Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa Tour fr...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa Tour from New York / New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-8174   
From USD  $228 
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star81%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
88 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Corning, Keeseville (Ausable Chasm), Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Overnight stay at Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island, perfect view for the splendid illumination show
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded
  • Visit Niagara Falls from both U.S. and Canadian Side - a valid passport and visa (if applicable) is required for this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 83 Bowery Street - New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Benny Chen was the best and most pleasant tour guide. Accommodation was great, transportation was timely, and the itinerary was awesome. That was the best tour I've ever had. On behalf of myself, ... More>>
Great tour! Great team!Great service! Nice vacation! Thanks!
Great tour! Kun our tour guide was great. We saw a lot in 4 days. I have visited Canada with my family on our own, but with the tour my daughter and I saw much more in 4 days. The tour guide managed ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 88 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-30
    • Name: Eloise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Benny Chen was the best and most pleasant tour guide. Accommodation was great, transportation was timely, and the itinerary was awesome. That was the best tour I've ever had. On behalf of myself, husband and son. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Liliana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Great team!Great service! Nice vacation! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Norella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Kun our tour guide was great. We saw a lot in 4 days. I have visited Canada with my family on our own, but with the tour my daughter and I saw much more in 4 days. The tour guide managed the time very well, was organized, and we saved a lot of time having the tickets and everything ready for us. We really enjoyed the trip. Thanks Kun!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: M
    • Star ratings:
    It was a nice trip with a very nice itinerary, although the time on each place was short. The tourguide Benny Chen was very nice and the tour was organized well with very nice hotels. But be prepared for some early mornings and a lot of time on the bus :) The only downside was the bus, which was not very comfortable and very dirty already when we started... it is ready to be retired.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: Honixa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was beautiful. I recommend the tour... for the price was ok My first time in Canada with my two kids and husband Our tour guide was Fann she is really nice and patient. Always making sure no body get behind. But our trip started horrible the bus broke in the middle of the highway no air conditioner in the mining time we arrive to our first stop Museum of Glass which I really recommend late but still have the chance to visiting. Then the company send another bus more small the seats uncomfortable. When we thought nothing else could happen.a accident a car hit our bus no one was hurt but police paramedics arrive we were there for more then three hours we lost our chance to see the light shows of the Niagara Falls and the IMAX movie. After that everything run smoothly love every place that we went. I do not recommend the Chinese buffet do not waste your money there other option I took it and is no option for kids even for adults one menu uhh No like it . The French buffet it was ok but there was not option next time I do not going to paid any buffet they offered I think it would be better look for my own more cheaper . Other attractions was ok little time to visit but ok The unlike was in the accommodation the first day hotel I do not remember the name smells could very uncomfortable Second day was comfort inn perfect nice clean . Third day disaster hotel Express horrible towers dirty no air conditioning working water on carpet horrible smells. This last night we could it really sleep Our way back was ok no problem like in te beginning
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-15
    • Name: Joyce
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, we all enjoy it!! Our tour guy Boris , he is an awesome, patient, responsible , caring and funny guy!! He is knowledgeable, and was one of the most favorable tour guy we had!! Thanks again Boris!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-01
    • Name: Zaman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Benny Chen is a really nice guide. He has a charming personality. We love this tour. We have six people, most people loved the Ausable Chasm & 1000 islands. We highly recommend this tour. It little bit hectic but as long as anyone follows tour guide direction they will enjoy it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Allan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the trip was good except the motels we stayed in was not in the best of shape. And the double-decker bus in Montreal was old and rundown. It was very hot that day and the bus had no AC and very uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-25
    • Name: Echo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    To be honest, this is the best bus tour to Canada I have ever taken. I been to the ones with other tour companies and there were poor arrangements unlike this one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-31
    • Name: Neil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Though our first day was raining the entire day, we still enjoyed a lot. The problem is that our hotel is very far from the city proper wherein there is no restaurant and we need to buy something for our dinner and breakfast ( to go ). 1000 island, is a must to see, though we waited for more than 2 hours because of the weather, we went to the Rockstar and they offered the 1000 island not the one where your company has a contract. In general, our 4 day Canada buis tour was quite well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Chiragkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went with my family, overall it is a good, enjoyable tour.If more time permitted to visit the places, it could be a plus point.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Mae
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went this tour with my son and he enjoyed it very much. Our tour guide Mars was great, he answers all our question and he make sure that we will have an enjoyable trip. We thank you Mars, keep up the good work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Elaine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on a 4-day trip together with my husband. Our tour guide, Lay, was well-versed and explained the itinerary clearly. Lay made sure that we traveled safely, he's also a funny guy which made the tourists forget the long journey hours. Next time we go on another tour, I would ensure that the guide is Lay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Rekha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice experience. Guide Lay was also nice and knowledgeable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Haze
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this tour and Lay tried to make the most of each destination. The accommodation was good- they were very careful not to leave people behind.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement