Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York City

Tour Code: 872-580   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star40%
  • 4 star43%
  • 3 star15%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
66 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (3/15-5/31 & 10/1-10/31), Daily (6/1-9/30) & Holidays
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Brooklyn, NY; Flushing, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Alexandria Bay, St. Lawrence river, Thousand Islands cruise, Illumination of Niagara Falls, Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara, Niagara River, Lake Ontario, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Niagara Falls Night Tour with Illumination (Optional).
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 118 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ - May 25th to Sep 3rd, 2017
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 203 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Prabhu
2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York City - 872-580
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I like this trip, I took a lot of beautiful pictures!!!!
It was a good experience, the schedule was very good , thanks the tour guide and the driver !!!
This is a good tour, I enjoyed this tour !!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 66 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York City

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Eirc
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like this trip, I took a lot of beautiful pictures!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Aaron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience, the schedule was very good , thanks the tour guide and the driver !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a good tour, I enjoyed this tour !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Jeesie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents took 2days 1000 islands tour here and they said they had a good time!! It was their first time to come to US and they don't know English at all!! Since i didnt have time to travel with them, i booked this tour for them and fortunately tour guide helped them alot, especially when they ordered meals at service area. The tour was well organized and very fun!! Thanks!!! My parents had a wonderful travel experience!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Todd
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on 3 tours with this company so far and it's been a pretty good experience. I had all nice tours. I can't remember the first tour guide's name but they were pretty good. my 2nd time Ben the tour guide was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Versha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara's falls and Thousand islands 2 day 1 night trip: the schedule was kind of tight but it's reasonable since we went from New York City to the boarder of US and Canada. We were able to finish visiting all the attractions. The night view at Niagara Falls was astonishingly beautiful. Our tour guide was very friendly and helpful, always checking on us to see if we need anything. The way tour guide introduced each attraction places made it easier to understand. The trip was amazing.Me and my friends will definitely look into other trips they have.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: SANTOSH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My English is not good, the tour guide always care about me, and the driver is very good too. Tour guide follow the schedule all the time, and all the people on the bus very happy during these two days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my best choice for this year!! I book this tour in last minute, and our family appreciated the help from the tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy these two days trip. The tour guide was very helpful and plan the whole trip very well!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Tommy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Eric
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour ever. Tour guide is very kind and informative, already book another tour with this company to D.C next week!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-27
    • Name: Amy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience. The Niagara Falls was amazing. Thanks to the tour guide,we enjoyed this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-24
    • Name: Dharmendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a memorable tour, Our tour guide Hayden and Kristine and Driver Gary was very good. We enjoyed Niagara falls and 1000 islands, only suggestion would be to arrange a hotel which provides complimentary breakfast. For accommodation the hotel was just awesome for the price we paid for the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-05
    • Name: Tarisha
    • Star ratings:
    first of our tour guide couldn't walk and was very grumpy going and coming,he didn't talk or explain anything to us, for the in-depth tour or maid of d mist he had some other tour guide from a different trip show us, took gratuity from us in the beginning. I went to Niagara Falls a lot of times but 1st time with this trip, we went because of goat island and Jet Boat Ride but they didn't take us there.the driver was good but he d (tour guide) even gave the driver wrong address to the hotel.we made the best of the trip anyways but i would suggest you call and make sure they are going to all attractions that is shown and who is your tour guide ,ours was Alfred (the worst) ..... We went on another trip a couple weeks back to washington dc our tour guide was great we had no problems with that tour..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-23
    • Name: Lisha
    • Star ratings:
    amazing hotel room. tour a bit hectic but its ok. Driver was very focused and guide was knowledgeable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement