TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Boston and Newport Tour from New York

2-Day Boston and Newport Tour from New York Tour Code: 472-225

From USD$108  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star67%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
61 reviews | 87 photos
Sat (1/1-2/29, 11/1-12/31); Mon, Wed, Sat (3/1-10/31); 5/24, 9/6, 10/11
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
2 1 Night
Visit Boston (Boston Duck Tour, Boston Harbor Cruise, Boston Lobster Meal, Harvard University In-Depth Tour, MIT, New England Aquarium, Quincy Market), Newport (Breakers Mansion), New Haven (Yale University In-Depth Tour). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle
  • Optional opportunities to experience a famous Boston Duck Tour, a Boston Harbor Cruise and a Boston Lobster Meal
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Sue

    2019-12-07
  • Good trips with reasonable price .
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Shashi

    2019-09-19
  • It was okay. The tour guide needs more training on professionalism.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Kien

    2019-09-16
  • We booked this tour on July 13th to July 14th. The tour guy name Alfred was very impolite and unprofessonal with us. Doing service and as a tour guy, he should not have this kind of behavior with customers. We've booked many tours on this site before and all ended with great experiences. Sorry that I have to write this review but beware.
  • 0 0

  • Sophia

    2019-09-04
  • All good
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Piotr

    2019-05-24
  • Hello, We are very happy to go to Boston and very nice service. Unlike another company that drove us to Niagara Fals, it looked completely different now. We recommend ordering tours on the TakeTours website. Greetings from tourists from Poland
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:
5Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement