Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD  $60  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
172 reviews | 31 photos
Available:
Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, Washington, DC (White House, Capitol 360 Panorama Tour), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • Niagara Falls Night tour: guarantee to see the colorful lights show and fireworks in holidays
  • Capitol 360 Panorama Tour: get to the top of the Capitol building with a 360-degree view of the whole Washington DC
  • US side only - Passengers do not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Full payment $ 210 - Surcharge Year round $210$180$60
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We went in this tour and it was really good. Eddie was our tour guide and he was really good as well as MR Zheng the driver. Our only downside is that we did not get to see a museum that was closed.
My partner and I went on a 3 day tour of Washington and Niagara Falls. We found the tour to be great value. The tour guide Sean was very knowledgable, the accomodation was excellent and the tour cover... More>>
My family and I really enjoyed this tour. We were very excited about the Niagara Falls and had a great time although is was freezing cold. Special shout out to our kind, patient and well informed tou... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 172 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-01-04
    • Name: Jose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went in this tour and it was really good. Eddie was our tour guide and he was really good as well as MR Zheng the driver. Our only downside is that we did not get to see a museum that was closed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-31
    • Name: Elise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My partner and I went on a 3 day tour of Washington and Niagara Falls. We found the tour to be great value. The tour guide Sean was very knowledgable, the accomodation was excellent and the tour covered more than we expected. It included extra places of interest such as Philadelphia and Buffalo to break up the monotony of the long journey. The additional tours were optional but with everything included it was still great value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-11
    • Name: Rabia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I really enjoyed this tour. We were very excited about the Niagara Falls and had a great time although is was freezing cold. Special shout out to our kind, patient and well informed tour guide Benny who did a great job! Thanks for everything! Little advice for vegans/vegetarians make sure to bring your own food since many of the restaurants we stopped by had no vegan/vegetarian options. We also had the opportunity to grab some fresh fruits and snacks during some little breaks at supermarkets. The bus drive was also very comfortable and the hotels simple but good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-08
    • Name: Nadine
    • Star ratings:
    I took this tour previously, it was better and more things were included. Now, the tour asks for fees for many free of charge places and gives less time to explore. The tour covers everything and gives an opportunity to see the main attraction in a short time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-20
    • Name: KHBGOH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    was so amazing. All hotels provied were of very good standard. The tour guide AGNES was very helpful and kind enough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-25
    • Name: Lay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, Mr.Lay and driver Li did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 3 day trip, our guide and driver gave their best to ensure that we have a good trip. Lay's commentary is excellent and positive vibes that he portrayed is superb. Though the ride from New York to NF is 8 hours, I did not find it exhausting. Our driver Li was also very helpful to provide support to us during the trip. All of us feel safe in his hands throughout the journey. Yes, I would recommend this tour and would book with Take Tours when I visit NF and D.C again. My sincere appreciation to all staff that make my trip a memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-23
    • Name: Wayne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Niagara Falls and Washington D.C. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we received from our Tour Guide, Lay. It was a once in a lifetime trip and I would encourage others to experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-18
    • Name: Aruna
    • Star ratings:
    We went to a 3 days Niagara- Washington DC tour. Tour Guide Mr. Benny Chen is good & Supportive. Showed all the places well. Worth taking this tour. Hotel accommodation is not that great. It's manageable. Mr. Chen gave all information about the places visited & explained everything in detail. Tour finished with out any hassles. Recommended for a 3 day Trip. Satisfied with this tour package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-17
    • Name: jason
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hey Gallivanters: I have to give my tour guide a 5 Plus RATINGS. This is definitely one of my few 5 stars reviews in general. The Purpose and point of this review is to be more transparent, generous, and non-biased for all of Gallivanters who love traveling.The same time I need tell some of my opinions about why I am satisfied with the trip I participated. I am truly real traveler who does both self backpack trip or group trip with various options. The Take tour site caught my sight due to they have shorter and efficient Organizer( Tour Guide) who help you planned ahead which made my trip whole lots of easier. My Tour guide( Nicolas ) has been pretty transparent with the admission tickets before the trip started, so there is no need to consider some hidden fees. ( I had very bad experiences with some of other agencies about the shitty hidden fees). The Excluded Fee structure is very clear: Admission tickets and Service Fee $10/per person /day. Timing control is another thing I need to mention about my trip. I hardly imagine if I could seen and visited so many wonderful attractions if I was not with this trip. Everything has been set up and the driver and Tour Guide were so professional to lead us to the places they planned. So there is no any wasting time in any event. Last but not least , the descriptions of the attractions from my Guide Nicolas was very detailed and story oriented guiding. They are responsible and knowledgable about what they are doing. and I can tell how much infos they have been absorbed from their daily life. To anyone who may concern about the Niagara Falls 3 days trip, You will find the most excited and informed trip started from booking here. Anyway, Jetboat was my one of my favorite adventurous fun ever I have experienced. Thank you TakeTours and Thanks for my Tour Guide's efforts. Best, Jason Ashhrooly
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tours for my two daughters and me from 03 October 2019 for three days. Overall the tour was excellent at very low price. Our tour guide Mr. Freeman Liu managed this tour very well and helpfully as tour planned was perfectly each of the itinerary. It was great tour and really we enjoyed it. I will definitely suggest this company to my family and freinds.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-03
    • Name: JAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip planning was great! Only weather was not in our favor at Niagra:{ But overall enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-27
    • Name: Ninety
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Looking forward to the small holiday that I put on, although I only have three days, I used these three days to go to the two places I want to go to. I like the raging waterfall and the view of the cruise ship. I feel very excited. I am also looking forward to the next holiday, and then come to a new tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-17
    • Name: Sid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    like someone else pointed out, the tour rate you see is kept low to get you in. The surprise awaits once you are on the bus. it will easily be another $200 per person to see the attractions. you will not spend this much in ticket prices if traveled on your own. there is a mandatory $10 per person per day driver tip. All of this has to be paid in cash. You will have to take a lot of cash with you. if you are mindful of all the extra costs involved and are OK with it, you will enjoy the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-08
    • Name: Rajdeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide missed to show us Airforce memorial and jima memorial..rest is ok, comfortable tour and great buffet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-08
    • Name: Shakir
    • Star ratings:
    you need to rush for each attractions and meal. I would not recommend this tour for aged people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement