Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York wit...

6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $426     $448 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star40%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
199 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Boston, Washington, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls, Flushing. Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Sonali
6 days east coast tour
By: Teju
6-day east coast tour..
By: Piyush
6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers
By: Elavar kuzali
6 Days East cost trip
By: Harish
6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a really heaven a tour guide was very helpful peter very nice tour good hotel
Superb experience. Our Guide Michelle has been very helpful and the customer service is really nice. We didn't face any issues during our trip.
We took the tour in end of May 2017. It was time and money well spent. Tours were well planned with no hassle. Our tour guide Estella was very well prepared and always kept track of her guest on the b... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 199 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Ramandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really heaven a tour guide was very helpful peter very nice tour good hotel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-16
    • Name: Nishant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superb experience. Our Guide Michelle has been very helpful and the customer service is really nice. We didn't face any issues during our trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-11
    • Name: Hema
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the tour in end of May 2017. It was time and money well spent. Tours were well planned with no hassle. Our tour guide Estella was very well prepared and always kept track of her guest on the bus to not loose them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Ranjan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Worth for the money you pay! We took the East Coast tour in June 2017 and enjoyed it with family visiting from India. The company could have been fair to all nationals by stopping tour bus at some Indian restaurants as well. However, we can't be specific about food when traveling. Hotels were of great quality and above expectation of luxury. This is only my experience. All the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: AVINASH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the tour with my family and sister's family. It was really nice trip with no hassle at all. Everything was so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will definitely recommend this tour to all my friends. We had a great experience, me and my family of 4 had lot of fun during this trip. Most importantly , our tour guide, CAROLINE ZHANG is amazing and her attention to detail, and careful planning made this trip a wonderful and memorable experience for all of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Sachin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are tired with daily timetable, This one is Absolutely amazing timeout from your hectic schedule. 6 days and 5 nights makes it very smooth and hassle free ride. 100% to the tour guide (Brandon) he was always there for any kind of queries. Very patient and knowledgeable person. He had good hold of language and control over people. He was very friendly and always suggested many options to cover complete group like vegetarian:nonvegiterians, old:young, gentlemen:ladies, kids:grownups. He suggested many ways to make most of your time like where to go, where not to, tricks for how to win gifts, where to find cost effective food:cloths:gifts:etc. Bus quality was above average, it was not bad but could have been better. Driver was very skilled person, he made it safe for all. He took care of everyone on the bus and no rush or rash driving at all. He had little bit of language problem because he could speak chinease but English was little weak. But our guide Brandon was there all the time so we did not face lot of problems. I had baby/kid/ infant of 3 months and my in laws who are 65 years old. Everyone enjoyed. We did not face any challenge. Tour guide Brandon was caring for them in my absence as well. General- If you are not going to visit optional attraction, you are not allowed to sit on bus. You have to visit nearby places on your own. Morning time is little difficult, 6:30 am means 6:30 am. And in general also time is so smoothly managed by tour guide, you don't feel like running. I strongly recommend this tour. If feasible demand for a bus where Brandon is a tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-01
    • Name: Mahesh Moorthy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful experience with this tour.Guide Daniel and Driver Randy are too professional and covered all places as specified in the itinerary. They were always there whenever any help needed. Overall, We had a great time, and I will choose this company again and refer my friends and others too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Amey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I with my family took this tour from 22nd till 27th May 2017. The tour was very well organized and comfortable at all times.Hotels were good. The buses were comfortable even for long journeys. Our Tour Guide JOJO was strict,punctual and was very professional and took personal care to make sure everyone was well attended to. I definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-29
    • Name: liyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an awesome 6 days east coast tour with Mars Zheng of L&L. With quiet confidence, calm demeanor, and professionalism, Mars ably guided us 56 tourists with a broad-spectrum of ethnicity, age, and health, including a wheelchair-bound 84 years old and a few seniors in their late 70s and a 5 years old son. Mars is very accommodating and knowledgeable, astutely answered requests/questions hitting him from left, right and center. As a fine art enthusiast, I'm very impressed with his insightful response to our questions on the various arts in the museums. It attests Mars' profound knowledge with the arts and history. I was greatly touched that he carries an extra winter down jacket in his backpack and magically pulled out when a lady in our group was shaking with chill at Niagara Fall. He is a fun, charming guy with a good sense of humor, kept us entertained with tidbits of facts and history, sometimes hilarious. At long-stretch bus ride, he lightened us with singing English and Mandarin pop songs, very captivating and engaging. He goes above and beyond to even have called me at several occasions to ensure I would not be left behind. When the bus air con was in trouble, he informed us with ease, then went off to assist the driver and brought the bus back on running. Amazingly he speaks impeccable English which I'm very appreciative. Mars is truly an exceptional and excellent tour guide. A rare find and a godsend. I heard many singing his praises during our conversations with comments like "Mars is the best tour guide I have ever encountered ". I echo their sentiments .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-23
    • Name: liyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had an awesome east coast tour with Mars Zheng of L&L tour. Mars is intelligent, interesting, and entertaining. He speaks both English and Mandarin fluently and is very professional and gracious. He is the best tour guide we have ever met.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-22
    • Name: liyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an awesome 6 days east coast tour with Mars Zheng of L&L. With quiet confidence, calm demeanor, and professionalism, Mars ably guided us 56 tourists with a broad-spectrum of ethnicity, age, and health, including a wheelchair-bound 84 years old and a few seniors in their late 70s and a 5 years old son. Mars is very accommodating and knowledgeable, astutely answered requests/questions hitting him from left, right and center. As a fine art enthusiast, I'm very impressed with his insightful response to our questions on the various arts in the museums. It attests Mars' profound knowledge with the arts and history. I was greatly touched that he carries an extra winter down jacket in his backpack and magically pulled out when a lady in our group was shaking with chill at Niagara Fall. He is a fun, charming guy with a good sense of humor, kept us entertained with tidbits of facts and history, sometimes hilarious. At long-stretch bus ride, he lightened us with singing English and Mandarin pop songs, very captivating and engaging. He goes above and beyond to even have called me at several occasions to ensure I would not be left behind. When the bus air con was in trouble, he informed us with ease, then went off to assist the driver and brought the bus back on running. Amazingly he speaks impeccable English which I'm very appreciative. Mars is truly an exceptional and excellent tour guide. A rare find and a godsend. I heard many singing his praises during our conversations with comments like "Mars is the best tour guide I have ever encountered ". I echo their sentiments .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-21
    • Name: liyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mars Zheng at L&L is the best tour guide ever
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: Bipin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my family took this tour from 9th till 14th May 2017. The tour was very well organized and comfortable at all times. The hotel accommodations at all places was very luxurious and comfortable. The buses are very comfortable even for long journeys. Our guide Shelly Huang was very well informed,very professional and took personal care to make sure everyone was well attended to. I definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Vikas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my family (total 5 people) had taken this tour from 04/26 to 5/1. The entire tour was very well organized (from arrival pick up to departure drop to airport). We were able to cover all the places mentioned in the itinerary. "Mark Wang" was our tour guide and he did an excellent job to manage the entire tour. All 5 of us including my parents enjoyed a lot and would strongly recommend this tour to everyone !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement