Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York wit...

6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $359     $448 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
209 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Empire State Building, Fifth Avenue, One World Trade Center, Rockefeller Center, Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square, Wall Street), Boston (Harvard University, MIT, Quincy Market), Washington (White House, US Capitol), Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Corning, Elizabeth (Jersey Gardens Mall). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Daily Departure and Airport pick up

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

We ( a group of 4 adults) just ended our 6 Day US East Coast Vacation from NY and we enjoyed the trip. This is attributed in no small measure to our wonderful tour guide, Ms Lynn Zheng. She has ... More>>
One of the Best trip I had ever been to and most memorable for my whole family. I must admit that it's not possible to cover so many places at such a good pace if planned by me. Caroline the tour guid... More>>
It was a great trip with my family. The tour guide Mark was very helpful person. He spoke both language English and Chinese well. where ever we go he explain his job as tour guide very well. Our drive... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 209 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-04
    • Name: MAGDALENE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We ( a group of 4 adults) just ended our 6 Day US East Coast Vacation from NY and we enjoyed the trip. This is attributed in no small measure to our wonderful tour guide, Ms Lynn Zheng. She has a bus-load of 50 tourists to manage and it was certainly not an easy task to manage so many people over 6 days with countless sightseeing stops and toilet breaks, yet she managed it pretty well. She was firm but fair and very pleasant in carrying out her tasks. I must say that we were also pretty fortunate that the people on this bus, were largely considerate and co-operative, hence making this tour a pleasant one. I would certainly recommend this tour package as it has a good balance of stops and sightseeing places. Thanks to Ms Lynn Zheng once again for making this tour trip a really pleasant one for my group and I believe for the other people in my bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-01
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the Best trip I had ever been to and most memorable for my whole family. I must admit that it's not possible to cover so many places at such a good pace if planned by me. Caroline the tour guide delivered her best. I strongly recommend this package tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-28
    • Name: mukesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip with my family. The tour guide Mark was very helpful person. He spoke both language English and Chinese well. where ever we go he explain his job as tour guide very well. Our driver Change was a great guy too. Only problem is we all are vegetarian so hard to find indian food.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-25
    • Name: Anil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Chris yang and driver Brad are exceptional people ,very friendly and accommodating . Tour was as per schedule ,hotels were decent ,we enjoyed the tour . I would recommend this tour ,u are lucky if you get same tour guide and driver :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-21
    • Name: Gargi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well planned to touch all the spots. We enjoyed a lot. This is our second vacation with taketours. Hopefully we will again plan for our next vacation. Though everything was good and well organized, one point I will like to mention. On day 3 the tour guide Ricky arranged a dinner from some Asian buffet restaurant which was not mentioned in itinerary. We and the other persons from the group who did not join the buffet had to wait outside the bus for 1 hr and 30 mins,doing nothing, as the rule by our tour guide was if some people are not willing to join the activity they are not allowed to sit in the bus. This is not good for the people who has babies or are old. It this did not happen I would have given a five star rating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: Rithesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is compact and well arranged round trip journey and it is perfect for people touring the United states and wanting to see just the important places in the East Coast and the Niagara falls. The journey is on a bus throughout and has optimal number of stops for using the restroom, breaks, lunches, dinners and the night stay. Personally I wasn't happy about the quality of the BUS in this journey. It was clean and comfortable but it was a pretty old bus. However I had taken a different itinerary of Take Tours and the bus was excellent for that trip. Hence the 3 stars for transportation in this review. The tour guide Henry was exceptional. He gives a good anecdote on each place that we visit so it makes the trip all the more enjoyable. The accommodations at the hotels during this trip were really good and a lot better than expected for the cost we pay. Overall I think this is a pretty comprehensive tour and I will definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: keerthana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour package for anyone who wants to see most of East coast in very short time. The itinerary was well planned and very well executed by our very beautiful tour guide - Zoe Li. She was very accommodating for all our requests and made sure all of us got want we wanted. We did not have to worry about driving,tickets and wait time. Everything was well taken care of by our organizers. This is definitely a trip worth the money!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Banikumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip with my parents. The tour guide Chris Jiang was very helpful. He balanced the narration between English and Chinese well. Ask for him. Our driver Terry was a great person too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was a satisfactory experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: Mohamed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great, as this is my first time to USA. The trip was organized, informative and entertaining. Our tour guide Ricky was Professional, helpful and supportive all the time. Also the driver was good, drop off and pick up us on time without any delays. The Hotels we stayed in were clean and have good service,but some hotels didn't include breakfast which was strange as in the tour information they mentioned that breakfast is included in all hotels. In addition, it takes long time in the bus to go from one city to another and from the attractions to hotel which is exhausting and wastes the trip time.Also due to long trips the air condition sometimes doesn't work well. I still feel satisfied about this tour and I would take it again if I have the chance again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Ramandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really heaven a tour guide was very helpful peter very nice tour good hotel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-16
    • Name: Nishant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superb experience. Our Guide Michelle has been very helpful and the customer service is really nice. We didn't face any issues during our trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-11
    • Name: Hema
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the tour in end of May 2017. It was time and money well spent. Tours were well planned with no hassle. Our tour guide Estella was very well prepared and always kept track of her guest on the bus to not loose them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Ranjan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Worth for the money you pay! We took the East Coast tour in June 2017 and enjoyed it with family visiting from India. The company could have been fair to all nationals by stopping tour bus at some Indian restaurants as well. However, we can't be specific about food when traveling. Hotels were of great quality and above expectation of luxury. This is only my experience. All the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: AVINASH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the tour with my family and sister's family. It was really nice trip with no hassle at all. Everything was so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement