Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Cave of the Winds, Thousand Islan...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Cave of the Winds, Thousand Islands, Washington DC Tour from New York

Tour Code: 778-5506   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $154    $192 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star92%
  • 4 star7%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
27 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (4/1-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Washington, DC (Potomac River Cruise, Washington DC In-Depth tour). Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Visit Cave of the Winds and get close to the Niagara Falls
  • In-depth guided tour in Washington D.C
  • Take the 1000 Islands Cruise and enjoy the picturesque view of Lake Ontario
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 133 Canal Street - New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Adrian
-Day Niagara Falls, Cave of the Winds,Thousand Islands, Washington DC Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Harris was the best tour guide he was always on time. We had lot of fun time with family. I would love to thanks taketour for giving us the best family time.
My family of 8 really enjoy this 4 days tour. The tour guide,Liu, AGNES was very friendly, funny, Well-organized trip. Both the tour guide and the bus driver are very professional. I will recommend th... More>>
this is one of the best tours I have ever joined! Capitol Niagara Falls night view jetboat and thousand islands so amazing! And the tour guide is knowledgeable patient and friendly!like it!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 27 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: Eapa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Harris was the best tour guide he was always on time. We had lot of fun time with family. I would love to thanks taketour for giving us the best family time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-11
    • Name: zhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family of 8 really enjoy this 4 days tour. The tour guide,Liu, AGNES was very friendly, funny, Well-organized trip. Both the tour guide and the bus driver are very professional. I will recommend this tour to everyone. We will definitely do this tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: zoe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this is one of the best tours I have ever joined! Capitol Niagara Falls night view jetboat and thousand islands so amazing! And the tour guide is knowledgeable patient and friendly!like it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Eva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would totally recommend this tour for those who really want to cover more places in less time. Kun(our tour guide) was wonderful, he was friendly helpful and really helpful. However, I didn't liked the itinerary and the their plaanings for accomodations. It would have been 10/10 if organizers would have considered finding the accomodation closer to the next destination. The acomodation we got in Niagra was 1 hour and 15 minutes drive away from Niagra. This was very inconvenient as we had to go back from Niagra at Night and come back the same, the next day.If this would have been closer to Niagra we would't had to wake up very very early and come back for no reason. other than that, everything was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family flied from India to visit me. I bought this package and went with. I must say that we had most wonderful trips together. Definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-06
    • Name: liang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'll be there again for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-06
    • Name: Nelson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this wonderful trip with our tour guide Ella ! This was my parents first time been to the USA, they had a wonderful memory!Thank u !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-05
    • Name: Anand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    By traveling we can enjoy the beautiful scenery in different places.We will see with our own eyes many places read of in books,and visit some famous cities and scenic spots. I really enjoyed this rest of trip and our cute tour guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-05
    • Name: groger
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The memorial to America's third president, the architecture is simply beautiful. There's a lot of steps to get to the top but it's also nice to sit on them to enjoy the view across Tidal Basin. There's Jefferson's statue at the top with his quotes along the walls. Downstairs is the souvenir shop and the bathrooms. This memorial is a must when visiting DC for the views and the pictures you can take.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: thomas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love this trip so much, tour guide is friendly and the view is just perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Hank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The views of the monuments from the river were fantastic and learning some more history about them all was great. Everyone was friendly and kind.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Supriya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice experience! I have been traveling to Niagara Falls and Washington DC this weekend.My tour guide Ella has been the best guide I have had. She took care very closely for all of us. We have abundant time to visit every attractions! Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Harshai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed very much for this tour, and thanks for our tour guide Ella for being patient for all of us!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: Carlos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    5 Star positive! The itinerary is well arranged. I have a safe travel from NYC to Washington, D.C. back to NYC. Ella handles our tour the most efficient way I could imagine. Problems arise during our trip because of some uncontrollable behavior of the children and yet Ella is trying to resolved with high level of professionalism and I admire it. The tour really helps me in knowing more about United States and in every state we visited, we have a good story to tell. I will book with you again when I come back.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: Ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We love this tour! We never regret going on this tour, it was so worth it to spend these days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement