Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $119     $132 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
506 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (1/1-5/14, 11/1-12/31); Daily (5/15-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (4/1~10/31/2017 M - 4/1/2017-10/31/2017 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - Tue, Thu, Sat departure ONLY
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Pramod
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York
By: Abhilash
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The best tour for family with small children. We had 3 kids age 9, 3 and 1. The bus driver and the tour guide Rex were very considerate and understanding on our need of using the stroller at every sto... More>>
I recommend this tour! The tour met all the expectation. The only problem I faced is the bus is little old patterned with no charging point and wifi. For charging the mobiles and camera batteries it w... More>>
I enjoyed the 3-days tours (Niagara Falls, WashingtonDC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen). The tour guide was damon tang and he was so kind and perfect. because of his effort to make us have nice tour, we ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 506 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-02-17
    • Name: Aisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best tour for family with small children. We had 3 kids age 9, 3 and 1. The bus driver and the tour guide Rex were very considerate and understanding on our need of using the stroller at every stop. We really enjoyed this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-13
    • Name: Soumya Deep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! The tour met all the expectation. The only problem I faced is the bus is little old patterned with no charging point and wifi. For charging the mobiles and camera batteries it was a bit problematic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-14
    • Name: Lee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed the 3-days tours (Niagara Falls, WashingtonDC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen). The tour guide was damon tang and he was so kind and perfect. because of his effort to make us have nice tour, we got beautiful memories. Also, we were from korea, he helped us easily participate in every schedule. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-03
    • Name: Ravien
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first and NOT last time I take a tour. My tour guide was Rex. He was awesome. My bus driver was always on time. My overall experience was great. I will definitely due this again during the spring or summer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-24
    • Name: Shirley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks Taketours for providing this tour. We would like to recommend our tour guide Boris to friends and families.He's very knowledgable about American history and geography.He's fluent in English and Chinese, the explanations were very detailed and informative. He kept us entertained in the 2000km(yeah in 3days) journey.We were impressed with his exceptional and professional service, that made our trip much more enjoyable and memorable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-23
    • Name: kushagra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, very informative and guide is helpful and courteous.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-15
    • Name: Pelit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I want to join this tour,but one people so expensive,two people more cheap,so I need a friends for go to this tour. I am a man,26 years old. I can speak english,chinese and turkish. If you interest please call me. My phone number is 347-697-50-54.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-06
    • Name: Navin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Jake made the tour enjoyable. Not to forget our bus driver, Chris, who did a good job with the commute as well. Overall, this has been a very good 3-Day tour (Tour dates: Dec 2 - Dec 4, 2016).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-29
    • Name: E
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I had a very good experience with Take Tour.com . It was very educational and fun. Their services are excellent. Thank You!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-24
    • Name: Andrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I picked up this tour just to go away from the city for a while. I liked tour very much mostly because of my guide - Gary. He is very highly organized and knowledgeable person. We all knew, what to do and when to do exactly. I learned many new facts during this trip. I know this is very hard and nervous work. However he was always positive, his nice mood spreaded to everyone. By the end of the tour I thought I knew this guy for a long time. The tour system itself is also very organized. Starting the moment I purchased and then received friendly reminder and was picked up on time and dropped off. The only delays were just because of some people who were always late. However we made it in time (thanks driver?) It's AFFORDABLE! And it worth each penny. I recommend this tour! Cons? Well, just to be fair glasses in the bus should be cleaned. Second, I was bored of fast food soon, but it's not your fault. Thanks for buffet on second day! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-24
    • Name: Thanuda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour met all the expectations required by the customers as we travelled over 1300 miles safely across the various states. Boris the tour guide was excellent and extremely friendly. He also explained all the important details that were to be known based on the places we visited. The accommodation was nice for both nights and was well worth it for the price that we paid. Please note that the price only included accommodation and transport. There is an additional service fee, price for the attractions and meals. Once again this tour was extremely worth it and there was so much done in so little time that would have been challenging to do by yourself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-14
    • Name: KANJANAKORN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Resonable price and be able to choose your visit as they are optinals. in budget.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-07
    • Name: Gurudatt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an awesome experience at an affordable rate. Special mention of tour guides Caroline Zheng, who was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-04
    • Name: Aravind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was well planned and executed on time. Tour guide James was very helpful, polite and spoke very good English. Accommodation was kind of average though we stay only for sleeping in the night. Felt like we were travelling for most of the times. Experience at Niagara was too good. Overall i enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-03
    • Name: Ranjan Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recently I have enjoyed the 3-days tours (Niagara Falls, WashingtonDC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen). This package tour is excellent and cheapest. Our tour leader "Jake Yang" is a very talented and friendly guide. He has excellent geographical and historical knowledge who is explaining the facts about each and every spot that we have visited. Also, he is very entertaining during travel in the bus. The hotel accommodations are in top class hotels like Radisson, Conform Inn etc. The TakeTours total expense is very cheapest. Definitely, I will recommend this package to my friends. I will book another package with my family to another destination in future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement