Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Antelope Can...

2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Antelope Canyon Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 888-5718   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Mather Point), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam), Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon), Page (Lake Powell Cruise, Lake Powell Luxurious Airplane Tour).

  • Included National Park Admission
  • Guaranteed the prime time to visit Upper Antelope Canyon
  • Buy 2 Get 1 Free during 10/15-12/15 (Except Thanksgiving period 11/17-11/25)

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
 6:00am Excalibur Hotel & Casino
 6:10am Bally's Las Vegas
 6:20am Treasure Island Hotel
 6:30am Circus Circus Hotel & Resort
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Bubpha
Grand Canyon 2 days tour ( Antelope, Horse shoes )
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had a awesome trip experience. The tourguide Derrick was wonderful and patient enough to explain everything. He was very well educated on the places we were visiting. Helped us with photo settings ... More>>
Highly recommended tour! Our tour guide/driver Yong was very knowledgable, friendly and considerate. Timing to see the Antelope canyon was perfect to see the colours in the canyon. Tour was in a cozy ... More>>
Travelling with William to Willaim and other places was fun. Driver was a very decent man and drove the vehicle with all senses making it a safe trip. Itinerary was compact and well sorted. Thanks to ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-11-27
    • Name: Arthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a awesome trip experience. The tourguide Derrick was wonderful and patient enough to explain everything. He was very well educated on the places we were visiting. Helped us with photo settings according to the places and guided us with food options where the stop point was. He makes sure to comfort everyone and the needs are taken care. Bus was very spacious and clean. Overall a worth trip with taketour. I recommend you all to take-tour with taketour :-):-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-01
    • Name: Cassie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended tour! Our tour guide/driver Yong was very knowledgable, friendly and considerate. Timing to see the Antelope canyon was perfect to see the colours in the canyon. Tour was in a cozy size of 14 passengers. Trip felt value for money. Many thanks again to Yong for making this trip so amazing for our family!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-05
    • Name: BARUN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Travelling with William to Willaim and other places was fun. Driver was a very decent man and drove the vehicle with all senses making it a safe trip. Itinerary was compact and well sorted. Thanks to the co passengers as well. This was in short an amazing trip and a highly recommended one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: Colin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really wonderful tour, William is an excellent guide, Danny is a great driver. Grand Canyon Helicopter option was really worth the extra cost. Seeing GC from the air is way better than we ever imagined. We appreciated all the sights and places that were included in this 2-day trip. ESPECIAL THANKS for arranging Antelope Canyon arrival at perfect time for great photos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-01
    • Name: Abhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience overall! I would recommend this tour if you are OK with bus rides of 2-3 hrs before a stop. William, our tour guide was awesome in sharing all the right information and also gave us enough time to view all the attractions. It would be good to say that only the Upper Antelope Canyon will be covered during the summer on the itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: stacey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    overall it was a great sightseeing tour. however,antelope canyon should be included in price of tour and not "option"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-01
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide usually carries the tour. Vince is awesome but we caught some traffic due to accident heading to Grand Canyon. Its a bit fast for the time that they gave us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-30
    • Name: Vinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was very awesome and well panned tour. Must visit attractions at least once in a lifetime. Our guide Benny is very good at his work. Nice communication , very friendly nature and most important providers ample time and all information of attractions, he also took us to couple of bonus attractions. I was very reluctant due to very less review but Highly recommended tour and tour guide Benny. Special mention of Jazz , she conducts special photo tours in upper Antelope Canyon and luckily she was out tour guide in upper Antelope Canyon , Jazz took very awesome pictures of ours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-11
    • Name: Rohit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    1. Benny was an awesome tour guide. 2. Enough time was provided at the tourist spots. 3. I recommend you saying on your itinerary that large bags are not allowed at Hoover dam. This will allow people traveling from far away to bring smaller bags.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement