Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San ...

4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 352-465   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star35%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
87 reviews
Available:
Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat (10/18-11/21); 11/23; Tue,Sat (after 12/27, except 12/30)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Yosemite National Park. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Child Age (if any):
4 Grand Canyon:
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:30am 391 Sutter St
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 9:00am Marina Food Supermarket - Cupertino, CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
6 Return:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Jugal
4 days Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Jose
By: RAVI
4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San FranciscoTour Code: 352-465
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Booked this tour for my mother-in-law. She loved it.
I and my group went to this trip, we loved it for everything. Thank you
My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Yosemite National Park, Las Vegas and the West rim of the Grand Canyon. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 87 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Charan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Booked this tour for my mother-in-law. She loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: oraporn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my group went to this trip, we loved it for everything. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Geoffrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Yosemite National Park, Las Vegas and the West rim of the Grand Canyon. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we received from our Tour Guide, Mike. It was a once in a lifetime trip and I would encourage others to experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-11
    • Name: Priya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very comfortable and fun tour. Our guide Hao (apologies if I did not spell it right) was really funny and kept the trip lighthearted throughout. Accommodation was great in LV (Excalibur) but the one in Fresno could have been better. The rooms there could have been cleaner. The bus we started in should also have been cleaner actually but it wasn't that bad also. We stopped at decent places for meals, breaks were at reasonable intervals and enough time as given. All drivers we had during the trip really knew their job because I did not feel any exhaustion even after 11hrs. of bus ride back from LV to SFO. My only feedback would be to highlight the itinerary in more detail on the tour adv page. It will give us an idea of timing for personal planning during spare intervals. I ended up wasting one whole evening in LV because I dint know the timings beforehand to make efficient plans of my own. Overall fun trip, albeit a little costly for single person booking individually (like me). Maybe some offers could be added for us. Also, I ended up making a Japanese and a Vietnamese friend so that was great! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-29
    • Name: mohammed salih
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, especially our guide Hao who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Hao shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would definitely recommend the tour which was very well organized. Guide was good, driver was good!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-28
    • Name: Shuchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great !! Although we had delays at the locations, overall tour experience was awesome..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-19
    • Name: Patricia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We met three tour guides on this trip - Hao from San Francisco to Las Vegas, Wesley on Grand Canyon west rim trip and Raymond from Las Vegas to Los Angeles - they were all excellent and very informative and helpful. The trip is very worthwhile - comfortable coaches for long journeys and excellent structured itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-02
    • Name: Shuchi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great.. The tour guide was very helpful.. I couldn't have asked for more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-29
    • Name: Smita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus driver Michael -Mike was excellent so was the Tour guide Antony. Made an excellent team so the tour became all he more enjoyable. Covered a lot of spots and were very informative. Would surely recommend to family and friends. Keep it up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-28
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an excellent tour and good value. You cover a lot of miles in a short time but it's a fantastic way to see iconic sights. I travelled alone and made good friends on the tour. The driver Michael was wonderful. He was funny, attentive, made sure we saw as much as possible and was a safe and careful driver. Our main guide Antony was excellent. He paid great attention to detail and was so informative all the time. He played special 'wake up' music to prepare people for comfort break stops and was careful to give as much information as he could, even after very long days. I can't praise these two highly enough. Unfortunately we had a different guide for the long journey back - How - who gave no information at all during the long journey back (596 miles from Vegas to San Francisco) and it was clear he wasn't interested. Michael did his best but he was driving and Antony was a sad loss on this last day. I think it would be much better if the same guide stayed with the tour from beginning to end. Nevertheless an unforgettable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-16
    • Name: Helena R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Although a very hectic trip, Antony and Michael made it very entertaining. Antony was very good with details. The hotel in Fresno is like 3 stars, no elevators, and no wifi. The trip back was disappointing with Hao, I hear very good reviews about him but we travelled almost 600 hundred miles with him and hardly heard any facts about anything, the only thing he mentioned was the biggest ranch in California, he was courteous but as far as information we didn't hear anything, I don't know if it was lack of knowledge or that he simply did not feel like talking, he did not even inform people about Gilroy being the Garlic capital. The trip from Gilroy to Oakland is extremely long, I don't know if there is a better connection. Hao told me there were 7 blocks from the drop off to Bart, it was a block and a half away. As I said kudos to Antony and Michael.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-05
    • Name: Avik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, specially our guide Bruce who took personal care for each of the tourist. The number of locations covered in those 3 days were amazing and would not have been possible if we did the trip by ourself. Keep this up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-31
    • Name: Amanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hao was an awesome tour guide! He knew so many interesting facts and was funny! The driver Leo was great too! They seem to love their jobs and my sister and I had a wonderful time. We got to see everything we wanted to see within a short period of time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-13
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yosemite and Grand Canyon were astounding to view, if only briefly. We would have preferred more time spent at the South Rim rather than at the IMAX. Our bus drivers Alex and Steve were extremely professional and punctual. Our guide Hannah was superb in spoken English and Mandarin. The hotels were comfortable. The choices of food were varied. We saw so much in four days. A really nice holiday.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-23
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour. Grand Canyon and Yosemite are magnificent, as is Las Vegas in a different way. One criticism. It is very difficult to take photos from the bus while it is moving because of glare from the windows. Not a huge issue but annoying at times. Would definitely recommend the tour which was vey well organised. Guide was good, driver was good .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement