Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York wit...

6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers (Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri/Sat)

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $359     $448 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star52%
  • 4 star43%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
175 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Boston, Washington, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Click Here for Thu and Sun departures.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

WeiHua Mo is a great leader. He arranged everything perfectly,helped anyone who needed and explained very well in two languages English and Chinese. We were a bit worried about the international trip ... More>>
Very good deal with amazing care. Thank you for giving wonderful experience.
Well conducted East Coast Tour. Ground rules well set. Punctual and good time keeping. Our tour guide Ted was friendly, facilitating and knowledgeable. Towards the end of the tour, most of us bonded e... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 175 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers (Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri/Sat)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-10-18
    • Name: Guy
    • Star ratings:
    WeiHua Mo is a great leader. He arranged everything perfectly,helped anyone who needed and explained very well in two languages English and Chinese. We were a bit worried about the international trip but were very pleased with the trip, thanks to the charming leader who made everything go so well in a very calm way. We will recommend this trip to other Israeli tourists and especially this specific leader.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-15
    • Name: Ashok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good deal with amazing care. Thank you for giving wonderful experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-12
    • Name: Curcino
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well conducted East Coast Tour. Ground rules well set. Punctual and good time keeping. Our tour guide Ted was friendly, facilitating and knowledgeable. Towards the end of the tour, most of us bonded extremely well. A special mention of thanks to the driver Andy too who remained helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-11
    • Name: DOBOK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I have had a really great time during this 6-day US East coast tour. This tour is well organized and the price is reasonable. Especially because of our tour guide, Dazzle, we started the trip nicely. Dazzle is a kind, professional, considerate and passionate tour guide. Except us, the others were all Chineses, but she is bilingual in Chinese and English perfectly and fluently so we could follow and understand the detailed itinerary without any difficulty. She is also experienced and knows lots of information about tourist attractions, so it helped us to enjoy this tour even more. I think the satisfaction with the package tour is considerably dependent on the tour guide. Dazzle was awesome!! Thanks a lot,Dazzle. Highly recommended!! Definitely, would love to choose this tour again if I visit Niagara!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-23
    • Name: MOHAMMAD SALIK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    East Coast Tour is an amazing & incredible trip. Its well managed. Organized with lots of fun. Tour guide VIVAN have all infromation about all attractions, she is punctual, her behaviour is nice & cool. I found her very nice & cool. I recommend this trip to each and every guy who is planing to visit US in future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-30
    • Name: Shiva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have booked this trip for my parents visiting from India. To be straight, these guys are trustworthy and my parents have had a really good time during the entire trip. The guide and staff were very helpful and responsive so that my parents who were visiting USA for the first time had a hassle free trip. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a planned and organized trip. Thank you TakeTours! You guys are awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-28
    • Name: Kaung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mani was an eager and very enthusiastic tour guide who enabled us to cover our very hectic itinerary together and on time. He made sure that my father and myself, who didn't understand Chinese, understood the whole trip in English. Being both bilingual and passionate about his own job, he is a good reflection of the type of tour guides hired by this company. I really recommend taking this 6-day tour because it is the right amount of fun, tiredness, journey and adventure. Definitely, recommend taking the trip to Niagara Falls.!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-22
    • Name: Kaung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you, Mani, for an incredible journey around the East Coast. Very organized , punctual and showed great leadership throughout the trip. Everything was in place as planned and the trip came out to be very efficient overall. Great spacious hotels give enough room and space to rest up for a whole day of tours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-13
    • Name: VIMLA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very organised tour! Congrats Andy our tour guide.You were awesome! Would gladly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-05
    • Name: Venkataraman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the tour from 28.6.16 to 3.7.16.The guide Cici Zhang was really excellent and very fluent. Nowhere we felt we are in a different group. The group consisted of Indians, Chinese, French and other country.I enjoyed every minute and has already spoken to friends. Had a very good company of Manoj family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-03
    • Name: Chandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed trip thoroughly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-28
    • Name: Sujatha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had arranged this tour for my relatives visiting from India. They had a good time and very happy with everything. Food might be a little problem since they stop mostly at Chinese restaurant but if you are well prepared by taking food from home etc, you will be good. Thanks Sujatha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-27
    • Name: Gamini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed the 6-day tour (6/15 tour) in Washington and New York. Ms. Vivian Liu did a professional job as an experienced tour guide. The tour is highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-25
    • Name: Margaret
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    THANK YOU TO JIM FOR YOUR HELP. GOOD HOTELS AND GOOD PLACES BUT THE BUS WAS VERY OLD. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-24
    • Name: yigit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice and joyful tour. Especially with our tour guide Wilson, tour was really beautiful. Wilson was so helpful and capable of handling large group of tourists and any problem that we face. Good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement