide Gerey and Bus Driver Jerey both are really nice and very friendly.Both really did great job.Very on time.3-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Las Vegas Tour from Los AngelesTour Code: 189-2344 worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-29
    • Name: Pracheta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour and price are awesome. Accommodation is best and like a gift with respect to the price. Some of the tour guides(Mebo and Sean are friendly, Hana is a bit rude) are not that friendly, but not all. Be cautious if more than 4 are travelling from a single group as they may not keep you in the same bus since you would have booked 2 orders as no scope to book a single order for more than 4 persons. you have to be on time at the bus stop as suggested by the guide for different places as part of the tour otherwise the bus will not wait for you, in order not to cause problem for others. My suggestion is to announce the time zone where ever it differs and to update the tour bus clock accordingly as sometime people may not be aware of the time zone or forgot to notice it. Overall the tour, Accommodation and itinerary are awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-29
    • Name: Ganesha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is awesome with respect to price. Transportation is good but the seats are a bit uncomfortable in some buses. Accommodation and itinerary are best. Some tour guides are best where as some are rude. Out of 3 days, 2 days I found the guides are so good but one of the guide was so rude I met on the 1st day.Overall the tour is awesome and deserve the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-03
    • Name: Colin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good value but poor organisation and not giving adequate instructions in English let the tour down (20-22 September)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-19
    • Name: Liz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is great for the price, considering that the hotel acommodation is in very nice hotels! The drivers and hosts are friendly. The bus is comfortable if you are not taller than 5'10. Just expect long hours in the tour bus because the distance between one place and the other aren't short at all, and of course, some of the stops are really short, just enough to take pictures. The operators and tour guides are chinese as well as the majority of the guests, so is very clear that the tour is designed for chinese guests. I am a spanish native speaker with a decent level of english, and I wasn't able to understand most of what the tour guide was saying (even in english) even though they were very kind. I would recommend taking the tour because is a great price deal, but if you are not chinese or chinese speaker and short of pacience it can get really annoying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-14
    • Name: Julie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a perfect tour for first timers visiting las vegas and grand canyon. The bus travel might be a little bit too much for elderly but in less time more coverage is what to expect from this tour. Would recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: Brenda
    • Star ratings:
    Tour guides Tom and Mabel were awesome, as well as the driver Jack!!!! I was traveling alone but felt like I was traveling with family. Everything was well executed, fully explained and carried out. There were some delays because not everyone returned to the bus on time, and some seating complaints (which were handled very professionally by Mabel) but overall it was a fine trip. I highly recommend this trip especially for individual travellers who don't want to go it alone. Thank you Tom, Mabel and Jack f for making my trip AWESOME!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: JONATHAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you TakeTours for the wonderful Bus Tour to Grand Canyon & Las Vegas. Your tour guide was excellent in handling her guest & your driver was also excellent. We have a comfortable ride all throughout our trip. I will continue to use TakeTousr & recommend you to my friends & relatives
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-07
    • Name: Aishwarya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The first 2 days of the trip was very good, especially the Las Vegas night tour. The third was a mere waste, there is nothing at all to see in the chocolate factory or cactus garden. The Barstow doesn't even qualify to be called as outlet mall. The guide hardly spoke in English, which leaves one clueless of the itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Vasu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything went well. Thanks to Tour Guide Edie.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-15
    • Name: Nimisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    excellent tip. We enjoyed all the sightseeing and hotel was really very good. Unbeatable price
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-26
    • Name: Anjan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Experienced a high degree of hospitality in course of the tour. In handling tourists of International level they are expert enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-20
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall Average tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement