Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon...

7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 528-2222
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
68 reviews
Available:
Sun,(May - Oct) special departures
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit four national parks - Zion National Park, Bryce National Park, Monument Valley and The Grand Canyon.

  • All departures listed are Guaranteed
  • Camping option (standard) 1 person minimum required
  • Lodging option (upgrade) 2 person minimum required

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:00am Super 8 - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging Option Date / Date Range SingleDouble
Lodging - a minimum of 2 is required, Best Western 3 star or similar - Surcharge 2019-03-03~2019-11-24 $1392$1592
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had the best week! We chose the 7-day southwest tour that goes through all major national parks and canyons in the USA and we have been loving our experience. The tour was nicely organised and allo... More>>
Best way to see a lot in a little amount of time This tour company had come highly recommended by a family member, so when I was looking for a way to see the National Parks out in Utah and Arizona, I ... More>>
Best 7-Day Grand canyon tour ever Our 7-Day lodging Grand Canyon tour was fantastic. We were able to see a lot of beautiful scenery in a short amount of time without feeling rushed. Our tour guide, Ev... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 68 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-11-04
    • Name: Nicholas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had the best week! We chose the 7-day southwest tour that goes through all major national parks and canyons in the USA and we have been loving our experience. The tour was nicely organised and allowed us to see a lot of beautiful sights in a short period of time. Our guide Joel was amazing. So knowledgeable on the American Southwest history and an awesome person to chat with. The tents were great and super easy to put up and down, even for novices like us. Would book this tour again in a heartbeat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-31
    • Name: Liz  
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best way to see a lot in a little amount of time This tour company had come highly recommended by a family member, so when I was looking for a way to see the National Parks out in Utah and Arizona, I knew exactly who to book through. They picked us up right in downtown Vegas and provided transportation, camping gear, and food throughout the entire trip. Not having to plan anything out and being able to just go with the flow of the tour was perfect. Each park was visited for about 2-2 1/2 hours, which was the perfect amount of time for all of the, except Zion. If you're looking to really explore Zion National Park I recommend either going prior or following the trip. It was just enough time to do a quick hike, but not enough time to really see what Zion is famous for (Angel's Landing, Narrows, etc). As mentioned, every other park (Bryce, Antelope, Monument, Grand Canyon) had the perfect amount of time at each. Prior to arrival at each location, the guide reviewed a map with us and hiking routes we could choose from so we could get right to it as soon as we parked. Each stop was impressive and stunningly beautiful, but our favorite was the portion of the trip where we visited Monument Valley. This was not just any visit, we were given a tour by the some Navajo residents as well as camped out directly facing the 3 major formations that are the set to so many movies/western shows. It was absolutely breathtaking to wake up to the sunrise over that panorama. If you're looking to see a lot in a few days, this is the perfect trip. I 10/10 will be using this tour company for other adventures in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Molly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best 7-Day Grand canyon tour ever Our 7-Day lodging Grand Canyon tour was fantastic. We were able to see a lot of beautiful scenery in a short amount of time without feeling rushed. Our tour guide, Evan, could not have been any better. he was very knowledgeable, fun, thoughtful and made everyone in the group feel comfortable. He was especially accommodating to my 80 year old mother by offering alternatives to some of the more difficult activities. I would recommend this tour to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-01
    • Name: Fabio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    WOW!!! Amazing tour!!! I had a great week, the tour was over my expectations! Chris, our guide, is a professional and fun person, he drove us in the gorgeous west! He was punctual, always present and helped us to have always the best. With him we were always on time and we visited all places in best way possible, with right times to visit and to rest. You don't be wary for the long time on the ways with the bus, it's no wearisome, it's funny and you can see incredible different panoramas and you would never sleep in the bus! You will not never tired to stay in the bus, there are a lot of stops and places to visit in the way! Camping is funny, we had always a wide choice of food for every meal. The guide Chris looked always our preference in food. The group make the difference, I was lucky to find beautiful friends come from over the world! I really suggest you to go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great small group tour company Travelled on the 7 day SW National Parks lodging tour AND the 7 day Yellowstone Camping tour Both had fantastic well thought out itineraries which allowed us to choose the hikes that we wanted and pack in as much as we could in those 7 days. Also the tour leaders (Marie and Chris) were great and added to the enjoyment of the tour in their own unique ways. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-14
    • Name: Namita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was appehensive while booking this tour, but it exceeded all my expectations.Everything was well organised and our tour guide was simply amazing.Camping , hiking and staying right inside National Parks was an overwhelming experience.Highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the National Parks in this region.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-01
    • Name: Ron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Hats Off To An Extraordinary Journey" We are proud Americans yet spend most of our adventures where we stretch the imagination of climbing mountains and wilderness trails to places like the Black Forrest, Komodo island and other far and away places. Five star hotels and ships even submarines!! But we came across this tour and gave it a try and can say that we have now experienced the best!! We loved seeing these parks for the first time! Its like we boarded new heights of adventure engaging a greater enthusiasm within America! We are certain that we will certainly withstand the challenges that seem to be pushing apart the freedoms that gave life to our country! Our guide Alex was extraordinary! We will never be able to thank him enough for the many ways he inspired us, the oldest of the travelers and only Americans in the group, we reached new horizons of travel-success! We will remain energized for years to come! Thanks to all of you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-03
    • Name: Ronald
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Where and how to start my review?? hmmm, May be the words, great, fantastic, worth it, lovely, breathtaking and joyful are enough or maybe not. Anyways, Yes, sure I recommend the tour to everyone, we experienced unplanned excellent true four seasons in 7 days, we experienced the beauty of nature, people and gained lots of knowledge. I recommend, traveling May/End of June, the weather is lovely and not hot (I don't like very hot weather but sure it's up to you to travel any time you wish ). Food was fine, covered three meals, was enough for all, the trip/Van was comfortable. Joel (I hope I spelled your name right) was so informative, full of history and poems, and sure helpful- Thank you Joel. our group was lovely – nice meeting you guys. The tents were big and clean, camps were in great locations, shower facilities very good, just bring your own toiletry bag and towels of course, slippers and walking shoes, or good shoes for hiking, plenty of sun block if you are going in summer and don't worry about your coffee, tea or snacks- you will have plenty of stops while moving from locations to another, taste all kinds of coffee and tea flavors. I think I shall stop here, enjoy your Trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked 7-days south west national parks camping tour and had a great time. Our tour guide Joel is awesome. Although we got tough weather conditions, he made sure we still could enjoyed the trip to the most. Not only sharing great stories about where we went to but also all poems he read during sunset and campfire were really touching. We got lucky with our group of 13 amazing people from all over the world. I miss our time together as a family. And national parks are wonderful. Highly recommend this tour !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: Yin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I signed up my visiting parents to the 7-day National Park tour and they truly enjoyed it. They spoke very little English but the guide was really patient with them. The itinerary design was perfect. My parents didn't feel like they were rushed or having wasted time anywhere, unlike some other guided tours that they joined before. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Geraldine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The seven day tour takes in some must see destinations. Outstanding tour. In hindsight I should have gone for lodgings rather than camping as the weather in spring can get cold at night.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Judy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was wonderful and it was because of the tour guide. Jon knew so much and loved to share it. He was a wealth of information and life experiences. If I ever go on another tour with this tour company, he has to be my guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I joined the 7 day national parks tour from Las Vegas to Zion, Bryce, Arches, Canyonlands, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Horse shoe Bend from Las Vegas. We are a well traveled couple from New Zealand and this was by far the best tour that we have ever been on. Well organized form start to finish. we opted for the hotel version and the hotels were great. The parks were amazing but it was our guide that really made the tour- well traveled. outstanding area knowledge, friendly, entertaining and professional. Our groups was a made of 14 guests from around the world- we shared so many amazing experiences and laughs together - memories for life. The tour company staff were so quick to answer all of our questions before the tour, we received weather updates a few days before departure, packing reminders and every time we spoke to the office staff they shared in our excitement at our up coming tour. We will definitely be traveling with you again! THANK YOU!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-11
    • Name: Hannah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    7-day Southwest Tour (from Las Vegas) Had a wonderful time! Toured Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Arches, Canyon lands, Antelope Canyon, Dead horse, Horseshoe Bend, and the Grand Canyon. Evan (our tour leader) was outstanding. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided us with a lot of great information about each park including the geology, the history, the flora and fauna, etc. Evan worked really hard to make sure each of us was safe, happy, and having a great time. He succeeded. This was one of the best vacations we ever had and this was due in large part to Evan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Pilar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enough time of hiking each day to see National Parks. Our guide Chris was very helpful and experienced, organized well and tried every effort to accommodate each one's need. Food was good, we were fed well. We had a fantastic time and memory. Scenery is terrific
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement