Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day East Coast, Canada Deluxe Tour Package from New ...

5-Day East Coast, Canada Deluxe Tour Package from New York

Tour Code: 572-286   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $419     $465 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star44%
  • 4 star55%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Tue, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Corning Museum of Glass, Niagara Falls (day and night view of the Falls), Toronto, the Thousand Islands, Montreal, Quebec City, and Boston. 4-night hotel accommodations. Round trip ground transportation and tour guide. Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 48 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK Airport, Hampton Inn Newark-Airport, Lexington Marco La Guardia Hotel) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

    Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the airport. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK Airport, Hampton Inn Newark-Airport, Lexington Marco La Guardia Hotel) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour guide, Mr. Eddie, and bus driver performed a excellent job. We enjoyed the whole trip. My kids acquired a lot of knowledge about Canadian and American history by tour guide's excellent delib... More>>
Toured in October 2014....Fantastic Value, best way to see as much as the country U.S./Canada in 5 days. Tour itinerary was fantastic and such a great value. I would never had done so much on my own. ... More>>
At first I had my doubts about this tour because it seemed too good to be true, but it proved to live up to my far expectations. Our tour guide was very informative and the trip was overall really gre... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day East Coast, Canada Deluxe Tour Package from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2015-09-07
    • Name: MD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide, Mr. Eddie, and bus driver performed a excellent job. We enjoyed the whole trip. My kids acquired a lot of knowledge about Canadian and American history by tour guide's excellent deliberation, especially Quebec and Ottawa parliament, Harvard University,and MIT history. Skylon Tower's lunch and outside scenario was excellent. Quebec lunch program was not good for Asian people, especially kids are not habitual with these kinds of food. Except this, overall tour was awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-13
    • Name: Janelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Toured in October 2014....Fantastic Value, best way to see as much as the country U.S./Canada in 5 days. Tour itinerary was fantastic and such a great value. I would never had done so much on my own. It is an Asian run tour company, but as an Australian is was great (be prepared for a lot of Mandarin). Totally recommend to all Aussies. The tour guide spoke great English and was so informative. Plan the same cost again for all tours (best Value, includes some meals, which were great quality and delicious), and you will beat the queues at any tower. Food was great, accommodation was great...really can't believe how little it cost for the service, cleanliness & experience. Thank you TakeTours, I will recommend you to all our Australian friends. Til next time. Thank you for a lifetime experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-08-03
    • Name: Gabriella
    • Star ratings:
    At first I had my doubts about this tour because it seemed too good to be true, but it proved to live up to my far expectations. Our tour guide was very informative and the trip was overall really great. We would wake up around 5:30am every day and end our nights at 7:00pm. The hotels were beautiful as well. I would HIGHLY recommend it, the service was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-08-23
    • Name: osaze
    • Star ratings:
    I found this tour on the internet and my fear was about the quality of the hotel. But suprisingly the quality of the hotels were great and the bus was clean. We had fun and the highlights are Niagara Falls, lunch at the Skylon Tower, Ottawa Parliment building playing with the guide and the horse, Thousands Islands boat ride, CN Tower at Toronto. Above all, the wonderful driver and tour guide were excellent in doing their job, respectful and friendly. My recomendation is to encourage the oriental resturants to make their food kids friendly. It is amazing to see and learn about 8 great cities in five days. So I recommend you to experience the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-10-13
    • Name: W
    • Star ratings:
    I like the glass museum, and Niagara Falls, skylon tower, and 1000 island tour are a must, the rest of the paid attractions are average. It's much better if you go with a big group and in a big bus because the tour guides are more attentive and give more detailed information about different attractions. Hotels are mostly good. Be prepared to wake up between 4am and 6am every day and back to the hotel every night after 7pm. I would prefer if we can go DC, 1000 island, Niagara Falls, Boston, and Phil, and back to NY with the 2-3 star hotel. However, I cannot find any tour like that.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-09-01
    • Name: Ilaria
    • Star ratings:
    Our tour guide Alan was perfect!!! He speaks a very clear english and has a great experience in tours. He is chinese but sensible to everyone needs. The driver too was very kind and kept our bus clean!! Hotels are the best one but very few time was spent there because the alarm clock was ringing early in the morning!! :-(( A cool tour around USA and CANADA, I highly reccomend!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-07-27
    • Name: Yan Kit
    • Star ratings:
    The tour guide Jacky and bus driver Raymond have been very attentive to everybody's needs. I have no complaints about the itinerary save that the hotels have been too far away from city centres, making it impossible to enjoy nightlife and see local friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-07-26
    • Name: Kathy
    • Star ratings:
    Tour guide Jacky was very nice and helpful, showed us what need to do and not to do so that we could enter Canada and return to the US quickly without any troubles. Hotels were nice and clean. Only Chinese food was not as good as expected. Would recommend to book this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-05-31
    • Name: paul
    • Star ratings:
    Tour Guide Jonathon was brilliant, full of information and knowledge.We got to see loads in the 5 days. Only critisism is although we like Chinese food sometimes alternatives would be nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement