Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 6-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies and Victoria/Whistle...

6-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies and Victoria/Whistler Tour from Vancouver/Seattle (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 422-1036   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $576    $606 Save 5%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu, Fri, Sun (10/17 - 4/13), Special dates
Depart from:
Seattle, WA; Vancouver, Canada
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: 5-night accommodations. Visit Vancouver, Kelowna, Okanagan, Winery, Salmon Arm, Banff, Hot Springs, Lake Louise, Kamloops, Ginseng Factory, Victoria and Butchart Gardens (or Whistler and Gondola & Peak2Peak)...

  • Take Bonus ferry ride to Granville Island
  • Optional upgrade to luxurious lakeview rooms at the Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Vancouver Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Vancouver Hotel Option (/room) Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Type B - Executive Plaza/Radisson Hotel or similar - surcharge Year round $93$86$86$86
Type D - Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre or similar - surcharge Year round $166$180$217$254
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person) Date / Date Range AdultChild
Rockies 4-Day Meals 2B/4L/3D - surcharge Year round $189$163
Type A hotel meal plan - surcharge Year round $269$243
Type B hotel meal plan - surcharge Year round $313$289
Type C hotel meal plan - surcharge Year round $269$243
Type D hotel meal plan - surcharge Year round $343$319
5 Rockies Hotel Upgrade:

Price Details

Rockies Hotel Upgrade Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise Fairmont Room - Surcharge 2019-10-16~2019-12-17
2019-12-29~2020-04-13
$85$84$159$234
Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise Lakeview Room - Surcharge 2019-10-16~2019-12-17
2019-12-29~2020-04-13
$213$212$351$490
6 Activity Option:
7 Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person):

Price Details

Pick-up/Drop-off Airport (/person) Date / Date Range AdultChild
Seattle In, Vancouver Out - Surcharge Year round $50$50
8 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
9 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged within the complimentary transfer time.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour and the airport transfer will be arranged the next day within the complimentary transfer time.

    Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I love the hot springs and the food there. By the way, the tour guide was so humorous. I appreciate his jokes.
My son loves the Beacon Hill Park especially the animals there. He enjoyed his second day!
I chose to visit Whistler in my first day and took the cable car. That was so amazing and the view was great! I really recommend it!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-12-02
    • Name: Hailey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love the hot springs and the food there. By the way, the tour guide was so humorous. I appreciate his jokes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-08
    • Name: Natalie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My son loves the Beacon Hill Park especially the animals there. He enjoyed his second day!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-23
    • Name: Felix
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I chose to visit Whistler in my first day and took the cable car. That was so amazing and the view was great! I really recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-19
    • Name: Rosario
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are planning a tour starting September 10 or 11, whatever is available for a group of 6 people from the Philippines. Is it possible to travel on this date?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement