Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
79 reviews
Available:
Thu(03/01/2017-12/31/2017); Mon(03/01/2017-10/31/2017);Special departure
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • Hornblower Niagara Cruise is from 4/1/2017 to 11/30/2017.
  • Maid of the Mist is from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Lois
http://www.taketours.com/new-york-ny/4-day-new-york-to-niagara-falls-toronto-montreal-tour-
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was a wonderful trip I ever had, worth doing this trip ,Tour guide Jupiter was awesome, very good hotels and itinerary was perfect.
we had a wonderful trip. We enjoy every stop. The tour guide Faith is very professional. I recommend this tour.
Unforgettable tour. Our guide, Aaron was really nice, patient, and friendly and so was our driver, Hemero (very good driver as well). Tour was very organized; I really liked all the attractions -- wel... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 79 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-06
    • Name: shashikant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful trip I ever had, worth doing this trip ,Tour guide Jupiter was awesome, very good hotels and itinerary was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-03
    • Name: Sadie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a wonderful trip. We enjoy every stop. The tour guide Faith is very professional. I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Agustin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Unforgettable tour. Our guide, Aaron was really nice, patient, and friendly and so was our driver, Hemero (very good driver as well). Tour was very organized; I really liked all the attractions -- well done!!! Highly recommend. I'll definitely book with TakeTours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-03
    • Name: Syed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A wonderful experience made even better by our tour guide Boris. The itinerary for the tour is a perfect combination of excitement, fun and information. Boris made the trip feel like a breeze with his good coordination, time management and friendliness. we had enough time to explore all the attractions without waiting in big lines or feeling bored. Thanks to the expert bus driver the tour did not seem long at all. I highly recommend this tour. And I highly recommend Boris as a perfect tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Toufiq
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is good, you will see a lot different places on it.just a bit tired. Thanks to Max(guide), we had a good time, and don't need to worry about anything!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Mossamat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I joined some different tour before, it's not like this one. All the attractions are worth to see. We recommend the tour. And try to follow guide Max. Professional and kind!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Iqbal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour with good guide. Thousands island tour is my favorite. And Max knows a lot, we joined the tour before, but this time feels like in depth tou. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Hamim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Niagara Falls is amazing. And we really enjoy all the attractions, especially when we had lunch on skylon tower. Perfect! And special thanks our guide Max, good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Afra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We visited a lot of places this time. They all worth. And our guide Max is really professional. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Kulsum
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is superb, we like him, and we will recommend our friends to join the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-20
    • Name: Saiful
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is an awesome tour guide. He was able to provide necessary information to enjoy our tour. His direction and time schedule was pretty good. We really had a good time with him. Thanks again Max for your outstanding Job!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-14
    • Name: sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a wonderful trip. this tour will take you see so many things in four days, which is impossible for you to do it yourself. we will join again. our tour guide is Aaron. he is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Tsheten
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though there were some changes to the itinerary advertised here , this over all was a good trip to see quickly the tourist highlights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Gabrielle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first bus tour and it won't be my last. I had such a good time and I wouldn't be able to do everything I did without the bus tour. I went to Niagara Falls, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and a few places upstate New York. I saw so much of Canada in just four days. It was an amazing trip and I met amazing people in Canada and on the bus. I'm a new traveler but this trip so far tops it. Wendy was a great tour guide and made sure everything ran smoothly and we were on time. Her "da da da da" wake up call was hilarious. Also, her singing was an extra treat and I can tell she really enjoys it. I would definitely recommend this trip to a friend and family members. It's a great way to meet people and to see so much in a little amount of time. Ended up going July 1st to July 4th. During those dates so much was happening between Canada Day and Fourth of July weekend. We had a very busy trip and I love every single moment of it. I hope to meet my bus buddies again in the future. If anyone is looking to travel again please feel free to message me. Xoxo Thank you, Gabrielle Cinevert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Satya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    July 1st,2017, 4 Day Canada Tour, Wendy did a great job. Nice Tour. I recommend this tour to everybody.I and my wife enjoyed a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement