Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $106    $132 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
163 reviews | 29 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, Capitol Hill), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell), Corning. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Experience Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist on one tour
  • 2-hour guided inside visiting US Capitol Hill
  • US side only - Passengers do not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 125 Canal Street - New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Adrian
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I booked this tours for my two daughters and me from 03 October 2019 for three days. Overall the tour was excellent at very low price. Our tour guide Mr. Freeman Liu managed this tour very well and he... More>>
like someone else pointed out, the tour rate you see is kept low to get you in. The surprise awaits once you are on the bus. it will easily be another $200 per person to see the attractions. you will ... More>>
Tour guide missed to show us Airforce memorial and jima memorial..rest is ok, comfortable tour and great buffet.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 163 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tours for my two daughters and me from 03 October 2019 for three days. Overall the tour was excellent at very low price. Our tour guide Mr. Freeman Liu managed this tour very well and helpfully as tour planned was perfectly each of the itinerary. It was great tour and really we enjoyed it. I will definitely suggest this company to my family and freinds.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-17
    • Name: Sid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    like someone else pointed out, the tour rate you see is kept low to get you in. The surprise awaits once you are on the bus. it will easily be another $200 per person to see the attractions. you will not spend this much in ticket prices if traveled on your own. there is a mandatory $10 per person per day driver tip. All of this has to be paid in cash. You will have to take a lot of cash with you. if you are mindful of all the extra costs involved and are OK with it, you will enjoy the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-08
    • Name: Rajdeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide missed to show us Airforce memorial and jima memorial..rest is ok, comfortable tour and great buffet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-08
    • Name: Shakir
    • Star ratings:
    you need to rush for each attractions and meal. I would not recommend this tour for aged people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Pinkesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide, accommodation and transportation is good but one thing that anyone booking the tour needs to be careful is while booking it seems like the cost is very low but its only for accommodation and transportation, you need to consider that to see attractions there you need to pay for individual activity or/and take some add on packages which once you add goes upto $150 - $200 per person. Tour very recently changed how their packages work and have bundled together different attractions and activities out of which most of them are free but you are still charged for it and it came as a shock to us and many people on the tour. Have taken this tour before, it was much different then where each attraction or activity you could add separately and not as a packages so you had more freedom to choose and cost effective but now you need to pay for activity that cost tickets and also pay for attraction that are free increasing the cost of the trip. Other then that accommodation, transportation tour guide were great and had frequent stop while travelling for people to go to restroom and food. I hope they go back to having to pay for individual activities and attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: Dhirendra
    • Star ratings:
    Overall the tour was pretty good at this price point. Covered lot of stuff in 3 days. Special shout out to our Tour guide Mr.Wang, who managed this tour very well!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-31
    • Name: Viktoria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was excellent tour! We saw everything what was written on the page. I was suprise that hotels looked really luxury. Driver was funny and kind. Expecially I would like to mentioned instructor Nicole who is really kind and patient. She was always checking if somebody is nit missing. When we didnt understand she explained everything clearly again. She was always smiling and very helpful. Tour would be worse without her ! Deffinitely recommendnthis tour :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Amrut
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this trip to all who would like to see Niagara and also visiting New York for the first time. We started our trip on 8/23/2019 and our tour guide was Hugo. Hugo is very friendly and took utmost care of everybody on the bus. We visited almost all the places and Hugo did his best job on keeping up with our expectations. Nice hotels were provided. we were explained all the attractions and fees without any surprises. Stops were provided frequently to use restrooms. Overall an excellent trip. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! GOOD JOB HUGO..KEEP IT UP :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Ganesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was organized very well. I went with my parents and felt safe and comfortable in the trip. Out Guide Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly. There were timely breaks. The trip was timed in such such a way that we were the first one to reach the attractions and we re able to enjoy the attractions without much crowd. Highly Recommended. It is highly encouraged my the organizer to stick to the itenary. you may not be allowed to visit other places that is not in itenary. If this iternary suffices your travel thirst, this is a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: Anantha+ram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you don't want to drive and cannot afford to spend couple of hundreds more , take this tour. Most of the day was for travel and had to rush and had to cover Niagara in just 3,4 hours. So if you want to spend more time, better drive. With that price , you can't expect 5 star hotels , so expect them to be average. And anyhow you are paying for yourself at each attraction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: CV
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Last week I took this tour with 2 of my relatives. The guide pressure into take all the optional sub tour attractions which are of additional costs. The guide charged me+2 relatives an additional option tour (3x $60). No receipt is given for any of these optional tours. Driver mr Lee was exceptionally great and skillful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-05
    • Name: Laura Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! I really enjoyed all the 3 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-05
    • Name: Adarsh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour as my wife and me were on a holiday to New York and thought this tour would cover the most of the eastern side. The tour operator Mr. Roy was very kind and well educated on the subjects and was able to answer all our queries. All major things mentioned in the itenary was covered except for in Washington DC we were not taken to any of the museums which was a big bummer, DC is known for its muesums and we did not get to go to any was vert disappointing, we did not get to go to the Madam Tussad's museum too. Except for this DC muesum everything was perfect. The crowd in the bus was majorly family and felt very safe. The bus was average.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: erin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recommend this tour. you can see a lot of attractions in one go. our tour guide is knowledgeable and easy to talked to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Subramanian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was excellent, like Peggy our tour guide, schedule, accommodation etc etc, great as usual. This is my 5th trip. had below concerns which i have not seen earlier: 1) didnt get time for food like breakfast, lunch & dinner which i have not seen in my earlier trips 2) charge for places that are free which i have not seen in earlier trips. this added upto total cost on top of daily tips of $20/day/passenger 30) drop of in locations where there was a stop, i saw few passengers get down in edison which they didnt tell when i asked
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement