Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Toronto > 3-Day Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, Thousand Islands ...

3-Day Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, Thousand Islands Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 664-3166   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star58%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star4%
  • 1 star0%
43 reviews | 16 photos
Available:
All year
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada; Markham, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Notre-Dame Basilica), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Quebec City (Historic District of Old Quebec), Thousand Islands.

  • Overnight staying in Quebec City and Montreal
  • Enjoy Thousand Islands cruise and take a helicopter ride

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room) Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel - Palace Royal Hotel - Surcharge 2019-04-16 - 2019-12-31 $97.85$153.55$185.17$147.53
Deluxe Hotel - Fairmont Le Chateau - Surcharge 2019-04-16~2019-12-22
2019-12-31
$361.30$379.36$424.53$469.69
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on Option Date / Date Range AdultChild
Bus First Four Rows VIP Seats - Surcharge Year round $33.87$33.87
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 4555 Hurontario Street - Mississauga, ON
 7:00am 280 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 7:30am 3255 HWY 7 EAST, Markham
 8:00am 4300 Steeles Ave East, Scarborough
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is one of the cheapest and best tour one can take. Even if u take a car and try to cover all these areas in short time it's quite impossible. Take tours have made it possible. I will recommen... More>>
Well organized tour. All attractions covered with nice 2 night accommodation.
Highly appreciate the professionalism of our tour guide Steven Tam who was making all efforts to make the tour for all passengers a fun and memorable one. The driver Hin was very professional and an ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 43 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: shelton
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is one of the cheapest and best tour one can take. Even if u take a car and try to cover all these areas in short time it's quite impossible. Take tours have made it possible. I will recommend for new comers, cost effective and elderly people to rely upon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: Somnath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour. All attractions covered with nice 2 night accommodation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Vidya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly appreciate the professionalism of our tour guide Steven Tam who was making all efforts to make the tour for all passengers a fun and memorable one. The driver Hin was very professional and an excellent driver. She has helped all the passengers by loading and unloading baggage into the coach each time when required. Her driving skills were excellent. The trip was a memorable one. A few improvement feedback; The meals provided during the tour was very poor in quality. The menu was same across all meals and there was no variety. I do not recommend taking meals from the tour.The last day breakfast was late (around 10:45am) and we were all starving. This has to be rescheduled. The hotel accommodation and the condition of the coach were OK. Extra time to explore Quebec ancient city would have been useful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Anne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My sister and I found room for improvement in several areas. There is not enough time at some of the stops. We ate at Chinese buffet three days in a row. The last one was horrible; food cold, not friendly, paper plates, dirty glasses and cutlery. Guide disappeared at times on excursions not waiting for the rest of the group to catch up. Left us with just driver to the last two drop off points without advising us that he was leaving.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-22
    • Name: Ben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour. The English/Chinese tour guide Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly with a great sense of humor. Everything was in a timely manner and the hotels were good. We visited lots of places in 3 days, and just wished we could have more time in some places. We enjoyed every moment of the 3 days. Upon boarding the bus, the tour guide provided us a preview of the trip and what to expect upon arrival at the palace. For those looking for a solid three day trip, this is one that I would highly recommend! Wish to have more time in Big Apple at the end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: Tek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide Jouce and Bus Driver are awesome. like it. Major issue is washroom. washroom is horrible.I did tour of east canada with 12 people and suffer alot bcz of the smell of washroom. Management need to do sth for better washroom.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Kuldeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended. Value for money. Well organised. Highly appreciate the professionalism of our tour guide Carrie who was leaving no stone unturn to make the tour for all passengers a fun and memorable one. Her narration about the history of places, we covered during the trip, was thorough and very informative. More than us our 6 yrs old loved the trip. Initially I thought it's going to be hectic but tour is wisely planned with necessary brakes at required intervals.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: sanjeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip is excellent value given the number of places visited. Our tour provided a lot of information about the places we visited.The only negative thing I can say is that the bus' WiFi was not working.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a very fun time on this tour! We visited many different places in the three days so it was always exciting. Our tour guide, Joyce, was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very professional and really cared about each customer's experience. The only negative thing I can say is that the bus' WiFi was not working. Other than that, it was an amazing tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Kalidutta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience the Driver Mr ERIC and GUIDE IVEY WONG were very courteous and the guide would go an extra step for each and every body, some suggestion the wifi in bus need to be in working condition since not many carry international roaming numbers, the tour was well conducted
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: Isha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I trip was really nice, well executed and planned. Hotels were good and rooms are clean too. Winter was our guide and he was really nice and polite. If anyone has limited time and want to visit many places, then this tour is real worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-23
    • Name: Shawkat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. This was my first holiday tour in Canada, and it was truly a memorable one. I traveled with my wife and daughter, and we enjoyed it thoroughly. It was little hectic but the organizers, tours, did everything as per schedule. We covered all the attractions mentioned in the itinerary when we booked the tour, and in most of the places that we visited we had ample time despite the tight schedule. Our guide, Mr. Zhang Shao Dong was very friendly, informative, and a nice gentleman. Our driver was also very cooperative and friendly. Unlike what was mentioned in some other reviews, they were not pushy at all, and we only paid for our chosen attractions and meals. The accommodations were more than satisfactory. I did not avail all the meals and attractions but that did not change their attitude at all. I highly recommend this tour. It is hectic and you have to stay in the bus for a long time, but it is only natural as this is a vast country and you travel almost 2,000 kilometers in total in three days. Thank you tours, and a special thanks to Mr. Zhang.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Gnette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ken, the tour guide was excellent, his patient, fun and no dull moment in the whole tour. The bus driver also nice. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-27
    • Name: Johnson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recomend it for those travel enthusiast. It is worth it the tour goes above and beyond.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-23
    • Name: Abida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was absolutely amazing,thoroughly enjoyed. Had a five days USA trip earlier. The tour is well organized. Our guide Carrie was quite professional and friendly. The buffets were sumptuous, however we could not consume meat and chicken due to our religious restrictions.The French dinner at Quebec City famous restaurant 1640 was absolutely fantastic. Hope to have more great trips with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement