Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day USA, Canada East Coast Tour Package from New Yor...

5-Day USA, Canada East Coast Tour Package from New York

Tour Code: 055-479   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $499     $525 Save 5%

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star21%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
14 reviews
Available:
Tue, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, Boston, Montreal, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Quebec City, Corning, Thousand Islands.

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 20 Frontage Road - Newark, NJ
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Hilton Newark Penn Station in Newark, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel in Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge in Manhattan)

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had a wonderful time with L&L Travel, our tour guide being Sammy Lin. The tour covers a lot of sights and timing was not too rush. Sammy was very experienced and competent. He is patient and ta... More>>
My friends and I had a wonderful time with our 5Day tour to New York/Canada from 7/5 to 11/5/16. Our guide Sammy Lin was kind, competent, experienced and so caring. We didn't want to leave the tou... More>>
Wonderful trip. We have done everything that is written on the web page. Our guide, Patrick, has been very kind, competent and experienced. This trip is a must!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 14 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day USA, Canada East Coast Tour Package from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-05-19
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful time with L&L Travel, our tour guide being Sammy Lin. The tour covers a lot of sights and timing was not too rush. Sammy was very experienced and competent. He is patient and take care of all his passengers. He recommended the meals and we enjoyed it so much. Our driver Tony is also a good driver and the bus is kept clean and windows all clear enough to take photos. Both of them are highly recommended. We will ask for Sammy and Tony again if we visit US. Thank you for an awesome time, Sammy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-18
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friends and I had a wonderful time with our 5Day tour to New York/Canada from 7/5 to 11/5/16. Our guide Sammy Lin was kind, competent, experienced and so caring. We didn't want to leave the tour after our 5 days are up. The driver Tony was very helpful with our luggage. He was a careful driver too so we could sleep peacefully till our next stop. The hotels where we stayed are more than we have expected - clean & spacious. Sammy recommended all the meal which we should take and we enjoyed tremendously. It was very delicious. We especially love the Boston lobster meal. All meals are more than enough for us. I highly recommended this tour especially if Sammy & Tony are leading it. I will definitely travel with him again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-02
    • Name: Gaetano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip. We have done everything that is written on the web page. Our guide, Patrick, has been very kind, competent and experienced. This trip is a must!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-02
    • Name: Veronica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time. Driver, Rory, and guide, Mo, were excellent. Tour was great. I saw all the sights it said and enjoyed all the meals. Hotels were good. Both driver and guide made sure everyone had a good time. Looking forward to traveling with you again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-10-24
    • Name: FIDES
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was relaxing, smooth, and informative. Our tour guide (Peng) was good with her narrative of places... the ride was restful and pleasant. Thanks so our driver (Eric).. dinners (optional) was from good to excellent. Overall, we had a great time!! Go and take a road trip.. this is definitely different than driving yourself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-04-26
    • Name: CH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide has very good knowledge of the places of interest. A big disappointment was that optional items like lobster dinner in Boston could not be arranged as am told the rest of the travellers didn't want to join.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-28
    • Name: Britta
    • Star ratings:
    Very informative The guide was good but English was a little hard to understand at times I know this tour is mainly for chinese but more varity on the food availability would be appreciated
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-07
    • Name: Agnes
    • Star ratings:
    Loved it. the tour was so fun and well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-05-24
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    This was the most professionally managed tour that I have ever taken. The bus was very clean and comfortable, with huge windows which allow you to soak in the scenery. If you feel like sleeping, you can as the ride is very smooth even in the second last seat where I was located. I took this trip with my wife and parents, and all four of us enjoyed the trip throughly. One of the main reasons for the trip being so good was the exceptional planning and logistics skill of Karen Li - our tour guide. She ensured that we had adequate time at each sight and just had us breeze through borders. Also, her english was very good. Another MAJOR advantage is that you just give the tour guide the money for all optional attractions on day 1, the prices of which are listed so clearly on the website, and then you need not worry about ANYTHING. Karen (or whoever your guide is) will get the tickets, guide you to the line and show you where to catch the bus again. So no more worrying about lines, parking spots, tolls etc. ONE NOTE OF CAUTION - if you want a relaxing vacation, please skip this tour, as it is meant for an audience who wants to see maximum number of sights in minimum number of days. You will be required to board the bus around 6:20 AM daily, and reach hotel back only around 9 PM.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-07
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    Spectacular tour. So many sights to see, and we saw them all! Will recommend to all my friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-07
    • Name: Claire
    • Star ratings:
    The trip fit a lot of sites in a very short period of time (which meant a lot of early mornings and late nights) - Our guide Kenny and driver Wayland were fantastic. Although the hotels were very far away from the city. Overall a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-05
    • Name: Carmen
    • Star ratings:
    Very pleasant and efficient tour guides, especially Carol! You get a good deal for your money, and you get a chance to expand your horizons. Overall, very satisfied with the service. P.S.- A little downtime in a downtown area would have been nice on one day during the trip..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-09-05
    • Name: Maria Elena
    • Star ratings:
    Trip was really awesome. Every location and every place we went was wonderful. Initially I was worried because bus came 2 hrs late, but trip was totally worth it! Tour guides were kind of unpleasant and it's difficult to reach for good food during the trip, but other than that I had a lot of fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-07-24
    • Name: uzma
    • Star ratings:
    At first i wasn't happy to see the office where bus is suppose to pick us up. But when i met with the tour guide, Justin Juang, he helped us throughout to make our tour so successful he deserves all the credit. I would definitely book another tour if i have the same tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement