Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
68 reviews
Available:
Thu(03/01/2017-12/31/2017); Mon(03/01/2017-10/31/2017);Special departure
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Niagara Falls, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Corning, Keeseville, Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen.

  • Hornblower Niagara Cruise ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/30/2017.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

we had a wonderful trip. this tour will take you see so many things in four days, which is impossible for you to do it yourself. we will join again. our tour guide is Aaron. he is awesome.
Even though there were some changes to the itinerary advertised here , this over all was a good trip to see quickly the tourist highlights.
This was my first bus tour and it won't be my last. I had such a good time and I wouldn't be able to do everything I did without the bus tour. I went to Niagara Falls, Toronto, Ottawa, Montrea... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 68 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-14
    • Name: sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a wonderful trip. this tour will take you see so many things in four days, which is impossible for you to do it yourself. we will join again. our tour guide is Aaron. he is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Tsheten
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though there were some changes to the itinerary advertised here , this over all was a good trip to see quickly the tourist highlights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Gabrielle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first bus tour and it won't be my last. I had such a good time and I wouldn't be able to do everything I did without the bus tour. I went to Niagara Falls, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and a few places upstate New York. I saw so much of Canada in just four days. It was an amazing trip and I met amazing people in Canada and on the bus. I'm a new traveler but this trip so far tops it. Wendy was a great tour guide and made sure everything ran smoothly and we were on time. Her "da da da da" wake up call was hilarious. Also, her singing was an extra treat and I can tell she really enjoys it. I would definitely recommend this trip to a friend and family members. It's a great way to meet people and to see so much in a little amount of time. Ended up going July 1st to July 4th. During those dates so much was happening between Canada Day and Fourth of July weekend. We had a very busy trip and I love every single moment of it. I hope to meet my bus buddies again in the future. If anyone is looking to travel again please feel free to message me. Xoxo Thank you, Gabrielle Cinevert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Satya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    July 1st,2017, 4 Day Canada Tour, Wendy did a great job. Nice Tour. I recommend this tour to everybody.I and my wife enjoyed a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Hoay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All the attractions are nice, we recommend this tour, and appreciate Max did your good job for us
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Swee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We're the family from Malaysia. This is an unforgettable tour with such a kind tour guide Max. We satisfied the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will never forget my tour guide treat me a red wine during the French dinner. That's a good memory. About the tour, the schedule is good, suit for most of people
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Angie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We're a big group. But our guide Max is always patient to us. And really professional. We like him. Recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-26
    • Name: Benny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall, all the attractions are worth to visit. Max help us a lot, a good guide from your company
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Soon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are sure we'll comeback for the tour again or ask my friends to join, really worth it. Thanks our lovely guide Max
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Susie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy the tour, followed the guide Max is the best choice we made. No worries for anything at all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Gabriel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We're lucky, everything is really smooth under Max's arrangement. Especially crossing the border. Nice travel with you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Esther
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are the group with elderly, but Max takes really good care of us. We recommend this tour, thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Julian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max is our guide, really informative, and nice person. And we like the tour, thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Pratima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my husband joined the tour, the guide Max is really nice, and his advice for crossing the border is really professional, that makes everything really smooth
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement