Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York wit...

6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $404     $448 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star52%
  • 4 star43%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
186 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Boston, Washington, Philadelphia, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Abhishek
6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers
By: sudhir
6 Days East-Coast tour
By: Srinivas
6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers
By: reshma
6 days East Coast Tour in June
By: Ryan
6day tour
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I and my family took this tour from 9th till 14th May 2017. The tour was very well organized and comfortable at all times. The hotel accommodations at all places was very luxurious and comfortable. Th... More>>
I and my family (total 5 people) had taken this tour from 04/26 to 5/1. The entire tour was very well organized (from arrival pick up to departure drop to airport). We were able to cover all the place... More>>
Nice guide. Customer 90% Chinese people. Philadaphia - only Glass Musuem is very interested but test before buy any product. Boston - should put Program Watch Whale better river boat view. Washington ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 186 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day US East Coast Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: Bipin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my family took this tour from 9th till 14th May 2017. The tour was very well organized and comfortable at all times. The hotel accommodations at all places was very luxurious and comfortable. The buses are very comfortable even for long journeys. Our guide Shelly Huang was very well informed,very professional and took personal care to make sure everyone was well attended to. I definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Vikas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my family (total 5 people) had taken this tour from 04/26 to 5/1. The entire tour was very well organized (from arrival pick up to departure drop to airport). We were able to cover all the places mentioned in the itinerary. "Mark Wang" was our tour guide and he did an excellent job to manage the entire tour. All 5 of us including my parents enjoyed a lot and would strongly recommend this tour to everyone !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-28
    • Name: Patsiri
    • Star ratings:
    Nice guide. Customer 90% Chinese people. Philadaphia - only Glass Musuem is very interested but test before buy any product. Boston - should put Program Watch Whale better river boat view. Washington DC. - so short time although there are many place nice and interesting. New York and Niagara fall is nice place. Hotel is so far and no any food shops around there. Last hotel of trip is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-25
    • Name: Mokthar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My brother & family (2 adults 2 kids) went on the 6 day east coast tour (NY, phili, washington DC, niagara and Boston). They really liked the tour. Their feedback is that the trip is great for first timers wanting to cover all the key spots and cities in east coast. It's a very tight and fast paced schedule so dont expect to get a lot of time at each place to experience or soak in the place. Hotels were very decent but a lil far away (30-40 mins drive) from the main city. They stop for lunch/dinner in mostly Chinese dominated areas, but the overall food experience wasnt too bad despite the fact that my bro and fly only eat halal food. The guide was very friendly, well informed and her English was very comprehensible. The tour is managed very efficiently and they make every effort to stick to schedule. The entire trip from airport pick-up to drop-off went smooth and much better than expected. For the price and the overall experience, this tour is a complete winner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Katherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-22
    • Name: Sampath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is more than we expected. Tour Guide Mr. Ted is very friendly and caring. It is better if the hotels are booked with breakfast included. That is more convenience to the customers and it's worth of paying additional amount for that. By saying that , I need to say the hotels are superb. It's also good that we can have English only speaking tours running. I am recommending this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-19
    • Name: Royce
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was a little concerned with all the poor reviews, but I have to say, I have been to many countries with many different traveling experiences, and this was fabulous. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see a lot of our nations history in a short amount of time. I also think this is a great way to step out of your comfort zone and meet people from around the world.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-12
    • Name: Imran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone and everyone. There was a blizzard during the time when I took this tour , but our Tour Guide .. Evan and the driver made sure that we covered all the places as mentioned in the itinerary ... I took this tour from 10 march 2017 to 15 march 2017 ...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-30
    • Name: Nicole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My mom and I had such a great time taking this tour. We are the only two people in the group who don't speak Chinese, but the tour guide can speak English pretty good, so it's not a problem for us. The itinerary is okay. I recommend people who will take this tour to check and read online the places they want to visit, because you have to pay for extra admission fee later during the tour. Overall, I had a great time, and I will choose this company again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-04
    • Name: Jeffrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend the tour, they are very responsible , all schedules are on time and my Tour Guide Mani was very committed to the group, actually at the end of the tour a luggage was taking by another person and he helped me to find it. He was a great host for these big cities.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-01
    • Name: Madhusudhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend tour. I took this tour from 26/12/2016 to 31/12/2016. Had amazing time, visited so many places in short time. Accomadation really good. High class hotels with great service. Transportation amazing. Hats off to the driver who took us to various places. Tour guide - Wilson. He has so much patience and did a good job. I went by myself he was my company. Nice guy Overall- I recommend this tour, I'm sure you won't step back.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-18
    • Name: Guy
    • Star ratings:
    WeiHua Mo is a great leader. He arranged everything perfectly,helped anyone who needed and explained very well in two languages English and Chinese. We were a bit worried about the international trip but were very pleased with the trip, thanks to the charming leader who made everything go so well in a very calm way. We will recommend this trip to other Israeli tourists and especially this specific leader.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-15
    • Name: Ashok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good deal with amazing care. Thank you for giving wonderful experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-12
    • Name: Curcino
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well conducted East Coast Tour. Ground rules well set. Punctual and good time keeping. Our tour guide Ted was friendly, facilitating and knowledgeable. Towards the end of the tour, most of us bonded extremely well. A special mention of thanks to the driver Andy too who remained helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-11
    • Name: DOBOK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I have had a really great time during this 6-day US East coast tour. This tour is well organized and the price is reasonable. Especially because of our tour guide, Dazzle, we started the trip nicely. Dazzle is a kind, professional, considerate and passionate tour guide. Except us, the others were all Chineses, but she is bilingual in Chinese and English perfectly and fluently so we could follow and understand the detailed itinerary without any difficulty. She is also experienced and knows lots of information about tourist attractions, so it helped us to enjoy this tour even more. I think the satisfaction with the package tour is considerably dependent on the tour guide. Dazzle was awesome!! Thanks a lot,Dazzle. Highly recommended!! Definitely, would love to choose this tour again if I visit Niagara!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement