Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 5-Day Rockies, Banff, Lake Louise, Jasper, Icefield To...

5-Day Rockies, Banff, Lake Louise, Jasper, Icefield Tour from Vancouver/Seattle (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 922-1100   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews | 7 photos
Available:
Apr - Oct
Depart from:
Seattle, WA; Vancouver, Canada
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Seattle, WA (Space Needle, WA), Vancouver, BC (Stanley Park, BC), Banff National Park, AB (Columbia Icefield, AB, Lake Louise, AB), Jasper National Park, AB (Athabasca Glacier, AB), Kamloops, BC (Sunmore Ginseng Factory, BC), Okanagan, BC (Okanagan Lake, BC).

  • Visit 4 national parks and stay overnight stay in Banff, the heart of the Rockies
  • Exclusive one-night-stay in Prestige Salmon Arm
  • Exploratory city tours in British Columbia
  • An exclusive $110 valued gift pack that include a Vancouver night tour and much more

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Vancouver Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Vancouver Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Type B Executive Plaza/Westin Wall Centre or similar - Surcharge Year round $70$92$92$92
Type D Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre or similar - Surcharge Year round $194$272$316$360
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Rockies 9 Meals including Lunch at Chateau Lake Louise and Dinner at Banff - Surcharge Year round $187$161
Type A Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $221$195
Type B Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $242$216
Type C Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $221$195
Type D Hotels All Inclusive Meal Plan - Surcharge Year round $255$229
5 Vancouver Night Tour:

Price Details

Vancouver Night TourSurcharge Date / Date Range TripleQuadruple
Yes Available from May 1st to September 16th - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-09-16 $35$70
6 Language:

Price Details

LanguageSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
English Narration in Rockies - Apr-Sep Mondays Departure only - Surcharge 2018-04-30~2018-09-24(Mon) $45$90$135$180
7 Admission fees:

Price Details

Admission feesSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Gondola + Skywalk + Ice Explorer + National Park - Surcharge Year round $116$61
8 Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person):

Price Details

Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range Adult
Seattle In, Vancouver Out - Surcharge Year round $50
9 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
Tour Bus First Three Rows Surcharge Per Person Year round $70
10 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
11 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour and the airport transfer will be arranged the next day within the complimentary transfer time.

    Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I have taken many tours by TakeTours.com but this tour was the best tour in my life. I always travel alone but I never feel uncomfortable because TakeTours have very organized tours. Our bus driver, M... More>>
The tour was well organised thanks to the tour guide and the bus driver.Good tour commentaries,good hotel accomodations and good meals.Pick ups for tour was also on time.Nevertheless the 2017/2018 cal... More>>
It was a very well organized tour. Accommodations were excellent. They could have added a few more lakes on the way into the itinerary. It wouldn't have been too much deviation.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Harnoor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have taken many tours by TakeTours.com but this tour was the best tour in my life. I always travel alone but I never feel uncomfortable because TakeTours have very organized tours. Our bus driver, Martin and tour guide were very punctual and nice people and they made sure everyone is comfortable on this tour. Everything was very well planned and I absolutely enjoyed the whole itinerary made by TakeTours. I covered almost every spot in just 5 days. I would highyl recommend everyone to take this tour, it's a once in a lifetime experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-18
    • Name: KOK YEW
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organised thanks to the tour guide and the bus driver.Good tour commentaries,good hotel accomodations and good meals.Pick ups for tour was also on time.Nevertheless the 2017/2018 calendar and cooling towel were out of stock and not available for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-10
    • Name: yamini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very well organized tour. Accommodations were excellent. They could have added a few more lakes on the way into the itinerary. It wouldn't have been too much deviation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-26
    • Name: .
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was really fun. The trip was conducted very well. We didn't feel any stress on this trip. Must visit trip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-26
    • Name: SCOTT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything went smoothly. The tour guide and driver were very good. I saw everything I wanted to see. The hotels were good, but the mountain resort we stayed in was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-04
    • Name: Clara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour for limited time. Both drivers, the one that picked us up at the airport and the one for the 4 days trip (Vincent) was really helpful. The tourist guide (Simon) was smart but a bit cool. The whole trip was really nice except the last day, which was only for traveling back and shopping.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-04-02
    • Name: Shreyasi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was perfect. We saw wonderful Rockies at their best. We had a short schedule, but we made the best of it by choosing this tour. The guide was knowledgeable and helpful and always informed us about the various options available for meals as we were not a part of the meal plan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-20
    • Name: Anand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very enjoyable tour. Tour Guide (Howie) & driver (Don) deserve special mention to conduct the tour in timely manner. Howie did his best for vegetarians. Would be nice, if there is alternate means (maybe at least recorded media) for tour translation in English. We felt we missed a lot of information on the attraction areas. Overall, this was excellent trip and pleasant experience for a family including pickup and drop off service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-04
    • Name: Jose de Jesus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really had a great time, Frank the tour guide did a great job. The tour was really organized the places we visited beautiful and interesting. I definitely will take another tour with this company. I wasn´t sure about taking a bus tour at the beginning, this was my first bus tour, but I won’t be the last I really enjoyed it. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-20
    • Name: Poh
    • Star ratings:
    Everything is very good. It would be perfect if toilet break can be kept within 90 minutes, instead of 2.5 hours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2011-09-23
    • Name: Alison
    • Star ratings:
    We enjoyed the tour. Roger the guide and Leonard the driver did a good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement