Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $126     $132 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
534 reviews | 274 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (1/1-5/14, 11/1-12/31); Daily (5/1-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick-NJ (4/1~10/31/2017 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun) - 4/1/2017-10/31/2017 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 9:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick - NJ (5/15-10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat ) - 5/1 -10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - Tue, Thu, Sat only
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

It was an amazing tour! with all the attractions covered by the guide with ample amount of time provided for us to visit the place by ourselves. Our tour guide RONG ZHENG was the additional star and a... More>>
I recommend this tour
I take this tour last month. Our tour guide SIMON was awesome! Best attitude ever! VERY professional!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 534 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-06-13
    • Name: shreya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing tour! with all the attractions covered by the guide with ample amount of time provided for us to visit the place by ourselves. Our tour guide RONG ZHENG was the additional star and a treat of the tour. It was because of him it was such an amazing tour! He would always wait for all the passengers before delivering the information. My group had some very annoying passengers but he never lost his calm with them even when they would shout at him or mistreated him! All over it was a very fun filled tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-11
    • Name: ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-10
    • Name: joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I take this tour last month. Our tour guide SIMON was awesome! Best attitude ever! VERY professional!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-10
    • Name: Valentina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The travel was very good! The tour very organized. The hotel good, breakfast really nice! The service was excellent! I recommend the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: May
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Mike and driver were really nice and friendly. They have done a good job. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Most of the important attractions were covered as part of the trip. Madame tussauds, secret caverns and Watkins Glen state park were not covered. The stay at the hotel was good. Our tour guide Emily was friendly. Had a great trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: poonam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi , the tour was amazing! cheerful guide,and awesome hotel! I recommend this to everyone who want to visit Niagara
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: chirag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would strongly recommend this tour because of DAMON TANG our tour guide. He was very charming and very warm personality . He was very calm throughout .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-28
    • Name: Willette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you're on a budget. If you just wanna get out. If you Never been on a tour bus before. Give it a try. Alleen the tour guide was cool, the driver was good. More time is needed to see sites. The first hotel was nice, the second one was being or finishing up renovations. The food stops were good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-26
    • Name: Yash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-26
    • Name: stella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you're with Rex, you are in for an amazing trip. He knows what he talks, being personally there multiple times, his recommendations are amazing, varying from food, scenic view, routes, to history! He makes us feel extremely comfortable throughout the trip! I'll miss the attractions and will definitely be back for more, hopefully under Rex again :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-25
    • Name: pavan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour on 20-05-2017. It was very nice and wonderful trip and our tour guide Harvey was very helpful and explained in detail historical story of each and every place.Accommodation also very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-20
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide Tim is always helpful and explained the attractions well. However, the itinerary has actually changed due to the traffic conditions, which I considered to be understandable though we actually visited fewer places than listed. Overall, this trip is of great value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: Rahul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well planned, good price, good hotels, tour guide was caring and knowledgeable, bus was nice. All in all, the tour was very good and so do the tour guide Rong. Although his name was w(rong) but everything was right. 4 star to Itinerary as I think we should be given more time in Washington & Corning glass museum and also you need to include Hershey's Chocolate World in the tour. Rest it was all good and fun trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: Israr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a really good tour, Special mention of Mr. Jack H, we visited on 3rd to 5th May 2017, Bus no. 1102, he was very informative and really took charge and informed in detail about each location & history of USA... During the Cruise ride the front speakers were not working, so Jack came fwd and started explaining the Locations, Cherry blosssom tress, US Naval camps.. etc JACK keep up the good work !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No