Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Toronto > 3-Day Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, Thousand Islands ...

3-Day Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, Thousand Islands Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 664-3166   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $121.10    $127.19 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews | 16 photos
Available:
All year
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada; Markham, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Notre-Dame Basilica), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Quebec City (Historic District of Old Quebec), Thousand Islands.

  • Overnight staying in Quebec City and Montreal
  • Enjoy Thousand Islands cruise and take a helicopter ride

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
TOUR A Deluxe Hotel - Palace Royal Hotel - Surcharge 2019-04-16 - 2019-12-31 $99.01$155.37$187.36$149.27
TOUR L Deluxe Hotel - Fairmont Le Chateau - Surcharge 2019-04-16 - 2019-12-31 $365.57$383.85$429.55$475.24
4 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Bus First Four Rows VIP Seats - Surcharge Year round $34.27$34.27
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 4555 Hurontario Street - Mississauga, ON
 7:00am 280 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 7:30am 3255 HWY 7 EAST, Markham
 8:00am 4300 Steeles Ave East, Scarborough
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

Highly recommended. Value for money. Well organised. Highly appreciate the professionalism of our tour guide Carrie who was leaving no stone unturn to make the tour for all passengers a fun and memor... More>>
This trip is excellent value given the number of places visited. Our tour provided a lot of information about the places we visited.The only negative thing I can say is that the bus' WiFi was not ... More>>
Had a very fun time on this tour! We visited many different places in the three days so it was always exciting. Our tour guide, Joyce, was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very professional and... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Kuldeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended. Value for money. Well organised. Highly appreciate the professionalism of our tour guide Carrie who was leaving no stone unturn to make the tour for all passengers a fun and memorable one. Her narration about the history of places, we covered during the trip, was thorough and very informative. More than us our 6 yrs old loved the trip. Initially I thought it's going to be hectic but tour is wisely planned with necessary brakes at required intervals.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: sanjeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip is excellent value given the number of places visited. Our tour provided a lot of information about the places we visited.The only negative thing I can say is that the bus' WiFi was not working.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a very fun time on this tour! We visited many different places in the three days so it was always exciting. Our tour guide, Joyce, was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very professional and really cared about each customer's experience. The only negative thing I can say is that the bus' WiFi was not working. Other than that, it was an amazing tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Kalidutta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience the Driver Mr ERIC and GUIDE IVEY WONG were very courteous and the guide would go an extra step for each and every body, some suggestion the wifi in bus need to be in working condition since not many carry international roaming numbers, the tour was well conducted
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: Isha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I trip was really nice, well executed and planned. Hotels were good and rooms are clean too. Winter was our guide and he was really nice and polite. If anyone has limited time and want to visit many places, then this tour is real worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-23
    • Name: Shawkat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. This was my first holiday tour in Canada, and it was truly a memorable one. I traveled with my wife and daughter, and we enjoyed it thoroughly. It was little hectic but the organizers, tours, did everything as per schedule. We covered all the attractions mentioned in the itinerary when we booked the tour, and in most of the places that we visited we had ample time despite the tight schedule. Our guide, Mr. Zhang Shao Dong was very friendly, informative, and a nice gentleman. Our driver was also very cooperative and friendly. Unlike what was mentioned in some other reviews, they were not pushy at all, and we only paid for our chosen attractions and meals. The accommodations were more than satisfactory. I did not avail all the meals and attractions but that did not change their attitude at all. I highly recommend this tour. It is hectic and you have to stay in the bus for a long time, but it is only natural as this is a vast country and you travel almost 2,000 kilometers in total in three days. Thank you tours, and a special thanks to Mr. Zhang.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Gnette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ken, the tour guide was excellent, his patient, fun and no dull moment in the whole tour. The bus driver also nice. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-27
    • Name: Johnson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recomend it for those travel enthusiast. It is worth it the tour goes above and beyond.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-23
    • Name: Abida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was absolutely amazing,thoroughly enjoyed. Had a five days USA trip earlier. The tour is well organized. Our guide Carrie was quite professional and friendly. The buffets were sumptuous, however we could not consume meat and chicken due to our religious restrictions.The French dinner at Quebec City famous restaurant 1640 was absolutely fantastic. Hope to have more great trips with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-21
    • Name: Jackie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband & I are from Australia. We really enjoyed this tour and our tour guide Daniel was great! This tour was very fast paced and a bit tiring as we expected, though we saw lots of things in 3 days. There were on a few Westerners on board, though we were made to feel very welcome on this Asian based tour. Really great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-07
    • Name: Eugene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip is excellent value given the number of places visited. Our tour guide Jack did an excellent job of keeping everyone on schedule and provided a lot of information about the places we visited. Accommodations were clean and adequate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Hemal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was fantastic! It is worth the money spent. Hotel stay was good. Tour guide and driver were cooperative. If breakfast is added to the tour, would be great. But overall excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-14
    • Name: Nattapol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did really enjoy the trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The food was nice at every meal. Every activity was well organized which no need to worry anything during the trip. The tour guide, Leeann was very professional, very informative and friendly. The driver was helpful and polite. No hidden cost.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: alan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to get a taste of each of the visited cities. The schedule is very tight and there is a lot of traveling on the bus time. Our guide, Leeann, was excellent and did a great job in keeping things organized and moving. There are some things that you need to be aware of that may not be emphasized enough in the tour description: 1. this tour is primarily focused on an Asian audience - so therefore, the guided part of the tour will be in Mandarin and then translated into English 2. you will need to pay an additional substantial fee, in cash, once on the bus that covers the tips, meals and attractions 3. you will be discouraged from using the washroom on the bus unless it is an "emergency" (there are plenty of rest stops, however just be aware) and finally, 4. you will eat at least at 1 chinese food buffet per day (not bad food, just gets a little old). With all that said, we had a great time and would recommend this tour and this tour provider.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Arthur & Marina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour with unforgettable experience & lots of wonderful memories. Our tour guide Daniel Chen is very professional, speaks fluent English, well-organized, very informative, & has a sense of humor. Our driver Mark knows the routes very well & interacts with passengers. Nice travel & view in comfortable front VIP seats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement