Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day New York City Tour from New York

1-Day New York City Tour from New York

Tour Code: 562-5096   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $9    $10 Save 10%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
16 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York. Inclusions: Transportation via a deluxe, air-conditioned, Free wifi-equipped 15-seat high-top Mercedes minibus., Professional tour guide

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if canceled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Senior
3 Add-on Option:

Price Details

Add-on OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChildSenior
Statues of Liberty Cruise+One World Admission Year round $66$48$59
Statues of Liberty Cruise+One World+Intrepid Admission Year round $99$72$90
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6301 8th Ave
 8:00am 183 Centre St - Manhattan, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: The tour will drop you off at Chinatown/Flushing/JFK/EWR/LGA, Please make your own transportation to the post-tour hotel.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My wife and I recently took a full day, guided Manhattan City tour, which included a short harbor cruise. our tour guide was unbelievably articulate, informed and funny! We have taken many tours, in m... More>>
My husband and i spent a very enjoyable guided tour around Manhattan with a very informative tour guide, It was a very pleasurable trip and took in all the major sites including a cruise to statue of ... More>>
I go to school in Boston and I finally, finally, got around to visiting NYC for the weekend. I didn\'t have much time to see all the typical tourist stuff on foot, so this tour was a great alterna... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 16 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day New York City Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-04-21
    • Name: charles
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I recently took a full day, guided Manhattan City tour, which included a short harbor cruise. our tour guide was unbelievably articulate, informed and funny! We have taken many tours, in many cities, including NYC. However, this one was special.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-21
    • Name: Jaqueta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and i spent a very enjoyable guided tour around Manhattan with a very informative tour guide, It was a very pleasurable trip and took in all the major sites including a cruise to statue of liberty etc. Not forgetting the excellent driving skills of they made a great team and well worth a trip, many thanks and looking forward to the next one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-17
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I go to school in Boston and I finally, finally, got around to visiting NYC for the weekend. I didn\'t have much time to see all the typical tourist stuff on foot, so this tour was a great alternative. Plus, the price is practically a steal . I saw a good portion of New York in just one day! Just one thing to keep in mind if you book this tour. Try and get a seat up front, those seats have the best views
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-14
    • Name: sandy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fabulous. Our guide kevin was hilarious and very thoughtful of the group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: tyra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm not usually into tours or speed sightseeing, but I only had the one day in NYC. This tour fit my schedule perfectly and I got to see so much of NYC in just one day. I recommend the tour to everyone. The price was reasonable and the ride wasn't too bumpy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: rachel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was friendly; it feels like you should talk to him all the time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-08
    • Name: Cicelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will definitely recommend this tour! I join this tour twice. First time I join this tour by myself this time I go with my friend. Tour guide is so nice . He has very detailed and interesting descriptions about every attraction. I also go to the One World Trade Center which is the tallest building in USA which other tour do not have this attraction. They provide hot water even WiFi in the bus. Happy one day tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-21
    • Name: Betty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We booked this tour through taketour a week before our arrival in New York. We had our tour in a heated minibus which was lovely and the driver was great. Our guide was brilliant, he made us all feel welcome and his knowledge of New York was amazing, he really must have a photographic memory to remember all the dates and information he gave us. he also had some great tips for where to eat and visit during our stay. We even got a hug at the end, Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-31
    • Name: Arpan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time to join this tour first time i went by myself. this time i recommend this tour to my friends, they enjoyed so much fun. the tour guide was so nice!! The tour guide gave so detailed on every attraction. they also provide free-WIFI in this luxury Mercedes Bens van . i will recommend more friends to join in.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-13
    • Name: cecelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was so fun filled and relaxing. The guide was very helpful and knowledgeable about places where we visited Also they are very punctual so we could see more places within the limited time. Everyone enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-03
    • Name: Ramon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cindy was AMAZING! As a 10-year resident of NYC, She really knew The City well. We loved her insight at each of our stops like she was sharing a City Secret at each stop, her willingness to answer all of our questions and tips on what else to check out in NYC and how to navigate the Subway. We loved her food suggestions, too. It was the perfect way to start off our week in NYC.Of all of our trip decisions, this was by far the best we made!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-13
    • Name: Bernard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wow is the right word for this trip! Very thrilling to know the city. It feels different once you are there for real. Learned a lot from the guy who knows it all (who was the guide btw.)! I highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-01
    • Name: kitty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Every single trip I take to NYC I use this very outstanding bus company. It's the most cost efficient way to go. The tour guides are friendly and very entertaining.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Anbit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I along with my wife from India went on a 1 day NYC tour, our first visit to NYC and it just surprised me with all the services I received at a very low price. We enjoyed a lot .We had a wonderful weekend in NYC and will remain in our memories. Thanks a lot City Sights. We would love to take your services again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-20
    • Name: Harper
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is the greatest way to travel around the city! I feel a lot safer riding on the bus than I do in the taxis. I will do this every time we come to the city!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement