Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Salt Lake City, UT > 5-Day Yellowstone National Park, Mt. Rushmore, Grand T...

5-Day Yellowstone National Park, Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton Tour from Salt Lake City

Tour Code: 089-3855   
From USD  $528 $580 Save $52
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star8%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
12 reviews
Available:
Daily (05/02/2018 - 10/01/2018)
Depart from:
Salt Lake City, UT
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, Salt Lake City, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Bighorn National Forest, Casper, Cody, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole, Park City.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour guide Marco was very friendly and helpful. He deserves appreciation for his effort.
We really enjoyed our five day (really 4 days since the first day was dedicated to arrival and getting checked-in and situated) tour through Yellowstone Park. It was well organized and made interestin... More>>
This is very nice trip. Guide give very good information. Also help if we have any problem. This is my best tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 12 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day Yellowstone National Park, Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton Tour from Salt Lake City

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: Ahmad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Marco was very friendly and helpful. He deserves appreciation for his effort.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-19
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed our five day (really 4 days since the first day was dedicated to arrival and getting checked-in and situated) tour through Yellowstone Park. It was well organized and made interesting by our tour guide. This is a very interesting and educational tour that we definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-10
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is very nice trip. Guide give very good information. Also help if we have any problem. This is my best tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-30
    • Name: Barb
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. It was quick and hit the sites that we wanted to see such as yellow stone and Mt Rushmore. The first night hotel was at the Ramada but that was a motel and not up to standards. The Wingate was the 3rd night and was very good. the Belmont was average and the best I liked was the travelers lodge in yellow stone because we were able to tour a very small town during our off tour hours. I would have liked more time in Yellowstone because I did feel rushed but to see all of the sites we had to stay on a schedule
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-26
    • Name: Kanisseril
    • Star ratings:
    Highlights of the tour itinerary are the Yellowstone and Mount Rushmore . It will be desirable to give a pre brief to the tourists about the travel schedule. An avg of 8 hrs per day bus journey is tiring. The bus comfort specially the Ac was below par. Accommodation furnished was okay.Overall the first two days at Yellowstone was interesting..last 2 days were really boring and tiring.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Akshay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. I have gone on many tours with Take tours and this is by far the best one. Our tour guide was amazing, even though I feel he could have given us more information around places, but this is a semi-guided tour so cant really complain. The only issue was the hotel accommodation for a couple of nights. It was not up to the mark as compared to other nights. Overall its a 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-01
    • Name: Stephen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great tour with tour guide Larry and bus driver Jerry. Full days, great commentary, great driving and so much to see. Thanks for the well organised tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-13
    • Name: Hugo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Larry and bus driver were the best! Three of the four hotels were very nice! We were able to see so much in such a short amount of time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-24
    • Name: Laura
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very happy with the guide and documentary movie during the bus ride. No problems with the bilingual tours and early hours start. Can always nap on the bus. Accommodation in Gardiner was fantastic with restaurants nearby and the view. Five stars. Places visited are amazing. Very relaxing and recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-14
    • Name: William
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour. The driver George and the guide Roger are just fantastic!! The explanations were really precise and funny sometimes, and the places we visited are just exceptional and unique. I definitely recommend this tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-09
    • Name: XILI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is so good, it is worth to be recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-08
    • Name: Bharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tim & Larry are awesome. Its a long journey but both made it easy. They are good team player too. Just a note : you should include better hotels to stay. Rest is awesome !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement