Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Upper Antelo...

2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Upper Antelope Canyon Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 888-5718   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $227    $252 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
18 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Mather Point), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam), Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon), Page (Lake Powell Cruise, Lake Powell Luxurious Airplane Tour).

  • Exclusive Free Helicopter Ride of the Hoover Dam
    (Limited one guest for each order departure before 11/30/2019 and booking date is after 9/10/2019 PST, refer details in Inclusion section)
  • Guaranteed the prime time to visit Upper Antelope Canyon
  • Included 1 breakfast and 2 bottles of water per person per day

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:

Price Details

Activity Option Date / Date Range DoubleTripleQuadruple
Need Hoover Dam Helicopter Ride - Surcharge Year round $59$118$177
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am Golden Nugget 1st Street South Tower - Las Vegas, NV
 7:00am Excalibur Hotel & Casino -- Las Vegas, NV
 7:10am Bally's Las Vegas
 7:20am 3300 S. Las Vegas Bvld - Las Vegas, NV
 7:30am Circus Circus Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was an awesome trip! Our guide was very friendly and showed us how to get to the important places, but overall he was very quiet. The bus rides are quite long, but in the end it was really worth it... More>>
Good accommodation, good content of this tour, good meal! Highly recommended. However, we want to spending more time in Horseshoes Bend.
very nice trip, thanks benny a lot. hope the next trip to Las Vegas.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 18 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Carolin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an awesome trip! Our guide was very friendly and showed us how to get to the important places, but overall he was very quiet. The bus rides are quite long, but in the end it was really worth it. We had some issues at the hotel (we were staying at), as the company booked the room for only six people (we were 7 people). After a short discussion they solved it and we had a really nice stay. I would recommend this tour if you feel unsure with driving the ways by yourself. We really enjoyed it!And the spots are soooo amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-23
    • Name: Shiori
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good accommodation, good content of this tour, good meal! Highly recommended. However, we want to spending more time in Horseshoes Bend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: Summer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very nice trip, thanks benny a lot. hope the next trip to Las Vegas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-18
    • Name: Yun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! Our tour guide Eva is caring and responsible. She managed the time very well so we wouldn’t miss any planned activities. Would recommend this tour to those interested in visiting Grand Canyon!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: Wing Sze
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eva is a very great, caring and considerate guide who helps us all the way in the 2-day tour, making sure we are having the best arrangement with perfect time management so that we don't miss out any planned schedule, would recommend this trip with all this stunning views!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-29
    • Name: Saki
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was a good tour. Tour guide Henry was nice, and all the other tour participants were punctual and quiet in a bus. One thing that I hope to be listed under the description is the additional fee of $145 ($30 * 2 meals, $20 tip for a bus driver and a tour guide, and $65 Antelope fee). Especially it will be nice to have it listed that the meal will be Chinese food for both lunch and dinner, and people need to pay $60 for them. We thought we will have more choice on meals, but other than that it was a good trip.
    Dear Saki, Please note that the pricing information for each activity and additional cost are listed under price exclusions. Best, TakeTours Team
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2019-07-18
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour was excellen, the guia Frank was excellen
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Gary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though we were the only English people in this tour, Benny was very accommodating and explained every thing to us in detail. He was also been very funny! It's was been a fantastic tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-17
    • Name: Vincent
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Before returning to China, my colleague and I decided to take a tour of the Grand Canyon. After reviewing several offers on line we decided to use this travel service. At first we were quite nervous but quickly realized we had made a good choice. We took the two day/one night tour. The scenery was spectacular. The hosts provided first class service and made us feel welcome. The tour guide, Jason, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We would recommend this trip to everyone! It was great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-27
    • Name: Arthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a awesome trip experience. The tourguide Derrick was wonderful and patient enough to explain everything. He was very well educated on the places we were visiting. Helped us with photo settings according to the places and guided us with food options where the stop point was. He makes sure to comfort everyone and the needs are taken care. Bus was very spacious and clean. Overall a worth trip with taketour. I recommend you all to take-tour with taketour :-):-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-01
    • Name: Cassie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended tour! Our tour guide/driver Yong was very knowledgable, friendly and considerate. Timing to see the Antelope canyon was perfect to see the colours in the canyon. Tour was in a cozy size of 14 passengers. Trip felt value for money. Many thanks again to Yong for making this trip so amazing for our family!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-05
    • Name: BARUN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Travelling with William to Willaim and other places was fun. Driver was a very decent man and drove the vehicle with all senses making it a safe trip. Itinerary was compact and well sorted. Thanks to the co passengers as well. This was in short an amazing trip and a highly recommended one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: Colin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really wonderful tour, William is an excellent guide, Danny is a great driver. Grand Canyon Helicopter option was really worth the extra cost. Seeing GC from the air is way better than we ever imagined. We appreciated all the sights and places that were included in this 2-day trip. ESPECIAL THANKS for arranging Antelope Canyon arrival at perfect time for great photos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-01
    • Name: Abhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience overall! I would recommend this tour if you are OK with bus rides of 2-3 hrs before a stop. William, our tour guide was awesome in sharing all the right information and also gave us enough time to view all the attractions. It would be good to say that only the Upper Antelope Canyon will be covered during the summer on the itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: stacey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    overall it was a great sightseeing tour. however,antelope canyon should be included in price of tour and not "option"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement