Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > Hawaii > Honolulu, HI > 4-Day Hawaii Pearl Harbor, Mini-Circle Island Tour fro...

4-Day Hawaii Pearl Harbor, Mini-Circle Island Tour from Honolulu

Tour Code: 178-4766   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star0%
  • 4 star100%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
1 review
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Honolulu, HI
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Honolulu, HI ('Iolani Palace, HI, Honolulu Hale, HI, Kawaiaha'o Church, HI, National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific, HI), Pearl Harbor, HI (USS Arizona Memorial, HI), Oahu, HI (Diamond Head, HI, Halona Blowhole, HI, Mini Circle Island Tour, HI, Nu'uanu Pali Lookout, HI), Waikiki, HI. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Bilingual Chinese/English speaking tour guide

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
3 Star Waikiki Resort/ Queen Kapiolani - Surcharge 2018-01-04 - 2018-06-30 $149$160$175$190
2018-07-01 - 2018-08-31 $150$162$167$167
3.5 Double Tree - Surcharge 2018-01-04 - 2018-06-30 $218$230$245$260
2018-07-01 - 2018-08-31 $288$300$305$305
5 Star Hilton Hawaiian Village - Surcharge 2018-01-04 - 2018-06-30 $373$390$405$420
2018-07-01 - 2018-08-31 $529$540$545$545
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was amazing. Especially the tour guides we had. Tim & Ban were super friendly and helpful. Only thing I was quite disappointed was the tour descriptions about the places. We didn't re... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 1 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Hawaii Pearl Harbor, Mini-Circle Island Tour from Honolulu

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-01-30
    • Name: Neha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing. Especially the tour guides we had. Tim & Ban were super friendly and helpful. Only thing I was quite disappointed was the tour descriptions about the places. We didn't really physically went into any palaces or anything. The tour package descriptions said the names of the palaces and everything that we will be covering, which never happened. Other than that everything was great. I loved how the tour guide recommended all the amazing places to have food and to buy beautiful gifts and souvenirs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement