Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, 1000 Islands, Toronto, Montreal, ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, 1000 Islands, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa Tour from New York / New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-8174   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $194    $228 Save 15%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star85%
  • 4 star14%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
76 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct), 5/24 &8/30
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Corning, Keeseville (Ausable Chasm), Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Take the 1000 Islands Cruise on the great Lake Ontario
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded
  • Visit Niagara Falls from both U.S. and Canadian Side - a valid passport and visa (if applicable) is required for this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 6:30am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 6:45am Brooklyn - 6301 8th Ave
 7:30am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 7:45am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:30am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: suvarna
niagara and canada
By: RAQUEL
4-Day Niagara Falls, 1000 Islands, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa Tour from New York / New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I went on a 4-day trip together with my husband. Our tour guide, Lay, was well-versed and explained the itinerary clearly. Lay made sure that we traveled safely, he's also a funny guy which made t... More>>
Nice experience. Guide Lay was also nice and knowledgeable
I enjoyed this tour and Lay tried to make the most of each destination. The accommodation was good- they were very careful not to leave people behind.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 76 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Elaine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on a 4-day trip together with my husband. Our tour guide, Lay, was well-versed and explained the itinerary clearly. Lay made sure that we traveled safely, he's also a funny guy which made the tourists forget the long journey hours. Next time we go on another tour, I would ensure that the guide is Lay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Rekha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice experience. Guide Lay was also nice and knowledgeable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Haze
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this tour and Lay tried to make the most of each destination. The accommodation was good- they were very careful not to leave people behind.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip.. Our guide, Lay, was awesome.. Managed everything well..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Subramanyam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall nice tour. Simple and sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good, my parents enjoyed it a lot. The guide was very informative and did give a lot of details. Was helpful with food choices.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Yolanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recommend this tour 100%, we want to say thanks to all the tour's crew especially to the tour guy Lay he was very nice with us despite we don't speak English at all. he did such a great job to try to understand us and make a great journey for us. great service, great hotels room, and the transportation was very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-25
    • Name: erin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very pretty view though it is a little disorienting to be spinning (slowly) while you eat. I wouldn't recommend watching the floor too closely unless you like being dizzy. Delicious food though - no complaints. Generous portions. Service was a little scattered and slow but overall friendly and easy to call over for assistance. Great views from the observatory deck as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-24
    • Name: Joey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Another must do if you're visiting Niagara Falls. You're taking up the tower via elevator to see breathtaking views of the Niagara Falls. The tower also has a famous revolving restaurant that rotates every hour. You are allowed to stay up there as long as you like. I arrived very early so I definitely soaked it in. I recommend you do the same, enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-22
    • Name: Gene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really awesome view of the falls. When I went there was no wait at all and we go right to the top. It was just after dark and the lights on the falls we're beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-22
    • Name: will
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Can't really express what I felt when I visited this place for the first time. I visited in Winter and there was snow everywhere, very very beautiful. It's worth the price because you get a 360° view of the whole city. Very very beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-21
    • Name: sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic time a Skylon brunch. Great food and the view is breathtaking. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Elevator ride included in brunch price. Would definately take visiting guests there. Great view of American and Canadian Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: Leo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome establishment for a short cruise with a meal around lake Ontario and Toronto . The staff was extremely nice, to the point I had to write this review! A server was super kind and accommodating! Thanks for making our cruise experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: Holly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice view from observatory deck and on the way up there. There are lots of activity which could be done inside - play area for kids, shopping area and not to forget the grand buffet which you need to reserve beforehand.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-20
    • Name: Emma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like it very much for the view of Niagara falls to take lot of pictures. You can see Canadian and American sites of the fall to have a better idea of the shape. You can see the moisture that goes up from the water going down, pretty impressive and beautiful. It is very nice I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement