Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day New York City, Washington D.C. East Coast Tour f...

6-Day New York City, Washington D.C. East Coast Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 262-5323   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $336    $448 Save 25%

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star35%
  • 4 star58%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
17 reviews | 6 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston, MA, Corning, NY, New Haven, CT, New York, NY, Newport, RI, Niagara Falls, NY, Philadelphia, PA, Providence, RI, Washington, DC.

  • Flexible option on Day 1: visit High Line Park, Chelsea Market or early check-in
  • Visit One World Observatory and take a 360-degree view of Manhattan
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe - Surcharge Year round $132$224$224$224
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $40
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: The tour will drop you off at Chinatown/Flushing/JFK/EWR/LGA, Please make your own transportation to the post-tour hotel.
  • NYC Airport Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: HEMANT
6 DAYS EAST COAST
By: Shakti
6-day east coast tour from New York
By: Huseyin
6-Day New York City, Washington D.C. East Coast Tour from New York with Airport Transfers
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was an awesome package. Covered all major east coast cities and states. Moreover, one of the best tour guide (Mr. Bin Lei). Token of thanks for him from our end as his efforts in explaining twice... More>>
We are the happy customers of TakeTours.But time allotted for sight seeing is little bit less.Tour leaders took excellent care of tourists.We appreciate their caring.
Highly recommend this tour. This is my first time with taketours. Edison Sun is our tour guide. Thank you very much Edison for your great jobs, and being so patience, well organized, creative. Thanks ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 17 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-11
    • Name: Shailesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an awesome package. Covered all major east coast cities and states. Moreover, one of the best tour guide (Mr. Bin Lei). Token of thanks for him from our end as his efforts in explaining twice once in Chinese and repeating it in English. He gave everyone all the support through out the tour. He is a trustworthy and honest tour guide. Please send this message/feedback to Mr. Bin Lei. Thanks Take tours and Mr. Bin Lei, my family enjoyed a lot through out the tour especially kids in Niagara :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-19
    • Name: Mugdha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are the happy customers of TakeTours.But time allotted for sight seeing is little bit less.Tour leaders took excellent care of tourists.We appreciate their caring.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-16
    • Name: Anh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend this tour. This is my first time with taketours. Edison Sun is our tour guide. Thank you very much Edison for your great jobs, and being so patience, well organized, creative. Thanks for translating back and forth in English and Chinese. We enjoys all attractions. We wish you bests for your career.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-16
    • Name: Trang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our family, including my mother, two boys 8 and 10 years old,took this East Coast tour from 7/11 to 7/16. In a short time, we discovered so much about East Coast. Edison Sun is our tour guide. Awesome jobs, Edison! He is knowledgeable, attentive, patience, experience, impaccable organized. Because of Edison we gave all five stars for all rating. We like the quality hotel choices of this tour as well. Foods : Edison chose good choices for international buffets, Chinese dining, Boston lobster meal. For this iternary, we think those are best choices for all of us considering short time, multi-destinations and actually good pricing. Thank you, Edison!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-09
    • Name: bahtisen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In a very short time you discover almost all east coast. That's why I prefer this tour every year. They are doing really good. Especially this year all hotels were number one. Our guide Edison was also so nice and he became very popular amond our students.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-23
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended tour. We get to visit most of the great tourist attractions in the East Coast in a short span of time. We also give credit to our wonderful tour guide (Mr. Steven Wang) for his patience and knowledge showing us these places. We look forward to more tours with TakeTours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: kei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you so much for being as really responsible tour guide during these six days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: angela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for taking my family and i all around the past and bring a great tour guides, really appreciate you translating back and forth from English to mandarin,even though we are the only English family. you are always so patient and nice to make everyone feel comfortable around you. you have been my favorite guide, so far. keep going what you are doing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-22
    • Name: l
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you to sherry for all the effort and extra help to make our first trip to the states pleasant. we had the opportunity to spend a whole day on the first day visiting the Intrepid. thank you also for always being physically present in places where we could need help and directions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-08
    • Name: kai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    both the tour guide and driver had been doing great. I especially and impressed that the tour guide mr Yim was able to speak Chinese and English fluently. we had a wonderful trip for the past few days
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-06
    • Name: q
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the trip was a fantastic one: we were able to visit many famous attractions and different states. mr ray was friendly,dedicated and knowledgeable tour guide. we were totally satisfied with his service and the bus driver. we would like to say than you to mr ray and the bus driver for providing us wonderful trip. we are looking forward to meeting you again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-18
    • Name: khwoef
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    sherry is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attractions and hold rooms at efficient pace. she is also flexible and innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries due to the timing issues to enable the coverage of planned itineraries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-10
    • Name: shie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    yet, I still want to thank you for your responsible attitude and lot of knowledge. as a student who lives in Taiwan, an island which is lack of interact with the world, this is the first time I tour to North America. Those tourist attactions I've saw on the text bools and on TVs,really showed themselves in front of me. Thank to your knowleges, I can know more about their stories behind them. Thank you, may god bless with you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-07
    • Name: vuong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Issac is very good tour guide. he did a very good job, he is knowledge about the historical places. overall, Issac did a great job. we enjoyed the trip very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-26
    • Name: kl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    tourguide sean very friendly, helpful, always prepare and be ready for each attractions. care for each customers, very informative about each attractions and rest area, restaurants. resoectful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement