Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 4-Day Las Vegas, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon Tour fr...

4-Day Las Vegas, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 689-4875   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $123    $139 Save 12%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star50%
  • 4 star50%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
14 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Page.

  • Book in advance for free upgrade to Bus VIP seating on first-come-first-serve basis
  • Visit the Antelope Canyon to see the fascinating light beams and one-of-a-kind landform
  • 100% guaranteed departure

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Best Western Plus - Hotel Guests Only - Los Angeles, CA
 6:30am 16555 Von Karman Ave - Irvine, CA
 6:45am 800 N Alameda St - Los Angeles, CA
 6:50am 9125 Recreation Circle - Fountain Valley, CA
 7:00am Courtyard Marriott Baldwin Park - hotel guest only
 7:00am 15000 Hawthorne Blvd - Lawndale, CA
 7:00am 400 S Baldwin Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:00am 7828 Orangethorpe Ave - Buena Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel San Gabriel, San Gabriel, CA - hotel guest only
 7:15am 123 S Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am 3633 N Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 7709 Telegraph Rd - Montebello, CA
 9:00am 18880 E Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 1 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 3 - Las Vegas, NV +$20
 3:30pm Stratosphere Casino Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Best Western Plus LAX provides free breakfast and free airport pickup and drop off service.
  • Ramada Plaza LAX provides free airport pickup and drop off service.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

Fit a lot into one day - really appreciated staying in the one hotel. Loved Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon. Tour guides were great kept the tour on track and informative
Tour Guides are very Good & guide you properly. The travel time was bit long, but it's ok since we were going long distance, but they stops in between to give you time for refreshment. 2nd day... More>>
The program is great. The guide Harry is great but the other is not ok. Harry gave us a lot of informations and recommendation. The time at Grand Canyon is too short. We got great experience by the wa... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 14 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Noel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fit a lot into one day - really appreciated staying in the one hotel. Loved Antelope Canyon and Grand Canyon. Tour guides were great kept the tour on track and informative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-05
    • Name: Swapnasagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guides are very Good & guide you properly. The travel time was bit long, but it's ok since we were going long distance, but they stops in between to give you time for refreshment. 2nd day there was some mess up with food, but we managed & next day they provided with a complimentary lunch. Overall experience was Very Good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: Pooh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The program is great. The guide Harry is great but the other is not ok. Harry gave us a lot of informations and recommendation. The time at Grand Canyon is too short. We got great experience by the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-13
    • Name: Koung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything is fine. But I think the schedule for option is needed to be fixed. It is great this tour offers a lot of options at Las Vegas like shows. However some people who pick too much have to rush through during the tour. This can be set up like "take any two of these options".
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-09
    • Name: Jace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guides Gray and Hannah were exceptional! They are very accommodating and professional. They also make sure that everyone joining the tour was alright. Will definitely book again in the future if we come back. There were long bus rides from LA to Vegas and back to LA, but I was just sleeping in the bus so it was okay. Antelope Canyon was really beautiful. My family's sincerest gratitude to Gray and Hannah for their great service. Best wishes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-03
    • Name: Venkatesan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour itinerary was well planned, I had a chance to visit antelope canyons on a free day. I avoided initially but after my simple demand on a day before night, Tour guide helped me to get a complete ticket for antelope canyon ticket. I traveled with much Chinese first time and so friendly and all are on time because of perfect time planning so I could visit all planned. Finally, They helped me to purchase a lot of things with much discounts at a Bartlow station. Simply nice package tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-01
    • Name: Weely
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The highlight of the trip was definitely Antelope canyon. The time for Grand canyon was a little too short. Plenty of long bus rides around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-06
    • Name: Mayukh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome Experience. Stay at Stratosphere Hotel is one in a lifetime chance
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-22
    • Name: AYE THITSAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I travel as a solo traveller and get myself one room. Very safe and enjoyable despite a little long driving hours . Our tour guide Rebecca is very efficient and patient towards all her guests. Majority are Chinese tourists and mostly chinese speaking guests but not a single issue with me. Everything goes smooth and i'm really glad i choose this tour despite some reviews at some tour pages. I definitely will use this tour again for my next visit with family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-06
    • Name: gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good one
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-10
    • Name: Sumantha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    General: We had an amazing time during all four days of this trip. This was our first experience with Take tours and I think it is an efficient way to explore places without having to worry about driving. Tour guide: The tour guide was energetic and systematic, and explained us about the tour in detail on our first day of arrival. Although the majority of the group consisted of Chinese, the tour guide put in lot of effort to explain the details about the places we visited in English. Hotel: We stayed at Stratosphere for 3 nights and it was comfortable. The rooms are spacious, clean, and easy to access. We were given free unlimited access to the 109th floor of the Stratosphere tower, which indeed was the bonus. The view of strip from the top is amazing during the dusk/ night. Places visited: We were given a brief introduction about each place we visited in English. The tour guide gave us ample amount of time to explore the places on our own. Pros: - well planned and systematic. - Tour guide well knowledgeable and speaks good English. - Excellent hotel stay. - Ample amount of time at each place of visit. Cons: - Extra charges. (The tour fee covers just the stay and basic travel. For each place you visit, the entry fee, access fee needs to paid. For example, we had to pay an additional fee of 170 $ per person for Antelope, South rim, and IMAX movie; which in fact is more expensive than the initial trip price itself). I would definitely recommend this your to anyone, specially those who are time bound and want to cover multiple places in short duration of time. However, be prepared to wake up early morning at around 5-6 am everyday, and travel about 500 miles each day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-28
    • Name: SRI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was our first trip using the tour and it was a wonderful experience because it took off load because of planning and driving. We couldn't have covered so many things ourselves. The guide Micheal was great, very sincere, we wish him best luck. Please note that you need pay cash for all your tours luckily it was not a problem.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-21
    • Name: Amy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If the price is an important consideration, I will highly recommend this tour. You can't find a package cheaper than this: $139 for 4 days 3 nights. Just the hotel alone, I've paid $180 (with fee & tax) for staying in Stratosphere for an extra day (Saturday) that I booked myself. However, if you don't speak Chinese, you might find yourself out of the situation a lot of time. You need to be very adaptable and alert... The pros- price is cheap, and you can avoid driving and planning yourself. The cons- logistic is not very organized. We got different tour guys and had to change bus every day. The first day when we joined the group at Stratosphere Hotel, we had to fight through the crowd among hundred of people to get a room key. This is not very American... And I strongly recommend the company DO NOT open up too many options because it became too complex for the tour guy to handle and too confusing for us to enjoy... In general, we do have a wonderful time with very little budget.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Kishore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was planned well. I took a 4 days 3 nights tour. However, I felt the last 2 days were rushed during the tour. We could have been given more time during the tour. During the last day of the travel from Las Vegas to Los Angeles we spent 10 hours and could have been planned better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement