Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon West Rim, Skywalk, Choc...

3-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon West Rim, Skywalk, Chocolate Factory Tour from Los Angeles

Tour Code: 489-2344   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $90    $99 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star76%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews | 4 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Grand Canyon West Rim, Eagle Point, Guano Point), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens, Las Vegas Night Tour), Barstow (Tanger Outlet Center), Primm (Fashion Outlets of Las Vegas).

  • Free upgrade to VIP seating, subject to availability
  • Stratosphere Hotel $100 Value Coupon Package (see Inclusion for detail)
  • 100% guaranteed departure.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Option:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Best Western Plus - Hotel Guests Only - Los Angeles, CA
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave - Irvine, CA
 6:45am The Fullerton Hotel - Fullerton, CA - hotel guest only
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am Courtyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel, San Gabriel, CA - hotel guest only
 7:15am Sheraton San Gabriel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Pacific Palm Resort Hotel - hotel guest only
 7:30am Doubletree by Hilton - Hotel Guests Only
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:45am 7272 E Gage Ave, Commerce, CA - hotel guest only
 8:00am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Montebello, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 1 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 3 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 3:30pm Stratosphere Casino Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Best Western Plus LAX provides free breakfast and free airport pickup and drop off service.
  • Ramada Plaza LAX provides free airport pickup and drop off service.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We really enjoyed the Trip.Guide & driver were great. Very well organized.
Very Organized. Tour guide as well driver were good. We enjoyed it.
My kids and I like this tour, very well planned, organized and in timely manner. I already booked for another one for Thanksgiving :)

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-01-02
    • Name: Madda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the Trip.Guide & driver were great. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-02
    • Name: Madda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very Organized. Tour guide as well driver were good. We enjoyed it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: eunike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My kids and I like this tour, very well planned, organized and in timely manner. I already booked for another one for Thanksgiving :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-23
    • Name: NORMA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    EL VIAJE ESTUVO MUY LINDO. MUCHAS GRACIAS. LO RECOMIENDO A TODOS.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-30
    • Name: Dattaprasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was well planned. Tour guides were helpful and friendly. Enjoyed this trip a lot!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-28
    • Name: Shravan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very well organized. I truly recommend this trip. its more than enough for what you spend. Cheap and Best
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-28
    • Name: Shravan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very good, organized in a timely manner. Guide took us to all places mentioned in the itinerary. enjoyed the trip with less money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-12
    • Name: MJ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I used TakeTours about 2 years ago for a 3 days tour to SanFrancisco and was a great experience. I'm planning to go to Las Vegas on 06/16 for my mom's birthday and didn't want to drive so I thought to have a 3-day tour and based on the good reviews and my wonderful experience w/ Taketours I decided to take the Grand Canyon WestRim Skywalk tour. I'm excited and hope to have a great time. :) I will share my experience after the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-30
    • Name: Alhasan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. Visited many places. However, we expected a better hotel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-30
    • Name: Alhasan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. Visited many places. However, we expected a better hotel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-12-01
    • Name: Jubeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am impressed with the way this company organized the tour we took. Our tour guide (Paul) was very organized and systematic. He seemed to know the best time to depart, where to go first, and how to beat other tour buses for us to avoid the crowd. I observed that our activities were organized in a way that made us avoid wasting time. Aside from delays caused by other tourists who do not know how to follow time schedule, I believe every minute was well spent. My family is looking forward to taking another tour by mid-2016. One thing that I believe could be improved is for tour guides (not just Paul in particular) to be aware of time zones. Our group had a fleeting moment of panic/confusion while we were inside Grand Canyon because some phones changed into Arizona time (1 hour ahead of California/Arizona time). Paul did not specify which time zone we were to follow when he instructed us to return to the bus by 11am (California/Las Vegas or Arizona?). The logical choice was California/Las Vegas but I knew that some tourists, having chosen the very safe choice, went back to the bus in observance of Arizona time. The next time I take a tour, I will make sure the time zone we have to follow is specified. Other than this, everything went well. I believe it couldn't be any better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-30
    • Name: Marinette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed the trip. We have been to Las Vegas but the tour took us to places we haven't been. It was very convenient that my husband didn't drive, if we toured on our own. Harry, our tour guide, is very accomodating. It was less stressful traveling with a family of 6. We are looking forward to another tour adventure with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-22
    • Name: Doris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an overall good trip. At first I was a bit worried as I did read some negative reviews about the package. After all, whatever was mentioned we were fulfilled, and the tour guide (Danny Chen) was also helpful and friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-12-05
    • Name: Sankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on this tour in July. We had a good time because of the bus service and the guides, the hotel stay, and buffet food. We were able to relax and enjoy our ride and our trip as a whole family. We would like to thank TakeTours and others who helped us to enjoy our vacation as an enjoyable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-29
    • Name: daesy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour! West Rim is the best location, better than the South Rim. We recommended this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement