Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, 1000 Islands, Toronto, Montreal, ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, 1000 Islands, Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa Tour from New York / New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-8174   
From USD  $162    $180 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star31%
  • 4 star68%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
16 reviews
Available:
11/22, 12/20, 12/27 & Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Watkins Glen, Montreal, Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Corning, Keeseville (Ausable Chasm), Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Enjoy the stunning view of the Niagara Falls from both side
  • Visit both U.S. and Canadian Side - a valid passport and visa (if applicable) is required for this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:30am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 7:45am Target 100 14th St, Jersey City
 8:30am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is a tour you should book! It's 100% worth your money! It covers many things you could do within 4 days. Sharing some part what I like about this tour and what I think TakeTours could improve Pr... More>>
Excellent tour to both sides of the Falls. I went solo on this tour. It is better to join a group bus tour if you like to travel solo like I do. The tour guide took care of everything, I just enjoyed ... More>>
We went on the tour last Monday and had an awesome time! We usually travel by ourselves but this tour was great because we were taken to all the spots in an efficient manner, rather than fumble around... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 16 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-12
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a tour you should book! It's 100% worth your money! It covers many things you could do within 4 days. Sharing some part what I like about this tour and what I think TakeTours could improve Pros: 1 - Personally, I think Niagara Falls Canada side is better than the US side. You can see the whole Niagara falls on the top of Skylon Tower. Remember to grab a jacket with you as the wind is pretty strong on the top.  2 - Thousand Islands cruise is a must do. You will spend about an hour on the cruise and see the amazing view of the islands. It's on the river between US and Canada, you can even get the phone reception (if you are a traveler from the State like me). It's a guided audio tour. You will learn the history/mother natures/those background stories of the lovely bridges.  3 - Casa Loma is an awesome castle, you will have about an hour walking around with an audio tour. I think they support multiple languages. 4 - Mariposa Harbor Cruise, take it during the summer. You will see the beautiful landscape in Toronto.  Cons: 5 - I think we should go directly to Watkins Glen State Park at day 1 and skip corning museum. 6 - We should stay longer in Montreal. It's so beautiful and worst a whole day even just walking around. 7 - We had lunch in Toronto's Chinatown on day 2; however, you will need to pick the right restaurant and make sure what you are paying for each dish. I heard from one passenger he has been charged $100 for a fish¦
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-10
    • Name: Ian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour to both sides of the Falls. I went solo on this tour. It is better to join a group bus tour if you like to travel solo like I do. The tour guide took care of everything, I just enjoyed the trip and I didn't need to worry about safety and my belongings. Other passengers were friendly as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-12
    • Name: Iqraa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on the tour last Monday and had an awesome time! We usually travel by ourselves but this tour was great because we were taken to all the spots in an efficient manner, rather than fumble around to figure out when and where to go. The highlights were the Maid of the Mist boat and the skylon tower. We only had 1 day to visit Niagra falls on our trip but we got to see everything we wanted to. Thanks for the fun time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was well done. I had a great time throughout the tour except for one or two passengers that never smile during the tour. I like the chinese buffets for lunch and dinner. It is good and affordable options for big families like mine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: Mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I took this tour in October. The tour guide was very friendly and helpful. He organize the tour and keep everything on time. We are so glad we took this tour recommended to many of our friends. If you don't like to spend too much time planning the trip by yourself, this tour is for you- good itinerary, covered many places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Sofia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I don't think was better than this tour? So cheap! I'm a broken student and my two friends are in the same situation. However, this tour took us to beautiful places that we wouldn't have been able to see otherwise. Love it love it love it. Don't forget to bring the service fee. I forgot to read this section on the site but the support team explained to me all of this information.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very enjoyable visit! Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable and the tour covered so many good places in 4 days. I loved Niagara Falls and Montreal the best! The boat ride was very exciting. I had a good time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing trip to Canada, almost visited every must-goes on our check list. Our tour guide was very professional and accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-09
    • Name: Jon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I wish hotel provided breakfast but they only gave us some muffins and coffee and tea. After waking up so early in the morning we went to a place to get breakfast and head to the attractions. Overall the tour was ok. Locations we visited were nice. Some nicer than others. Tour guide was nice but she shouldn't sing every time we arrive at a location.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-09
    • Name: Gary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had to get up very early to start the tour, but definitely worth it. You will cover a lot of spots, make sure to go with comfortable shoes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Ramona
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will definitely book another tour with TakeTours because they helped me out by calling the tour company when I was running a late to tell them I got stuck in the train one station before the bus location. Thank you so much. Tour is worth it and fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-11
    • Name: Theresa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Lin she was very knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-09
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide is not the most talkative person and she is always busy on her phone, either on a call or txting but she was well organized and made sure we got to every attraction on time and didn't waste anytime in long lines. The places we visited were nice and fun. I will definitely buy another tour with TakeTours because their customer service is very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-09
    • Name: Stephanie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to our driver James and tour guide Lisa, they delivered an memorable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: Neil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The experience exceeded our expectation, we thought it will be kind of rush to run that many spots, but it was absolutely well organized and relaxing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement