Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

1-Day San Francisco City Fully-Guided Tour

Tour Code: 052-883   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star10%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
64 reviews | 28 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit San Francisco (Civic Center, Fisherman's Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco Bay Cruise, Twin Peaks). Inclusions: All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child Infant
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:50am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
 8:00am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 8:20am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 8:50am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 10:00am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Hi, The Tour was Good. Right on time and at the Location specified. Took to main spots/Places. The Tour Guide Mike was Good and elaborated all location with its Historical Value. Stronlgy Suggest to g... More>>
I can't thank enough for this "TakeTours", had a great time, very organized,friendly, courteous, our tour guide Raven was absolutely awesome, I have referred all my friends and families, in fact one o... More>>
Very good tour, they covered everything mentioned in the itenary. The tour guide was very friendly and nice.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 64 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-12
    • Name: Nitin Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, The Tour was Good. Right on time and at the Location specified. Took to main spots/Places. The Tour Guide Mike was Good and elaborated all location with its Historical Value. Stronlgy Suggest to go for it. Fisherman Wharf was a Great Experience along with the visit to the Golden Bridge. Lombard Street was a True Climb :) BR
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-27
    • Name: Leela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I can't thank enough for this "TakeTours", had a great time, very organized,friendly, courteous, our tour guide Raven was absolutely awesome, I have referred all my friends and families, in fact one of our family is taking the tour tomorrow at San Francisco, very happy and looking forward for more, thanks again and I would rate 5 Star!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: MOIZ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour, they covered everything mentioned in the itenary. The tour guide was very friendly and nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    Value for money. This tour takes you around most toursit attractions in the bay area. The guide was friendly and insightful. I would totally recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-01
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the one day tour to SFO and it was really good experience,worth for the money. It was well organised and the guide Teri was very friendly and nice. I recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see SFO.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-04
    • Name: Leilany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The company is real and trustful. Were punctual, the bus was in good conditions and the driver was trustful as well. I enjoyed the day and the number of stops and time allocated for each stop was fine. The price is very good comparing with other tour companies. The tour guide was a nice person. Thank you. PS. It's important to receive more information about what you see or where you are. Ex. history, dates, places, etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-12
    • Name: Minal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very well organized and on time. Will definitely recommend this tour, in case one wants to cover most of the places in a day. Ample of time is given as well. The tour guide was very informative. The commute was comfortable as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-22
    • Name: Kim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organized tour, got to see all the major sights and everything was explained well by the Tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-02
    • Name: Shakila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-29
    • Name: MOHAN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good, considering visiting many places in a 1 day. Since i took this tour on a holiday season, tour was over much ahead of time (due to almost no traffic). We covered all the planned places on time. I think Golden gate bridge and Fisherman's Wharf needs a little more time than it is planned. Since out tour was over before 4pm. It could be better, if at-least 15-30 minutes can be spent on these 2 places. Overall it was a nice tour to join.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-27
    • Name: Rao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was very patient. I can really say he did some research about the history of the places we visited. I always recommend everyone to book 'Taketours' whenever they want to go for vacation. It is really easy, cheap and for sure you will enjoy it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-25
    • Name: Rajeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! it was all fun..!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-25
    • Name: Sira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, full of enjoyment!! Covered all amazing places. Special appreciation to tour guide for his timeliness, courtesy, communication which made this tour fantastic and memorable...!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-07
    • Name: Anup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did not wanted to drive to SF on Monday, so I booked this tour from Milpitas to SF for me and my 2 friends. They took us to main places in the town. This tour saved me from all the driving and parking headaches and gave me break to enjoy the weather and places with my friends. The driver was very friendly. I suggestion, each passenger should pay the guide and driver their tips. The workers in USA depend on it for their living unlike Europe and other places where their wage is enough for living, but, not in USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-26
    • Name: Meera
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had booked my parents on a trip via Take Tours. They were traveling to SFO on their own and wanted a way to see all the major tourist destinations. Bruce, the tour guide was wonderful. My parents were delayed getting to the pick up point however Bruce waited to pick them up. At them end of the trip he even helped them get a taxi back to their hotel. My parents had a great time on the tour and they especially enjoyed the cruise. We'd definitely book a trip through Take Tours again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement