Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $106    $132 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star86%
  • 4 star12%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
152 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, Capitol Hill), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Experience Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist on one tour
  • 2-Hour guided inside visiting US Capitol Hill
  • US side only - Passengers don not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 125 Canal Street - New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Vinay
3 days tours from NY to Niagara Falls and DC
By: Vinay
3 Day tour package from NY to Niagara and DC and Phili
By: Adrian
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Suresh
Niagara
By: Nitin
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was great! I really enjoyed all the 3 days.
I booked this tour as my wife and me were on a holiday to New York and thought this tour would cover the most of the eastern side. The tour operator Mr. Roy was very kind and well educated on the sub... More>>
i recommend this tour. you can see a lot of attractions in one go. our tour guide is knowledgeable and easy to talked to.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 152 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-05
    • Name: Laura Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! I really enjoyed all the 3 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-05
    • Name: Adarsh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour as my wife and me were on a holiday to New York and thought this tour would cover the most of the eastern side. The tour operator Mr. Roy was very kind and well educated on the subjects and was able to answer all our queries. All major things mentioned in the itenary was covered except for in Washington DC we were not taken to any of the museums which was a big bummer, DC is known for its muesums and we did not get to go to any was vert disappointing, we did not get to go to the Madam Tussad's museum too. Except for this DC muesum everything was perfect. The crowd in the bus was majorly family and felt very safe. The bus was average.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: erin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recommend this tour. you can see a lot of attractions in one go. our tour guide is knowledgeable and easy to talked to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Subramanian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was excellent, like Peggy our tour guide, schedule, accommodation etc etc, great as usual. This is my 5th trip. had below concerns which i have not seen earlier: 1) didnt get time for food like breakfast, lunch & dinner which i have not seen in my earlier trips 2) charge for places that are free which i have not seen in earlier trips. this added upto total cost on top of daily tips of $20/day/passenger 30) drop of in locations where there was a stop, i saw few passengers get down in edison which they didnt tell when i asked
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Pramod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a really nice time with sunshine travel, especially with Mr. Jason Zhou. He is a nice guide and a gentle man. Very kind & patient!!! Our trip was planned very well and each of the spot mentioned was covered. Thanks Jason Zhou & Sunshine Travel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour and really enjoyed it. I will definitely suggest this to my friends & family. Transportation and accommodation were awesome too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: umashankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    excellent guide and service
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: Aniketh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent!!! Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.Our tour guide Benny was professional and made sure that we covered all attractions mentioned on tour itenary which looked difficult because of unexpected weather or accomodation issues on Day1. The maid of mists was the highlight of the tour and stole the show. Thanks for the memorable experience!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-03
    • Name: Sanjit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very well organized, comfortable and knowledgeable trip. The tour operator Jason was very courteous and friendly in nature, who coordinated very well with each of the tourists. Thanks to the driver who carried us all the way for more than 1000 miles. I will surely recommend this trip to everyone, specially those who have no idea where to go and which option needs to be selected for the guided tour. Thanks to TakeTours and the tour operator Jason once again for making me so happy at the end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Saranya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour for my family visiting from India. The tour was well planned. Attractions mentioned in itenary was Covered. Tour guide could have assisted us better with what we can do in a particular area if we have opted out of a optional attraction, other than that, the hotels were good and overall it was a good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-14
    • Name: RAKESH
    • Star ratings:
    The foot rest in front of seat missing. the Sun shade on the window was also missing. when it was brought to the notice of the guide, he simply said you complain to take tours customer service desk. The bus was not cleaned daily.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Reeta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed this 3 days tour to Niagara falls, Washington DC and Philadelphi. Driver and Guide were very courteous and accomodative. We will be glad to recommend this tour our friend and family Reeta Shah
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour for my brother and his family who were visiting from India. They had good feedback about the tour. The tour was well planned and guide was professional. Covered a lot of sites. The exclusions and costs were listed and communicated clearly. Only problem I had was with the Airport pick up an drop. I booked the pre and post night stay through them and in the description it was mentioned that airport pick up and drop will be included, but once booked I got a notification that it will not be provided. Other than that a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Akshatta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my visiting parents and it was the best decision! It was well planned and smoothly executed at the price charged. There are no hidden costs. Everything is written and explained on the website. The money for the attractions was also collected right in the beginning so we were stress free for the trip. Tips were collected at the end and no one was coerced into tipping. Food options made available were good too with many Indian options at most places. Restroom stops were also made every three hours. Angela was a very good tour guide. Not extremely friendly but very very nice and professional. I saw some other tour guides from other companies yelling about timing and rushing people but Angela was very professional while constantly reminding us about punctuality. Our co-passengers were also very nice and were of many different ethnicities and not just Chinese. The trip can be exhausting for some and there might be slight changes in the itinerary but that is true with ANY trip that you may plan yourself as well. You can take shorter duration trips in that case. Some things are not in anyone's control but Take Tours takes responsibility for everything that they are supposed to while making the trip memorable and value worthy for all. I will definitely take this trip again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-05
    • Name: hochhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time in US and this tour offered all the sights and experience I was looking for. I would do it again even if I had to pay more. Tour guide Agnes was good and met a lot of nice people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement