Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

Tour Code: 052-883   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star58%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star12%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
58 reviews | 28 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Civic Center, Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco Bay Cruise, Twin Peaks). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Infant
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:50am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
 8:00am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 8:20am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 8:50am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 10:00am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was very well organized and on time. Will definitely recommend this tour, in case one wants to cover most of the places in a day. Ample of time is given as well. The tour guide was very infor... More>>
Very well organized tour, got to see all the major sights and everything was explained well by the Tour guide.
It was a good tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 58 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-02-12
    • Name: Minal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very well organized and on time. Will definitely recommend this tour, in case one wants to cover most of the places in a day. Ample of time is given as well. The tour guide was very informative. The commute was comfortable as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-22
    • Name: Kim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized tour, got to see all the major sights and everything was explained well by the Tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-02
    • Name: Shakila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-29
    • Name: MOHAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good, considering visiting many places in a 1 day. Since i took this tour on a holiday season, tour was over much ahead of time (due to almost no traffic). We covered all the planned places on time. I think Golden gate bridge and Fisherman's Wharf needs a little more time than it is planned. Since out tour was over before 4pm. It could be better, if at-least 15-30 minutes can be spent on these 2 places. Overall it was a nice tour to join.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-27
    • Name: Rao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was very patient. I can really say he did some research about the history of the places we visited. I always recommend everyone to book 'Taketours' whenever they want to go for vacation. It is really easy, cheap and for sure you will enjoy it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-25
    • Name: Rajeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! it was all fun..!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-25
    • Name: Sira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, full of enjoyment!! Covered all amazing places. Special appreciation to tour guide for his timeliness, courtesy, communication which made this tour fantastic and memorable...!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-07
    • Name: Anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did not wanted to drive to SF on Monday, so I booked this tour from Milpitas to SF for me and my 2 friends. They took us to main places in the town. This tour saved me from all the driving and parking headaches and gave me break to enjoy the weather and places with my friends. The driver was very friendly. I suggestion, each passenger should pay the guide and driver their tips. The workers in USA depend on it for their living unlike Europe and other places where their wage is enough for living, but, not in USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-26
    • Name: Meera
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had booked my parents on a trip via Take Tours. They were traveling to SFO on their own and wanted a way to see all the major tourist destinations. Bruce, the tour guide was wonderful. My parents were delayed getting to the pick up point however Bruce waited to pick them up. At them end of the trip he even helped them get a taxi back to their hotel. My parents had a great time on the tour and they especially enjoyed the cruise. We'd definitely book a trip through Take Tours again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Beena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very well organized. The bus conductor she was knowledgeable and pointed out important landmarks. She also kept checking that all were in bus before asking the bus driver to start. Safety and security was very evident. She also shared some good jokes and kept us in good spirits
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: Charan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Booked this 1-day SF city tour for mother-in-law. She liked it very much. I would definitely recommend take tours to others and also would consider for future trips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-28
    • Name: Candy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus tour was wonderful " a lovely bus, clean & comfy; the tour girl was awesome! Shared so much, made it funny, informational - she is a great guide. We hope everyone could get her & we hope the tour company realizes what a valued employee they have! Recommend to anyone/everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-27
    • Name: Sue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Even though it was a foggy day, our tour guide Bruce made the day most entertaining and enjoyable...saw the sights we wanted and a few we were really excited about...Lombard Street!! Take the Bay cruise too...totally worth it and still time to enjoy a shrimp cocktail on Fisherman's Wharf! Guide was fluent in multiple languages and didn't leave anyone out!! Driver was experienced and always felt safe!! Great way to see San Francisco for my first time! Pick up point was easy to find as well!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-30
    • Name: RamaChandraRao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-11
    • Name: Sonam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was nice, with lots of pickup options and guide made sure to speak in English. Only thing i would suggest is giving time to the places that actually need it like fisherman wharf because ppl can get late because of delay in cruise. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement