Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $106    $132 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star79%
  • 4 star19%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
86 reviews
Available:
all year around
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, Capitol Hill), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Experience Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist on one tour
  • 2-Hour fully guided inside visiting US Capitol Hill
  • Visit Watkins Glen State Park in finger lakes area
  • US side only - Passengers don not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 6:30am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 6:30am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 7:30am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 7:45am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:30am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Arvind
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Alexey
3 days Niagara + Washington + Philadelphia
By: Vivek
Niagara Falls trip in June 10
By: Anu
Looking for 1 or 2 roommates for Niagara Falls, Washington DC trip
By: LAKSHMINARAYANAN
Travel companion to Niagra
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was great.. The tour guide was very helpful.. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for our guide Freeman, I recommend this tour.
The tour was excellent, especially our guide Lay who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Lay shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would d... More>>
My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Niagara Falls and Washington D.C. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we received from our Tour Guide, Lay. It ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 86 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-03-27
    • Name: VANASA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great.. The tour guide was very helpful.. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for our guide Freeman, I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-22
    • Name: Kummar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, especially our guide Lay who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Lay shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would definitely recommend the tour which was very well organized. Guide was good, driver was good!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-21
    • Name: Wayne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Niagara Falls and Washington D.C. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we received from our Tour Guide, Lay. It was a once in a lifetime trip and I would encourage others to experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, specially our guide Freeman who took personal care for each of the tourist. The number of locations covered in those 3 days were amazing and would not have been possible if we did the trip by ourself. Keep this up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: smita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus driver Michael -Mike was excellent so was the Tour guide Lay. Made an excellent team so the tour became all he more enjoyable. Covered a lot of spots and were very informative. Would surely recommend to family and friends. Keep it up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-18
    • Name: Kevin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very comfortable and fun tour. Our guide Lay was really funny and kept the trip lighthearted throughout. I will recommend this tour to my friend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our tour guide named Lay Liang was knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. I would recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-26
    • Name: Kenji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my group went to this trip, we loved it for everything. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-21
    • Name: Lay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, Mr.Lay and driver Li did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 3 day trip, our guide and driver gave their best to ensure that we have a good trip. Lay's commentary is excellent and positive vibes that he portrayed is superb. Though the ride from New York to NF is 8 hours, I did not find it exhausting. Our driver Li was also very helpful to provide support to us during the trip. All of us feel safe in his hands throughout the journey. Yes, I would recommend this tour and would book with Take Tours when I visit NF and D.C again. My sincere appreciation to all staff that make my trip a memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-20
    • Name: Tim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great ride great views
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-11
    • Name: Susan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had great weather for viewing the Clifton Hill area and both the Canadian & Horseshoe Falls. Got lots of fantastic pictures. And the price was quite reasonable although I think a mobile option for the ticket would be quite nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-11
    • Name: Rabia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I really enjoyed this tour. We were very excited about the Niagara Falls and had a great time although is was freezing cold. Special shout out to our kind, patient and well informed tour guide Benny who did a great job! Thanks for everything! Little advice for vegans/vegetarians make sure to bring your own food since many of the restaurants we stopped by had no vegan/vegetarian options. We also had the opportunity to grab some fresh fruits and snacks during some little breaks at supermarkets. The bus drive was also very comfortable and the hotels simple but good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-01
    • Name: Rabia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First of all our tour guide Benny was a very patient, well informed and kind guy. He gave us always good information before we jumped off the bus to see the attractions. The hotels were also fine and the bus drive very comfortable. If you're vegetarian make sure to bring your own food for the three days because you will struggle in finding restaurants. We also had two stops at places where you could go to a supermarket and grab some fresh fruits and snacks. All in one it was a very good tour and I highly recommend it to others no Mather what age.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-06
    • Name: Christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    These tour was good! Me and my friends did enjoy it very much. The guids Ting Ting and Cheryl were very friendly and nice you can ask them anything and they will help you or answer you. The places were amazing , fantastc ride on the boat on the Niagara river. The hotels were also really cleane and nice. We had to wake up early every day but is understandable. Me and my friends had a wonderful time and made good memories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Came all the way from India. The view from cave of wind was spectacular. Also the fort of Niagara tour was excellent...highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement