Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
554 reviews | 276 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (1/1-5/14, 11/1-12/31); Daily (5/1-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • Niagara Falls day and night view, deep experience the beauty of nature
  • Watkins Glen canyon amazing summer view
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick-NJ (4/1~10/31/2017 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun) - 4/1/2017-10/31/2017 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 9:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick - NJ (5/15-10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat ) - 5/1 -10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - Tue, Thu, Sat only
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

My family and me had excellent trip. Thank you to our guide Simon. We had a very good experience. I recommend this tour.
This was the first tour of mine in US. It was indeed a memorable one. The cost is affordable and reasonable. We had to pay $126 for the transportation and accommodation for 3 days tour. Then $152 for ... More>>
We had a wonderful trip! Alan the tour guide has great knowledge about the destinations and he took care of us very well in these 3 days. Will recommend this tour to friends and family :)

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 554 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Mirna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and me had excellent trip. Thank you to our guide Simon. We had a very good experience. I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-19
    • Name: Tshetrim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was the first tour of mine in US. It was indeed a memorable one. The cost is affordable and reasonable. We had to pay $126 for the transportation and accommodation for 3 days tour. Then $152 for the tickets for all the activities held in those 3 days. We have to buy our own food. The hotels that we stayed are very nice and clean. I will highly recommend this tour if you want to visit more sites in less days. Our tour guide was Allen. He was very informative, precise, punctual and a very nice guide. A well organized and down to earth guy. He organized everything so perfectly that we could visit all the intineraries given. He gave us a very detailed descriptions of every sites with a very fluent and understandable English. The best guide! However, there is less entertainment in the bus. Had there been been some activities of interactions and introductions among the passengers, and some other entertainments, the tour will be extra splindid! Over all, my friend and I had a very great experience 😌😌
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-12
    • Name: Ye Chia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful trip! Alan the tour guide has great knowledge about the destinations and he took care of us very well in these 3 days. Will recommend this tour to friends and family :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-12
    • Name: Nirav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Take Tours provided the good service and guide was very helpful to find my lost mobile as well. I will recommend the Take Tours to everyone for the hassle free trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-04
    • Name: arpit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I Recommend this tour, had a very good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-26
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had excellent trip Thanks to our tour Guide Jake Yang (Nancheck) and Driver Kurt. Jake Yang made sure we covered all the attractions as promised, he was explaining very well about each location, we enjoyed that he made sure we are not lost while in State Park and walked the trail along with us. Thank you will recommend this tour to others and will do again -new destination.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-13
    • Name: diane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were three nurses who went to this 3day Niagara Falls tour and had a great time. The tour guide name Cayden Huang and Driver "Bobo" were amazing guys. They were so accommodating and friendly. We had a couple of laughs especially when we went to a wrong Hotel which is 7 mins. away from the right one. The group was so nice with no complaints throughout our tour. The last day we had free breakfast...that was really good! I will definitely get another trip and will highly recommend to all my friends. THANK YOU! We will see you next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Roxana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first tour and i absolutely loved it. The tour guide i had was great. I recommend to arrive at the time you're told because waiting on people is the worse but overall this was an amazing trip. I'm planning my other one as we speak! ;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-09
    • Name: Vinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We get to see lots in such less time but the flip side is you get less time or not adequate time. Overall trip is great. Radission Hotel was provided for two nights. This was second trip I had with them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Soma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had booked this tour for a group of 7 people including seniors and a child. Initially I was hesitant that it might be very hectic but we had very few number of days and wanted to cover multiple destinations. The tour was actually very well organized. Our guide was Felix and he ensured that the group was on time to adhere to the schedule. We had sufficient time at Niagara which was totally worth. Though we spent a lot of time on the bus, it never felt hectic as there were breaks every 2-3 hours. Also, the hotels were quite nice for the price. Overall, a good experience and would recommend to anyone who wants to cover multiple destinations without having to think of planning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: fiona
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My last trip was actually better than expected, where we stayed at the hotel 2 nights in a row, and the hotel was super clean and had more amenities than a standard 3-star. Our tour guide was Lay awesome- funny and friendly. His English was better than we expected, as we had a non-Chinese speaker in our group. I noticed that he also stayed up during the late night drives purposely making conversation with the driver to ensure everyone's safety. That was pretty cool of him. The driver was nice too- didn't get lost except one wrong turn that cost us all of 5 minutes due to traffic. He kept to his company's schedule but also accommodated the tourists requests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: Roxana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip. This was my first trip and it was a wonderful weekend experience. I will definitely do another one with them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: Luz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this trip on July 1st with my family and everybody enjoyed it to the fullest. We had some bus issues with the seats and air conditioner but the tour guide Kitty handled very well. There were some of the travelers tha were not into par with the rules and regulations. She was a friendly, concerned and wonderful guide. I will definitely travel with you again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: Abhishek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very well organized tour. Our guide Olivia Xie was adept at managing the schedule. This tour is best for people who want to visit most places in limited time. The accommodation far exceeded my expectations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-03
    • Name: pragnesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I Recommended this tour, Excellent experience about all like bus service ,guide, Hotel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No