Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon...

7-Day Camping Tour to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 528-2222
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
62 reviews
Available:
Sun,(May - Oct) special departures
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit four national parks - Zion National Park, Bryce National Park, Monument Valley and The Grand Canyon.

  • All departures listed are Guaranteed
  • Camping option (standard) 1 person minimum required
  • Lodging option (upgrade) 2 person minimum required

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:00am Super 8 - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDouble
Lodging - a minimum of 2 is required, Best Western 3 star or similar - Surcharge 2019-03-03~2019-11-24 $1392$1592
Lodging Option Date Limit Date / Date Range
Camping - all equipment provided2019-04-21~2019-10-31
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

"Hats Off To An Extraordinary Journey" We are proud Americans yet spend most of our adventures where we stretch the imagination of climbing mountains and wilderness trails to places like the Black For... More>>
Where and how to start my review?? hmmm, May be the words, great, fantastic, worth it, lovely, breathtaking and joyful are enough or maybe not. Anyways, Yes, sure I recommend the tour to everyone, we ... More>>
I booked 7-days south west national parks camping tour and had a great time. Our tour guide Joel is awesome. Although we got tough weather conditions, he made sure we still could enjoyed the trip to t... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 62 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-01
    • Name: Ron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Hats Off To An Extraordinary Journey" We are proud Americans yet spend most of our adventures where we stretch the imagination of climbing mountains and wilderness trails to places like the Black Forrest, Komodo island and other far and away places. Five star hotels and ships even submarines!! But we came across this tour and gave it a try and can say that we have now experienced the best!! We loved seeing these parks for the first time! Its like we boarded new heights of adventure engaging a greater enthusiasm within America! We are certain that we will certainly withstand the challenges that seem to be pushing apart the freedoms that gave life to our country! Our guide Alex was extraordinary! We will never be able to thank him enough for the many ways he inspired us, the oldest of the travelers and only Americans in the group, we reached new horizons of travel-success! We will remain energized for years to come! Thanks to all of you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-03
    • Name: Ronald
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Where and how to start my review?? hmmm, May be the words, great, fantastic, worth it, lovely, breathtaking and joyful are enough or maybe not. Anyways, Yes, sure I recommend the tour to everyone, we experienced unplanned excellent true four seasons in 7 days, we experienced the beauty of nature, people and gained lots of knowledge. I recommend, traveling May/End of June, the weather is lovely and not hot (I don't like very hot weather but sure it's up to you to travel any time you wish ). Food was fine, covered three meals, was enough for all, the trip/Van was comfortable. Joel (I hope I spelled your name right) was so informative, full of history and poems, and sure helpful- Thank you Joel. our group was lovely – nice meeting you guys. The tents were big and clean, camps were in great locations, shower facilities very good, just bring your own toiletry bag and towels of course, slippers and walking shoes, or good shoes for hiking, plenty of sun block if you are going in summer and don't worry about your coffee, tea or snacks- you will have plenty of stops while moving from locations to another, taste all kinds of coffee and tea flavors. I think I shall stop here, enjoy your Trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked 7-days south west national parks camping tour and had a great time. Our tour guide Joel is awesome. Although we got tough weather conditions, he made sure we still could enjoyed the trip to the most. Not only sharing great stories about where we went to but also all poems he read during sunset and campfire were really touching. We got lucky with our group of 13 amazing people from all over the world. I miss our time together as a family. And national parks are wonderful. Highly recommend this tour !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: Yin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I signed up my visiting parents to the 7-day National Park tour and they truly enjoyed it. They spoke very little English but the guide was really patient with them. The itinerary design was perfect. My parents didn't feel like they were rushed or having wasted time anywhere, unlike some other guided tours that they joined before. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Geraldine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The seven day tour takes in some must see destinations. Outstanding tour. In hindsight I should have gone for lodgings rather than camping as the weather in spring can get cold at night.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Judy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was wonderful and it was because of the tour guide. Jon knew so much and loved to share it. He was a wealth of information and life experiences. If I ever go on another tour with this tour company, he has to be my guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I joined the 7 day national parks tour from Las Vegas to Zion, Bryce, Arches, Canyonlands, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Horse shoe Bend from Las Vegas. We are a well traveled couple from New Zealand and this was by far the best tour that we have ever been on. Well organized form start to finish. we opted for the hotel version and the hotels were great. The parks were amazing but it was our guide that really made the tour- well traveled. outstanding area knowledge, friendly, entertaining and professional. Our groups was a made of 14 guests from around the world- we shared so many amazing experiences and laughs together - memories for life. The tour company staff were so quick to answer all of our questions before the tour, we received weather updates a few days before departure, packing reminders and every time we spoke to the office staff they shared in our excitement at our up coming tour. We will definitely be traveling with you again! THANK YOU!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-11
    • Name: Hannah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    7-day Southwest Tour (from Las Vegas) Had a wonderful time! Toured Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Arches, Canyon lands, Antelope Canyon, Dead horse, Horseshoe Bend, and the Grand Canyon. Evan (our tour leader) was outstanding. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided us with a lot of great information about each park including the geology, the history, the flora and fauna, etc. Evan worked really hard to make sure each of us was safe, happy, and having a great time. He succeeded. This was one of the best vacations we ever had and this was due in large part to Evan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Pilar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enough time of hiking each day to see National Parks. Our guide Chris was very helpful and experienced, organized well and tried every effort to accommodate each one's need. Food was good, we were fed well. We had a fantastic time and memory. Scenery is terrific
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Adride
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely amazing!!! I've always wanted to visit the canyons but I wanted to do that with a tour company because neither my husband nor I didn't€™t want to go through the hassle of planning everything out, figuring out park entry passes and vehicle regulations, getting from one park to the other, etc.... We came across this company and decided to go with them based on all the wonderful reviews... We could not be any happier with and thankful for the experience!!! Our tour guide was Chris (Chrispy Patty) and he was absolutely amazing!!! He was super professional, patient, knowledgeable, and did the best he could to give us the the time of our lives! He really cared and wanted us to have an unforgettable experience. We cannot say enough great things about him! We really hope to go on another tour and We would absolutely love to have Chris as our guide again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-08
    • Name: Laugolli
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Wonderful National Parks Tour from Las Vegas". I was looking for doing camping in the national parks, and this seemed the best option traveling alone, and it was. Probably one of the best experiences in my life. First of all I have to say thank to Bradley, the best guide ever, really, he is funny, he knows a lot of stuff, he was organized in his way (I liked it), etc...Then I had the honor to spend a week with many lovely people from all around the world, and some of us are are still in contact. Talking about the tour, is really well made. The planning of this one is perfect, it includes all the parks in this area, and we spent quality time in all of them. The campsites were all really beautiful, my favorite was the night in Monument Valley, what a view.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-18
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely fantastic tour cannot recommend highly enough. Our guide Chris Patrick was very knowledgeable, had great organization skills and provided good food, he was very flexible in meeting everyone's needs. The tour Was small, just 14 people with a wide mix of nationalities and ages which worked well. Thanks for a great week
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-16
    • Name: Phylis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect Trip to see the National Parks. This trip was fantastic. Our guide Joel was beyond my expectations. He was so knowledgeable about all the places we visited. There are only 14 people on the tour instead of a bus load. The price was fair, the lodges were nice and clean. I can't say enough good things about Joel. He food shopped for us and always got the best stuff for us to eat, veggies, fruits, great healthy snacks. This was my favorite trip of the year!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-08
    • Name: Scott
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Tour and Memories. This tour exceeded our expectations. Our knowledgeable guide took us to the best places for terrific views as well as suggested the best hikes. His expertise of the terrain, flora and fauna as well as the native people of this region added immeasurably to our experience. The lodgings were clean, comfortable and our bags were placed in our rooms by our guide, Joel. Joel's enthusiasm and desire to deliver a first class experience was greatly appreciated.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-04
    • Name: companion
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Don't Miss It. This 7-day National Parks Tour is DIFFERENT and WONDERFUL. Instead of a 40 seat cruiser, you find yourself with 13 other travelers in a tight but camaraderie-inducing van. Trip experiences and life stories are easily shared. Friendships are created on the spot. The itinerary is hectic and many of the hiking trails have steep ascents and descents. So you need to be in good/very good shape to take full advantage of the various sites. Finally, a big Thank You to our tour guide/driver Alex Rosema who provided invaluable historic, cultural and geological info throughout the journey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement