Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 1-Day Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Fully Guided Bu...

1-Day Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Fully Guided Bus Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 624-4794   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
5 reviews | 2 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
14 Hours

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Explore The Mystery of Lower Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend in 1 day!

  • You can choose either Upper Antelope or Lower Antelope.
  • Guarantee enter into the park during the golden time to see the most beautiful scene at Antelope Canyon.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Junior
3 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission feesSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChildJunior
Lower Antelope Admission Surcharge 2018-04-01 - 2018-12-31 $60/$37
Upper Antelope Admission Surcharge Must be Submitted 48 hours in advance 2018-04-01 - 2018-12-31 $76$33$33
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Sandwich Lunch - Surcharge Year round $10$10
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 5:15am Excalibur Resort
 5:25am Bally's Las Vegas
 5:35am Treasure Island Resort
 5:45am Circus Circus Resort
 6:00am Golden Nugget
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Well organized tour and very good guide. Awesome sights! Will fore sure recommend this tour. :)
Excelente, el guia, el chofer, el transporte, la organizaciñn, la programación, los lugares, en fin un tour perfecto!!!
This is an awesome tour to the Upper Antelope Canyon. It was very well organized and is on time. The tour guide provided us with bottled water. We were able to take lots of amazing pictures. Memorabl... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 5 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Fully Guided Bus Tour from Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-05-18
    • Name: Angie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour and very good guide. Awesome sights! Will fore sure recommend this tour. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-16
    • Name: Sergio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excelente, el guia, el chofer, el transporte, la organizaciñn, la programación, los lugares, en fin un tour perfecto!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-09
    • Name: Betty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an awesome tour to the Upper Antelope Canyon. It was very well organized and is on time. The tour guide provided us with bottled water. We were able to take lots of amazing pictures. Memorable experience!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-27
    • Name: Akhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip. Perfect guide. Mark was helpful patient as well as will behaved. Will surely recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-19
    • Name: SUDHARMA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was good although the weather was too hot. But the bus was comfortable. We enjoyed the journey. The Antelope canyon was a superb place to visit and I would recommend to use Taketour as it is economical and well organized. You will receive a call 24 hours back and they will confirm the pick up point. They are very punctual so I recommend all to be on time at the pick up point. After you enter into the bus all will be taken care.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement