Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $106    $132 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star87%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
140 reviews | 10 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, Capitol Hill), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Experience Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist on one tour
  • 2-Hour guided inside visiting US Capitol Hill
  • US side only - Passengers don not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 125 Canal Street - New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ - Ex May 25th
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Prashant
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New JerseyTour
By: Ashish
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Prashant
Travelling Alone ready for room share
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We really enjoyed this 3 days tour to Niagara falls, Washington DC and Philadelphi. Driver and Guide were very courteous and accomodative. We will be glad to recommend this tour our friend and family ... More>>
I booked this tour for my brother and his family who were visiting from India. They had good feedback about the tour. The tour was well planned and guide was professional. Covered a lot of sites. The ... More>>
I took this tour with my visiting parents and it was the best decision! It was well planned and smoothly executed at the price charged. There are no hidden costs. Everything is written and explained o... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 140 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Reeta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed this 3 days tour to Niagara falls, Washington DC and Philadelphi. Driver and Guide were very courteous and accomodative. We will be glad to recommend this tour our friend and family Reeta Shah
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour for my brother and his family who were visiting from India. They had good feedback about the tour. The tour was well planned and guide was professional. Covered a lot of sites. The exclusions and costs were listed and communicated clearly. Only problem I had was with the Airport pick up an drop. I booked the pre and post night stay through them and in the description it was mentioned that airport pick up and drop will be included, but once booked I got a notification that it will not be provided. Other than that a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Akshatta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my visiting parents and it was the best decision! It was well planned and smoothly executed at the price charged. There are no hidden costs. Everything is written and explained on the website. The money for the attractions was also collected right in the beginning so we were stress free for the trip. Tips were collected at the end and no one was coerced into tipping. Food options made available were good too with many Indian options at most places. Restroom stops were also made every three hours. Angela was a very good tour guide. Not extremely friendly but very very nice and professional. I saw some other tour guides from other companies yelling about timing and rushing people but Angela was very professional while constantly reminding us about punctuality. Our co-passengers were also very nice and were of many different ethnicities and not just Chinese. The trip can be exhausting for some and there might be slight changes in the itinerary but that is true with ANY trip that you may plan yourself as well. You can take shorter duration trips in that case. Some things are not in anyone's control but Take Tours takes responsibility for everything that they are supposed to while making the trip memorable and value worthy for all. I will definitely take this trip again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-05
    • Name: hochhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time in US and this tour offered all the sights and experience I was looking for. I would do it again even if I had to pay more. Tour guide Agnes was good and met a lot of nice people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-04
    • Name: Wilson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour was great. My family and I really enjoyed it. the itinerary is very good, you should visit the places a bit fast, but I think it's the way you can meet many places, the organization of the guide (Mickey Wang) was great, also his attitude was excellent tofo time. My family and I ended the tour very happy with her and the drivers. thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: amber
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Agnes was cheerful and willing to help in any way possible to ensure the comfort of each individual passenger
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: deepika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip. so much attractions,visited a lot of places in these 3 days. our tour guide Benny Chen was kind and explained everything well.I will definitely suggest this to my friends & family. will be traveling soon again with taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Pranav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was jam-packed with sight-seeing; I was very impressed with how much we managed to fit into three days. Niagra Falls was awe-inspiring and well worth the trip, and you could feel how much history there was in both Philadelphia and Washington D.C. Credit goes to our tour guide, Molly, for keeping the tour fun and organized. Would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-22
    • Name: Siyu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had this wonderful 3 days tour with Viola as our tour guide. She helped us to figure out all the issues and I am satisfied with all the arrangements in the whole tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: VACHASPATI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, I really enjoyed the trip with Agnes, since it provides a comprehensive itinerary for what the trip duration is. The only thing I could suggest, is to have more time at the war and museum.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: ANDREW
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first trip with this company. The overall trip was a really good experience for me and my friends, and it's worth it for the price! The tour guide VIOLA AND AGNES was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: RAMKUMAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great place to spend a couple of hours exploring. Must see at least once, amazing architecture and the tour is great. My favourite thing about the place was the library and the tunnels.thx for Agnes and viola
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-19
    • Name: guiding
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    VIOLA and Agnes are friendly, you don't feel the movement going around. Normal amount of rotations were supposed to be three but they gave us five complete rotations. Absolutely spectacular views
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-18
    • Name: HARSHAD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very impressed by the great travel, especially the wonderful explanation WITH AGNES, which made me look forward to my next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: day
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a wonderful trip. We enjoy every stop. The tour guide Agnes is very kind and professional. I recommend this tour to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement