Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $123     $132 Save $9

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
519 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (1/1-5/14, 11/1-12/31); Daily (5/1-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick-NJ (4/1~10/31/2017 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun) - 4/1/2017-10/31/2017 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 9:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick - NJ (5/15-10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat ) - 5/1 -10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Parth
3 Day Niagara Tour
By: Shweta
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York
By: Garima
3 day tour for Niagara falls
By: Harish
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York
By: shankar
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was very well planned. We had sufficient time at every stop to finish visiting the places. The guide was Jim and he was very good and friendly. The accommodation was very good, specially at ... More>>
Our tour guide mai was awesome and lots of fun, The accommodation was the best, better than i had book for the rest of my USA stay, seen lot of things in the 3days, and was extremely happy with the wh... More>>
Good, very organized tour. Great way see niagara falls and washington d.c. thanks to our tour guide mia zhang

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 519 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-10
    • Name: Pradeepti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very well planned. We had sufficient time at every stop to finish visiting the places. The guide was Jim and he was very good and friendly. The accommodation was very good, specially at Niagara falls (It was a 5 min walk from the falls which was amazing). The only thing not up to the mark was the bus as it was taking a long time to get heated. Overall good value for money and great trip :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: RJshine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide mai was awesome and lots of fun, The accommodation was the best, better than i had book for the rest of my USA stay, seen lot of things in the 3days, and was extremely happy with the whole thing couldn't fault anything... even the bus driver we had was great and entertaining
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: lenje
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good, very organized tour. Great way see niagara falls and washington d.c. thanks to our tour guide mia zhang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-02
    • Name: sarana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The hotel was great,the bus was good, the driver is nice, our tour Guide mai was amazing, always caring and willing to the passenger to experience an amazing moment, he was the best,
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-26
    • Name: Kavithini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks for organizing this tour. It was great and I would definitely go to different places again and again through take tours. A special shout out to our tour guide Kitty Liu. she was awesome, very informative, ensured we all are comfortable and was extremely approachable. Thanks Kitty and TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-23
    • Name: ehgjhels
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls, Washington, Philadelphia independence palace, my tour guide HAO was in detail introduced this historical story, let me profound remember the trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-23
    • Name: Johnson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like this trip, a lot of places, our tour guide HAOWU is also very careful, take care of every guest on the car, we are very happy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-22
    • Name: willian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Zhangmai made the tour so enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-22
    • Name: johnny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an amazing tour, we had a wonderful tour guide maizhang, who took care of everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-14
    • Name: Paulo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour met all the expectations and the price is very good, even if we choose to go to all the attractions (most of the attractions the price is not included and we have to pay in cash). The tour guide was Allen and he was so kind and helpful. The explanations were very detailed and informative. We covered a lot of distance in a short period of time. We had a wonderful experience on the trip and enjoyed it every bit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-10
    • Name: Gautham
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its a nice experience and a good time with this guys. Enjoyed the trip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-10
    • Name: DEBBANI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is the 2nd time I booked this tour. The first time was for my parents and second time as a surprise gift for my son's birthday. I was part of the 2nd trip. It was a 3 days/2 nights tour to Niagara, Washington DC, Philadelphia. My pick-up was from ACME Market in Jersey City. My tour guide was Mathew. We had a wonderful experience on the trip and enjoyed it every bit. Few tips - 1. be on time else the bus will leave. There is little or no time to wait for anybody, else everybody on bus will get affected, they may miss some of the attractions. 2. try to carry your breakfast and snacks, else it would be very expensive if you have to buy every time. 3. most of the attractions are not free, so do your calculations before booking this trip. 4. use the restrooms whenever your guide tells before any halt. Bathroom in the bus is locked.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-24
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on the 3 day Niagra Falls, Washington DC and Philadelphia tour leaving from New York. Our pick up point was Canal St. We covered a lot of distance in a short period of time. We were able to cover most things advertised except for the ones that were not available / closed due to the weather (snow) following the blizzard e.g. Maid of the Mist. We really enjoyed the tour. We had a great tour guide named Mandy who was very nice and went out of her way to help and make everything as smooth as possible and looked after us really well. She was very knowledgeable and we learnt a lot and kept us updated as to the timing and plans for the days activities. She also changed the order of things around to better suit the timing of visits which really worked out well because we were early to a lot of attractions (beating other tour groups) which meant we were able to see the sights and take good pictures before all the other people arrived. Our bus driver Kevin was a very good driver getting us to our destination safely and knew his way around the tour route. There was some traffic due to rush hour getting in to Washington but they tried to cater for this with early starts in the morning to minimize. I didn't mind this as I caught up on my sleep on the bus anyway. The commentary was both in English and Chinese (Mandarin) and the detail of the English was good. Mandy said the same things in both languages and didn't miss on any details. The order of the commentary was English first and then Chinese but this was changed on the second day due to complaints. Mandy did ask the English speakers if this was OK and we had no problems with this. The accommodation at the Hotels on the trip was adequate and equivalent to 3 Star levels. We had a nice range of visitors on our bus including Australians, Thai, Taiwan, Malaysians, Chinese, Filipinos, Indonesians and domestic holiday makers. We had a great time and recommend the company and the Tour based on my experience. It was very good value to get us to the advertised sites and activities and met my expectations and needs due to my available time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-17
    • Name: Aisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best tour for family with small children. We had 3 kids age 9, 3 and 1. The bus driver and the tour guide Rex were very considerate and understanding on our need of using the stroller at every stop. We really enjoyed this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-13
    • Name: Soumya Deep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! The tour met all the expectation. The only problem I faced is the bus is little old patterned with no charging point and wifi. For charging the mobiles and camera batteries it was a bit problematic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >