Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Toronto > 3-Day Ice Hotel, Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec Ci...

3-Day Ice Hotel, Kingston, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City Winter Tour From Toronto

Tour Code: 564-3677   
From USD  $123.86 
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star16%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Dec - Apri
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Gatineau, Kingston, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City.

  • For summer tour please click here.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
TOUR A Deluxe Hotel - Palace Royal Hotel - Surcharge 2019-04-16 - 2019-12-31 $96.42$151.30$182.46$145.37
TOUR L Deluxe Hotel - Fairmont Le Chateau - Surcharge 2019-04-16 - 2019-12-31 $356.01$373.81$418.31$462.81
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
4 Meals including 2 lunch + 1 dinner + 1 French Set Dinner - Surcharge Year round $85.29$70.46
5 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Bus First Four Rows VIP Seats - Surcharge Year round $33.38$33.38
6 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 888 Dundas St E - Mississauga, ON
 7:00am 280 Spadina Ave - Toronto, ON
 7:30am 3265 Hwy 7 East - Markham, ON
 8:00am 3272 Midland Ave - Scarborough, ON
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the trip due to the reason that we have best driver Kenny, tour guide Jack and most friendly tour group everyone get along with each other so well. By the end of the 3 days you wi... More>>
Trip was well organized but we had to rush a few times due to time constraints
A double 5 stars tour! Our tour guide and a driver were the best! My 7 and 10 years old kids loved this tour!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-03-04
    • Name: Kris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I thoroughly enjoyed the trip due to the reason that we have best driver Kenny, tour guide Jack and most friendly tour group everyone get along with each other so well. By the end of the 3 days you will exhausted to your core but its worth for the places and locations you cover during those 3 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-02
    • Name: bhanu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was well organized but we had to rush a few times due to time constraints
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-30
    • Name: Natalia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A double 5 stars tour! Our tour guide and a driver were the best! My 7 and 10 years old kids loved this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-29
    • Name: Natalia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this fantastic tour on Easter holidays with my family. My 7 & 10 years old sons and my husband loved all places, museums, and awesome buffets during these unforgettable 3 days! The tours were well organized and worth the money. Thanks a LOT to our tour guide Winter for his 5 star job! We will go with him again to an Easter Provinces tour in July 2016!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-28
    • Name: Divakar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Day one and two are well paced and enjoyable. Last day there was only one attraction early in the morning and then a long journey back to Toronto. It would have been nicer to include one more attraction in the afternoon(Thousand island or similar)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-25
    • Name: Rajeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Last day in Ottawa was not enjoyable due to a real rush, having said that, trip was a real fun for us. We liked Sarah our tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement