Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San ...

4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 352-465   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $305    $338 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
87 reviews | 45 photos
Available:
Mon (3/25 - 10/28); Tue, Sat (all year); Fri (5/10 - 9/27)
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA; San Jose, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Milpitas, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Yosemite National Park.

  • Fully guided by Bilingual or multilingual tour guide
  • Visit the most gorgeous attractions in Yosemite National Park, including El Capitan, Tunnel View and Bridal Veit Falls

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:30am 391 Sutter Street - San Francisco
 8:00am Red Roof Inn SFO Airport - Burlingame, CA
 8:15am 441 9th St - Oakland, CA
 9:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino,CA
 9:10am Aberdeen Cafe - Fremont, CA
 9:20am 1701 Lundy Ave - San Jose, CA
 9:30am Ulferts Center - Milpitas, CA
5 Return:

Price Details

Return Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Back to LA Chinese Theater Year round $35$35$35
Back to LA Holiday inn La Mirada Year round $35$35$35
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Salma
4-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon Tour from San Francisco
By: Saurav
4 day Trip to yosemite N/P, Grand Canyon and Vegas
By: Mohit
4 Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon from SF
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had a lovely time. We were taken care of.
It was an amazing trip. The tour guide was very helpful. We had great time enjoying the wonders of nature.
The itinerary is interesting & enjoyable.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 87 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-31
    • Name: Ushma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a lovely time. We were taken care of.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-01
    • Name: Elvira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing trip. The tour guide was very helpful. We had great time enjoying the wonders of nature.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: Melinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary is interesting & enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-22
    • Name: Jitender
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fantastic trip. Now used TakeTours multiple times. I would highly recommend to use the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Akshay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Went with my family. Loved it for everything including itinerary, tour guide and accommodation. I Would definitely recommend this tour. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-26
    • Name: Babu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Was good apart from those timely activities. Stay was ok. Good to have seat rotation each day. On day 4 nothing to see but just had a long drive back to SFO bay area.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-16
    • Name: Arpita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Went with my parents. Was nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-29
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi All Just back from our 25th Wedding Anniversary 6 Day's in San Francisco and 4 Day's on our coach trip to Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon and more. It was a very good trip but very hectic and tired but well worth it, the only problem that we had is that we we're the only Two Europeans on a full Bus of Chinesse and there was no conversation with the other passangers. It would have been nice to have had conversations with other people. I think this Company was run by all Chinesse people because they had other Tour's with other Buses and they we're all Chinesse people aswell, but apart from that the Tour was very good. Thanks John and Trish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-03
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, How and driver Wayne did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 4 day trip, our guide and driver gave their best to ensure that we have a good trip. How's commentary is excellent, the hospitality and positive vibes that he portrayed is superb. Though the ride from Vegas to SF is 11 hours, I did not find it exhausting. Our driver Wayne was also very helpful to provide support to us during the trip. All of us feel safe in his hands throughout the journey. Yes, I would recommend this tour and would book with Take Tours when I visit SF again. My sincere appreciation to all staff that make my trip a memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-30
    • Name: Mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our tour guide named Jack Wu was knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. Was very considerate of my Dad who could not walk too far because of his health. I would recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Charan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Booked this tour for my mother-in-law. She loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: oraporn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my group went to this trip, we loved it for everything. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Geoffrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a really fantastic trip to Yosemite National Park, Las Vegas and the West rim of the Grand Canyon. It was an unforgettable experience which was enhanced by the care and attention we received from our Tour Guide, Mike. It was a once in a lifetime trip and I would encourage others to experience it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-11
    • Name: Priya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very comfortable and fun tour. Our guide Hao (apologies if I did not spell it right) was really funny and kept the trip lighthearted throughout. Accommodation was great in LV (Excalibur) but the one in Fresno could have been better. The rooms there could have been cleaner. The bus we started in should also have been cleaner actually but it wasn't that bad also. We stopped at decent places for meals, breaks were at reasonable intervals and enough time as given. All drivers we had during the trip really knew their job because I did not feel any exhaustion even after 11hrs. of bus ride back from LV to SFO. My only feedback would be to highlight the itinerary in more detail on the tour adv page. It will give us an idea of timing for personal planning during spare intervals. I ended up wasting one whole evening in LV because I dint know the timings beforehand to make efficient plans of my own. Overall fun trip, albeit a little costly for single person booking individually (like me). Maybe some offers could be added for us. Also, I ended up making a Japanese and a Vietnamese friend so that was great! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-29
    • Name: mohammed salih
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent, especially our guide Hao who took personal care for each of the tourist, just one call away. Hao shared good information and so many interesting facts and was funny. We would definitely recommend the tour which was very well organized. Guide was good, driver was good!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement