Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 678-7719   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $113    $132 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
72 reviews
Available:
Sat (Jan-Mar), Apr - Oct.12, Fri(10/13-3/31/2020)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, Capitol Hill), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • 2-Hour fully guided inside visiting US Capitol Hill
  • US side only - Passengers don not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 6:30am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:30am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 7:45am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:30am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 Rows Seats Extra$10/person/day - Surcharge Year round $30
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre/Post-hotel: Pay $160/room, you can enjoy JFK/LGA airport transfer and 1 night Flushing hotel accommodation.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

These tour was good! Me and my friends did enjoy it very much. The guids Ting Ting and Cheryl were very friendly and nice you can ask them anything and they will help you or answer you. The places wer... More>>
Came all the way from India. The view from cave of wind was spectacular. Also the fort of Niagara tour was excellent...highly recommend
Within very sort of time the tour guide managed to show us all the attraction which made us so impressed. The hotel was nice for both nights. Great trip for all age

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 72 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-12-06
    • Name: Christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    These tour was good! Me and my friends did enjoy it very much. The guids Ting Ting and Cheryl were very friendly and nice you can ask them anything and they will help you or answer you. The places were amazing , fantastc ride on the boat on the Niagara river. The hotels were also really cleane and nice. We had to wake up early every day but is understandable. Me and my friends had a wonderful time and made good memories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Came all the way from India. The view from cave of wind was spectacular. Also the fort of Niagara tour was excellent...highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: santosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Within very sort of time the tour guide managed to show us all the attraction which made us so impressed. The hotel was nice for both nights. Great trip for all age
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-27
    • Name: Kennth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Tour Great experience, wonderful tour Mr. Ho, so knowledgeable. Highly recommend to everyone
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-27
    • Name: Foryond
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's a great trip, we all have a great time. We got a deep tour of both Niagara fall and DC. Our tour guide was so nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and decent. The whole tour was well organized. We all loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-27
    • Name: Yuanzhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's good. We like it, but the trip is too short. Hope we can spend less time on the bus and more time in DC. They should make this tour as a 4-day tour. The good part is the bus is comfortable so that you can take a nap easily. Many thanks to the Kavin, our tour guide. He has a lot of energy and always keep us happy. We give him a big tip at the end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: Lucinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had much longer time exploring in Niagara Falls than other tours. Highly suggest you book this tour if you want to more close experience in the Falls area.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The only downfall to this tour is that there is not breakfast served in the morning.Other than that it was great. We visited a lot places in 3 days and saved a money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-17
    • Name: Tom
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bus was decent. Hotel was comfortable and tour guide was super friendly. We loved the tour and we are definitely taking another tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-02
    • Name: Georgia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this is the perfect trip if you wanna take a bunch of family members out. Our tour guide was so kind, he really took care of us and my parents are so satisfied:PP
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-28
    • Name: Catherin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus left on time and our tour guide has interesting stories and is quite knowledgeable to knew the highlights of all those attractions.If you want to visit DC and Niagara Falls together, take this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: George
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank your for the tour guide taking care of my parents very well during the tour. They visited many places in 3 days and got a in-depth tour in Niagara fall and they love cave of the winds very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Sabrina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am from China. I come to US visit my cousin. So she bring to join this trip. The Niagara Falls and Cave of the wind are so so so so beautiful. The bus is clean. The guide is very nice and handsome. lol~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Jack
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide, Michelle is very friendly. It's a great tour. We have enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Lanny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour, we liked our tour guide the best out of all the tour guides we've had. She was very helpful, and told many information. The hotel was decent, the program was well organized. We loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement