Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Upper Antelo...

2-Day Grand Canyon South Rim, Hoover Dam, Upper Antelope Canyon Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 888-5718   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $227    $252 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
34 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Mather Point), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam), Antelope Canyon (Upper Antelope Canyon), Page (Lake Powell Cruise, Lake Powell Luxurious Airplane Tour).

  • Guaranteed the prime time to visit Upper Antelope Canyon
  • Included 1 breakfast and 2 bottles of water per person per day

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:50am Golden Nugget 1st Street South Tower - Las Vegas, NV
 7:00am Excalibur Hotel & Casino -- Las Vegas, NV
 7:10am Bally's Las Vegas
 7:20am 3300 S. Las Vegas Bvld - Las Vegas, NV
 7:30am Circus Circus Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

the tour has 14 person which stuck in a mini van fully. There is not a place for a tour guide so the driver work as a tour guide. When the guide speak, the sound go forward to bus glass, I can hard... More>>
A great trip, the Grand Canyon is beautiful and shocking. More because of the excellent service of drivers and tour guides, profound knowledge, and good communication skills. The company has such an e... More>>
Benny offered us the 5-star services since the schedule arranged reasonably. I had a really good time. Each attraction is well introduced by benny, in a word lovely trip!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 34 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: MAVIS
    • Star ratings:
    the tour has 14 person which stuck in a mini van fully. There is not a place for a tour guide so the driver work as a tour guide. When the guide speak, the sound go forward to bus glass, I can hardly hear him. Sitting at the back seat for 2 days. Space at back roll is tiny & have to sit on belt bucket which make my butt very uncomfortable. Itinerary changed and we reached the hoover dam too late & not able to take the free helicopter as promised. Never have such a bad tour experience before (by comparing with previous tour experience). Pay a bit more money for a better tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-22
    • Name: Lei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A great trip, the Grand Canyon is beautiful and shocking. More because of the excellent service of drivers and tour guides, profound knowledge, and good communication skills. The company has such an employee to add color to the company, thanks to that. Will recommend it to other travelers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Leiw
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Benny offered us the 5-star services since the schedule arranged reasonably. I had a really good time. Each attraction is well introduced by benny, in a word lovely trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Meirong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kaykay was very friendly and she was organized and knowledgeable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: yixin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Johnny is a very nice guy and he tries his best to help us. He made the trip more entertaining. The driver is excellent too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Rina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Glad to be part of this tour group, Henry was very polite for guiding, I will definitely recommend Utour and would like to join it for my next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Voronile
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Frank provided us an excellent and professional service and he was always patient to answer any questions from each of us. It is a really pleasant trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Laune
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Totally satisfied. Our tour guild helps us to finish my requirement. Thanks to our tour guild Frank, he is very jolly. If the food can be better, we will more appreciate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-21
    • Name: Fang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The train trip of the Grand Canyon is ok, not a lot of surprise. However, the rest of activities are awesome!! Exilically the Hoover Dam Helicopter ride! Also, Frank did an excellent job, I will recommend him to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-20
    • Name: Jeff
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend tour guild Frank & driver, professional conducted. But, I would suggest doing Antelope Canyon first, that way we could have more time at horseshoes bend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-13
    • Name: Kedar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide from utour, Frank was great and helpful. All the places that we visited were all amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-07
    • Name: Chie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. Our tour guide, Frank was great and helpful. All the places that we visited were all amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-20
    • Name: Nathalia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 2 day tour was amazing, got to visit the most iconic places and Yong, our tour guide, was very nice showing us around and giving us plenty of time at each spot! Highly recommend this tour! My only issue was at Upper Antelope Canyon which was very crowded and the other tour guide was rushing us. Apart from that I had an awesome time! Thank you Yong for all the explanation along the tour too :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-12
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide, Andy, was excellent - friendly and helpful. All the places that we visited were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Carolin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an awesome trip! Our guide was very friendly and showed us how to get to the important places, but overall he was very quiet. The bus rides are quite long, but in the end it was really worth it. We had some issues at the hotel (we were staying at), as the company booked the room for only six people (we were 7 people). After a short discussion they solved it and we had a really nice stay. I would recommend this tour if you feel unsure with driving the ways by yourself. We really enjoyed it!And the spots are soooo amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement