Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

Tour Code: 052-883   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $65    $68 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
70 reviews | 28 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Civic Center, Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco Bay Cruise, Twin Peaks). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Fully-guided sightseeing tour of San Francisco, one of the most beautiful cities is the U.S.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Infant
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:50am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
 8:00am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 8:20am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 8:50am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 10:00am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wonderful experience of a day tour of Sanfrasisco Very friendly guide. Strongly recommending this tour.No need to go on searching any other tour.
We visited one day trip for San Francisco. Our experience was really good we went with my little kid, bus, driver, and tour guide was really supportive and very friendly. They given sufficient time o... More>>
Everything about this tour was amazing except for Lombard St. It's 4 blocks straight up hill and nothing up there except a curvy road. If they had something instead of Lombard St, I would have r... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 70 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: Vinit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful experience of a day tour of Sanfrasisco Very friendly guide. Strongly recommending this tour.No need to go on searching any other tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Surendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We visited one day trip for San Francisco. Our experience was really good we went with my little kid, bus, driver, and tour guide was really supportive and very friendly. They given sufficient time on each places. Thanks Team
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-02
    • Name: Shannon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything about this tour was amazing except for Lombard St. It's 4 blocks straight up hill and nothing up there except a curvy road. If they had something instead of Lombard St, I would have rated them 5 stars.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-02
    • Name: Shankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cover all the places on time. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-29
    • Name: Akshita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour seems shallow and all the places shown were just too commercial. I thought that's how the tour is supposed to be but then I went to other tours and they were much much better than this.
    Can you please elaborate on the shallow part? SFO is known for its commercial power and unusual things that could be a bit of a shocker for many. But all of it is in a good fun.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2018-11-30
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-27
    • Name: dave
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a good tour, thank god for no rain on that day.I was accommodated in one of the alternate dates, that was kind of our tour guide and company.The tour guide was fun, humorous and shared many interesting facts about SFO city and its way of life, making it enjoyable.The sights were great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-12
    • Name: Nitin Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, The Tour was Good. Right on time and at the Location specified. Took to main spots/Places. The Tour Guide Mike was Good and elaborated all location with its Historical Value. Stronlgy Suggest to go for it. Fisherman Wharf was a Great Experience along with the visit to the Golden Bridge. Lombard Street was a True Climb :) BR
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-27
    • Name: Leela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I can't thank enough for this "TakeTours", had a great time, very organized,friendly, courteous, our tour guide Raven was absolutely awesome, I have referred all my friends and families, in fact one of our family is taking the tour tomorrow at San Francisco, very happy and looking forward for more, thanks again and I would rate 5 Star!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: MOIZ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour, they covered everything mentioned in the itenary. The tour guide was very friendly and nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    Value for money. This tour takes you around most toursit attractions in the bay area. The guide was friendly and insightful. I would totally recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-01
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the one day tour to SFO and it was really good experience,worth for the money. It was well organised and the guide Teri was very friendly and nice. I recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see SFO.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-04
    • Name: Leilany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The company is real and trustful. Were punctual, the bus was in good conditions and the driver was trustful as well. I enjoyed the day and the number of stops and time allocated for each stop was fine. The price is very good comparing with other tour companies. The tour guide was a nice person. Thank you. PS. It's important to receive more information about what you see or where you are. Ex. history, dates, places, etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-12
    • Name: Minal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very well organized and on time. Will definitely recommend this tour, in case one wants to cover most of the places in a day. Ample of time is given as well. The tour guide was very informative. The commute was comfortable as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-22
    • Name: Kim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized tour, got to see all the major sights and everything was explained well by the Tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-02
    • Name: Shakila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement