Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Latin America > Mexico > Mexico City > 7-Day Wonderful Mexico Tour from Mexico City

7-Day Wonderful Mexico Tour from Mexico City

Tour Code: 845-2545
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
2 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Mexico City, Mexico
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Mexico City (Coyoacan, Trajinera Rides, Xochimilco), Cholula, Cuernavaca, Puebla (the Chapel of the Rosary), Taxco (Santa Prisca), Teotihuacan (Basilica de Guadalupe, Plaza de las Tres Culturas, Pyramids of the Sun).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTriple
Upgrade to Galeria Plaza or Historico central hotel - BB - Surcharge 2019-01-01 - 2019-12-31 $311$318$504
Hampton Inn hotel or Laila hotel or similar - Surcharge 2020-01-01 - 2020-12-31 $204$174$213
Upgrade to Geneve or Zocalo - BB - Surcharge 2019-01-01 - 2019-12-31 $393$444$567
Upgrade to Barcelo reforma hotel or Fiesta Americana reforma or similar - Surcharge 2019-01-01 - 2019-12-31 $634$736$1230
2020-01-01 - 2020-12-31 $499$612$1035
Upgrade to Geneve hotel or Galeria Plaza hotel or similar - Surcharge 2020-01-01 - 2020-12-31 $295$382$420
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Amazing cultural tour of Mexico City. Booking was straight forward and any queries raised were answered by the taketours team either via correspondence or on the phone. Once we arrived at Mexico City ... More>>
I highly recommend this organized tour. The staff was very helpful, the transport was safe and reliable, the accommodation was clean and comfortable. It was terrific value for my money.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 2 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: Thad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing cultural tour of Mexico City. Booking was straight forward and any queries raised were answered by the taketours team either via correspondence or on the phone. Once we arrived at Mexico City we found the local agent very helpful, friendly and punctual. We were picked up and dropped off at the airport with plenty of time to spare. As for the daily tours they were very well planned. The local guides were knowledgeable and accommodating. The hotel and local restaurants we visited were very clean and the food absolutely amazing. Also the arts and crafts stop overs were very interesting with prices to match all budgets. People were courteous and was no hard selling involved. We had an amazing time and unforgettable time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-22
    • Name: Andrew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this organized tour. The staff was very helpful, the transport was safe and reliable, the accommodation was clean and comfortable. It was terrific value for my money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement