Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star34%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
475 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Jersey City, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Thundering Water Cultural Show), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - E Brunswick, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun Depart.) - Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun end in Oct 31
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (Tue,Thu & Sat Depart.) - Tue, Thu, Sat
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

Our tour guide was Boris. He was very informative and helpful. We definitely recommend this tour and especially the tour guide.
First of all kudos to our guide YOYO...she is very patient and friendly with the travellers. She explains each and every attraction amd planned very well. Though we didnt get much time to cover well i... More>>
It's really cool! Though a little bit rush for our kids, but overall experience is good. Accommodation was the best part of the tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Please Select Close
    Please select your regions of interest (check all that apply):
    USA
    Europe
    Canada
    Australia
    Mexico
    China
    Thank You Close



    Thank you for signing up for the TakeTours newsletter.

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 475 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2016-09-07
    • Name: Nithya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was Boris. He was very informative and helpful. We definitely recommend this tour and especially the tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Sreekanth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First of all kudos to our guide YOYO...she is very patient and friendly with the travellers. She explains each and every attraction amd planned very well. Though we didnt get much time to cover well in Philly & DC but Niagara and Watkins Glen are the best and not to miss them. Accomdation in DC was not up to the mark but in Niagara was awesome. Overall the trip was very good and will remain in our memories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's really cool! Though a little bit rush for our kids, but overall experience is good. Accommodation was the best part of the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Kirill
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. Tour guide Jim did wonderful job. We've seen some beautiful places and our tour guide made it even more interesting by explaining everything about attractions and their history. I would recommend this tour to my friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Mohit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour and very much worth the price, although slightly tight schedule. Especially time in washington DC in general and air and space museum in particular was not sufficient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: Satish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Diana is very knowledgeable and shared lot of information clearly about each attraction. She is the best tour guide in the tours that we took in the last two years. I had already recommended my friend and will do again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-05
    • Name: NITINKUMAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    IT WAS A AMAZING EXPERIENCE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR FOR YOUR PLEASURE.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-04
    • Name: Pavan Kumar Nell
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to mention about our guide Olivia who is so patient and friendly in our tour. Even though she has some problems in taking every body together, she was so patient and organized. She handled this tour very well and I believe she is good in person. I would like to thank her for what she has done to me and my family. Thank You Olivia we liked you very much and hope take tours will bring tour guides like you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-02
    • Name: Karthick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its worth the money. The guide Jack was very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed the tour. The bus was good and all are good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-01
    • Name: Sindy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our three day trip to the Niagara Falls was WONDERFUL!!! Everything about it was just amazing. Jake Yang was our tour guide, and without him it wouldn't have been the same. He made everybody feel like family, he is very professional, a really nice person, we loved him!! And we definitely recommend this trip,and we want to do this again soon!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-31
    • Name: ANAND
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful Tour.. If you wanna see most locations in limited time. Stone our tour guide was nice and helping. Would recommend the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-29
    • Name: aarti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great tour. Tour guide was also nice and explained things clearly and nicely.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-22
    • Name: Aida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was spectacular Yvonne Lin-kept it going - Great tour -
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-19
    • Name: Mohammad Golam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Trip...Enjoyed with family..Tour guide Stone did great job. Worth the price.Recommended !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-16
    • Name: Sachin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good Package. Recommended!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement