Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day Luxury New York City Tour from New York

1-Day Luxury New York City Tour from New York

Tour Code: 562-5096   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $8    $10 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star98%
  • 4 star1%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
54 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York. Inclusions: Transportation via a deluxe, air-conditioned, Free wifi-equipped 15-seat high-top Mercedes minibus., Professional tour guide

  • Free WIFI on the 15-Seat Mercedes Benz Van
  • Free Bottled Water and New York Map for Every Guest
  • Tour Guide with more than 20 Years Service Experience
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Senior
3 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission feesSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChildSenior
Statues of Liberty Cruise+One World Admission - Surcharge Year round $68$50$61
Statues of Liberty Cruise+One World+Intrepid Admission - Surcharge Year round $101$74$92
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave -- Flushing, NY
 6:30am 6301 8th Ave, Brooklyn, NY
 7:30am 47 Chrystie St, New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: The tour will drop you off at Chinatown/Flushing/JFK/EWR/LGA, Please make your own transportation to the post-tour hotel.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Had a wonderful tour experience. Started at the stated time. The guide,Kevin,gave a detailed commentary on the various places. The Empire State and Metropolitan Museum was dropped but that gave enough... More>>
Good trip for good price.
If you are on a short stay and want to see and learn more about the city then you will on your own. This is the tour to take. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and more. I'm sure all the tour guide are good bu... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 54 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Varkey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a wonderful tour experience. Started at the stated time. The guide,Kevin,gave a detailed commentary on the various places. The Empire State and Metropolitan Museum was dropped but that gave enough time to see the others. The operator takes you to the various sites and provides the tickets. You are on your own once there which is fine. Not being herded was great. Definitely an economical way to see New York.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-09
    • Name: Marcela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip for good price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-01
    • Name: Anthony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are on a short stay and want to see and learn more about the city then you will on your own. This is the tour to take. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and more. I'm sure all the tour guide are good but Trey (our guide I recommend) was the man. Funny, friendly, knowledgeable and knows the killer good spots. If you visit NY I highly recommend! I will do this tour again next time and make sure anyone I know who visits, does too. Thank you Trey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-01
    • Name: jeff
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you want to see NYC as New Yorkers do and maybe learn a little something about it as well, this is for you. Not just the touristy stuff. We really enjoyed hanging with Nathan and the rest of our group as we saw NYC from Wall Street up to Central Park. It was awesome and can't recommend it enough! He even gave us recommendations on good places to eat. Thanks Nathan!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are so happy that we booked the NYC in a Day tour with Jeanette! We covered so much more ground and learned so much about NYC that we never would have discovered on our own. We learned how to use the subway as well as tourist traps to avoid. Jeanette willingly answered any questions we had and gave us so much useful information. She was an awesome storyteller and we were always entertained by her information and knowledge. I highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: caseh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recommend to everyone who wants to really see NYC. Ask for Trey! Whether your interest is in architecture, history, or the cultures that make up NY, this is the tour you want to book. Trey did a great job of tailoring the tour to us. We took our kids (9 & 13) and they enjoyed it too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: lana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All of his recommendations were spot on. Would definitely recommend them if you are in New York. Take your walking shoes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: celda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best tour I've taken! Tour guide, Nathan, was entertaining and full of so much information about the city. I loved that he taught us how to use the subway.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-29
    • Name: peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Neal was a very good guide with interesting remarks and good humour. My twin granddaughters from England loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-29
    • Name: Gerand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great trip with a brill guide, J.you see so much with lots of chances for great photos.so glad we did this trip, yes wud defo recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-29
    • Name: aklorence
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour got to see a lot. Driver excellent, tour guide excellent and knowledgeable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-25
    • Name: sazorom
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superlative! One of the best tours I have EVER experienced--TAKE THIS TOUR!!! Growing up in Philly, I have been to NYC many times. I learned more on this trip than all of those trips combined! I was travelling with my cousin from Germany and was looking for a stress free tour where she could see as much could and this surely delivered. Highly, highly recommended. I will never forget Tyler's stories, bubbly personality. and her love for "MS BBQ"- Burroughs that make up NYC--Manhattan, Staten Island, Brooklyn, Bronx and Queens. Just fantastic. I would do this first when arriving in NYC as an overview, allowing return to places of interest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-25
    • Name: jermey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you are in NYC for a day- This is the way to go for a great tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-25
    • Name: berkshine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recent reviews have gone into detail of this excellent tour. I can only add a few comments that might help people decide. Firstly our guide, Tim Douglas is a totally dedicated New Yorker and spoke with passion about his city. He was also a mine of information - so much so he didn't have time to tell us all he wanted. We really needed a tour like this because we had only one clear day to see things, and it didn't disappoint.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-24
    • Name: latobe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the day tour with Tyler. She was very knowledgeable and gave many excellent tips. The tour was informative and well planned out. Was able to see so many more attractions than if we had tried to see them on our own!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement