Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from B...

4-Day Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from Bay Area

Tour Code: 352-2739   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
16 reviews | 23 photos
Available:
Mon (3/25 - 10/28); Tue, Sat (all year); Fri (5/10 - 9/27)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim), Las Vegas (Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Strip), Los Angeles (Dolby Theater, Hollywood Boulevard, TCL/Grauman's Chinese Theatre).

  • Visit the South Rim or West Rim of the Grand Canyon
  • Experience the nightlife of Las Vegas
  • Tour Los Angeles down the Hollywood Boulevard

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:30am Starbucks Coffee - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 9:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
5 Return:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Its was good.We enjoyed very much.thanks to Hao,Henry,Jason,Joe and others for a seamless experience with multiple switches.Just we dint see much of LA city and first timers be ready for long hours on... More>>
It was a wonderful. Very professionally managed in terms of arrangements. Hotel accomodation in LA & Las Vegas were pretty good.The highlight of the tour was our Tour Guide Mr.Anthony. He was so h... More>>
This tour is great if you want to see a lot of things in a very short amount of time. The accommodation exceeded my expectations. The transportation wasn't always the best because we had to change... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 16 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: Christopher
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its was good.We enjoyed very much.thanks to Hao,Henry,Jason,Joe and others for a seamless experience with multiple switches.Just we dint see much of LA city and first timers be ready for long hours on road.if you like or are ok with it you will enjoy it.hao thanks for stoping us to Indian restaurant for lunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-02
    • Name: Venkatesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful. Very professionally managed in terms of arrangements. Hotel accomodation in LA & Las Vegas were pretty good.The highlight of the tour was our Tour Guide Mr.Anthony. He was so helpful, genuine and energetic. He was always there to provide guidance and even urged us to have fun in the bus by asking the tourists to sing. Transportation by van was a bit uncomfortable compared to Coach travel. Overall value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-17
    • Name: Jana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is great if you want to see a lot of things in a very short amount of time. The accommodation exceeded my expectations. The transportation wasn't always the best because we had to change buses quite often, also the breaks for lunch or bathroom were often way too long. I also wish there was more time in LA. Overall it was a nice experience and would recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-28
    • Name: Ruben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice Trip in going there. Guide tours from Bay Area, to Las Vegas to grand Canyon are well accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-14
    • Name: Shashank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very good, but a little fast paced. I definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-29
    • Name: Hoan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Professionally organized tour. The tour guide provided much useful information about the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-26
    • Name: Padmini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Totally satisfied with the trip. This is the second tour that I have sent my uncle and aunt to. They have had one for the East Coast earlier this month. This is the best option if your parents want to see different places. Very nice schedules and affordable prices. There are a lot of Indians in the bus. So, it was very easy to make friends and enjoy!!! I would certainly recommend this trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-17
    • Name: Shrividya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My trip was good, however it could be made better by providing some extra time in Los Angeles - Hollywood. Out of four days, two days were spent in traveling. I would recommend you to make it a 5 day trip to cover Los Angeles better, and also Universal studios. The hospitality shown was good. Mark was a good guide, accommodating all our requests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-25
    • Name: Oulisany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My entire trip was good!! We enjoyed it, but I would recommend that the tour guide should give all guests some water to drink!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-09-18
    • Name: Jeancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good and the guide was great!! We liked the tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-20
    • Name: Shoba
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized and baffle free tours.. Tour guides are extremely helpful and provided a lot of information about the attractions. Extremely punctual in pick up and drop off! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-31
    • Name: Smitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I sent my parents on this tour and they really enjoyed the trip. On their way back, during one of the breaks, the tour guide gave them pointers to an Indian grocery store/restaurant. They were really happy about this. Whenever possible, if all the tour guides can help provide pointers, especially for such senior folks, it will be really great. My parents were also very thankful to the co-passengers (Babu and his mother). Babu Jee helped my parents a lot. Thank you Sir! Since they had a good experience with the West Coast tour, I am planning to send them on the East Coast tour as well. Thanks for the well organized tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-18
    • Name: Dulce
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent experience. We liked our tour guide Hannah. She's lively. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. The hotel was great also. The whole experience was very good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-05-22
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized. The guide was well-informed and was trying his best to keep up the time schedule. Hotels chosen were good. Buses were good. Better arrangements for vegetarians could be made.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-04-27
    • Name: Venu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour covering many places in short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement