Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Toronto > 5-Day US East Coast In-depth Deluxe Tour from Toronto

5-Day US East Coast In-depth Deluxe Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 688-6561   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
7 reviews
Available:
Mar - Dec
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada; Grimsby, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston, Philadelphia, Washington, DC, Corning, New Haven, New York.

  • Overnight in deluxe hotel for whole journey
  • Visit Harvard University, MIT, Yale University, Columbia University
  • Climb to the North American tallest building - One World Trade Center

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 4:00am 9005 Leslie St - Richmond Hill, ON
 4:15am 8 William Kitchen Rd A - Scarborough, ON
 4:45am 222 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 5:15am 1520 Aimco Blvd - Mississauga, ON
 6:05am 424 S Service Rd - Grimsby, ON
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Thank you for taking us to watch the beautiful Niagara Falls. On the way out, you introduced us to the background and overview of the waterfall. Let us know that the waterfall is located between Canad... More>>
Thank you for arranging a very good five-day tour of Midong, Four cities, four famous schools, detailed explanations, meals, thoughtful arrangements. Let everyone enjoy a high-quality tour.
My name is Chen, Xin. Our tour leader is Yu Li.I want to give him a big praise. I feel really lucky to have him along the way. The intimate and thoughtful service left a deep impression on us all. Als... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 7 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2020-03-12
    • Name: hong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you for taking us to watch the beautiful Niagara Falls. On the way out, you introduced us to the background and overview of the waterfall. Let us know that the waterfall is located between Canada and the United States. You not only introduce the view of the United States The feeling of scenery, and also said that watching in Canada is another feeling. When you even saw me taking a waterfall alone, I came over to take me to a more beautiful location. This is something I can not see on the boat. To the beautiful scenery, I really appreciate your responsibility as a tour guide. In addition, when I went to visit the museum, because I did n’t go, you still accompanied me, afraid that I might get lost. In short, you left a deep impression on me.I think I can meet a serious and responsible tour guide. My luck, thank you for your efforts,tour guide Li.Hard work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-03-06
    • Name: Edward
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you for arranging a very good five-day tour of Midong, Four cities, four famous schools, detailed explanations, meals, thoughtful arrangements. Let everyone enjoy a high-quality tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-28
    • Name: Xin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My name is Chen, Xin. Our tour leader is Yu Li.I want to give him a big praise. I feel really lucky to have him along the way. The intimate and thoughtful service left a deep impression on us all. Also learn a lot at the same time. I sincerely thank him for his service and hope to have the opportunity to participate again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-04
    • Name: yingbo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On July 26, 2019 five of our family participated in the 5-day trip to the United States. We have successfully completed our tour. The tour guide is Yu Li. On behalf of our family, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to him. We are very satisfied with his work. He is one of the best tour guides we have encountered. Thoughtful service, due diligence, perfect itinerary arrangement, clear explanation of attractions, wide knowledge and high quality.let us all learn a lot of knowledge while traveling. In addition, my parents also participated in the tour together. They were 80-year-olds. Yu was very concerned about the elderly travelers during the trip. Because of the hot weather, he paid attention to greeting their physical condition every day. Such a thoughtful tour guide will accompany you, and we will rest assured!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-03
    • Name: huajie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our family of three took part in your company's five-day tour of Meidong on August 2, and successfully returned on August 6. I am very satisfied with this trip. No matter the arrangement of scenic spots or accommodation and catering, we all feel the difference between your agency and domestic travel agency: clear service tenet, warm and considerate! In this trip, I'd like to thank Mr. Yu, the driver and guide. The five-day journey is nearly 4000 kilometers. We admire the driver's work with illness, diligent attitude and excellent driving skills. I'd like to thank Mr. Yu, the tour guide. He is a knowledgeable, patient and attentive Butler. There are more than 50 tourists in this tour group. In addition to arranging tour explanations (including Chinese and English explanations), we also serve the whole group's food, clothing, housing and transportation. We are very touched by the very thoughtful service. Mr. Yu has rich experience. Before the visit, he will guide you to understand and think about the place you are going to visit, and let you take the initiative to make in-depth exploration and visit with interest. It's very good! At the same time, Mr. Yu is also good at resolving all kinds of contradictions. Besides the Chinese, there are tourists from other countries in the tour group. Some people may have different opinions on some things, which are hard to be heard, but these are all solved in front of Mr. Yu. Thank you very much for the opportunity to meet Yu Dao. This trip also gives us a preliminary understanding of Tianbao tourism. I hope you will continue to choose your company for the next trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-28
    • Name: qiang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On August 9, we enjoyed the high-end atmosphere, high-quality and high-quality happy tour of your company. our guide Yu is a handsome man with a wide range of knowledge, humorous explanations, satisfactory travel routes and considerate care of guests. He even arranges us to sit first every time we have a meal. When we are satisfied, he takes a rest. Careful, patient, dedicated, warm-hearted service, let us enjoy a happy tour. At the same time, the driver's master did his duty silently and painstakingly to ensure the safety of our trip. Tianbao travel company is the best in the same industry. We will introduce and recommend it to our friends who love travelling.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-21
    • Name: Collin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Worth the price for the trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement