Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Toronto > 3-Day Thousand Islands, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City ...

3-Day Thousand Islands, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 188-1863   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
67 reviews | 43 photos
Available:
Daily (Jun - Aug), Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat (May, Sep - Oct)
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Notre-Dame Basilica, Olympic Stadium and Tower), Ottawa (Parliament Hill, Canadian War Museum), Kingston, Quebec City, Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room) Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Sheraton/Hilton or similar - Surcharge 2020-05-01~2020-10-31(Wed,Sat) $141.56$193.72$178.81$178.81
4 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person) Date / Date Range AdultChild
Meal Plan 3L2D - Surcharge Year round $83.45$67.06
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 1520 Aimco Blvd - Mississauga, ON
 6:45am 477 Dundas St W - Toronto, ON
 7:15am 9005 Leslie St - Richmond Hill, ON
 7:45am 8 William Kitchen Rd A - Scarborough, ON
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My son and I have signed up for the three-day. Miss Lai helped me to complete the participation as well as I did before. Thanks to Miss Lai for her many years of service. The three-day tour was very s... More>>
I admire Tour guide Jack's professionalism. He is responsible and meticulous in his work. If I have a chance in the future, I will join the trip again. Thanks.
I recommend this tour! I liked very much! tours and everything

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 67 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-03-12
    • Name: songbo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My son and I have signed up for the three-day. Miss Lai helped me to complete the participation as well as I did before. Thanks to Miss Lai for her many years of service. The three-day tour was very satisfying. Specially thanks to tour guide Danny and driver Wendy for their reputation. From the preparation before departure to every detail Danny helped me think of it. Thanks again Danny and Wendy for their dedicated service!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-28
    • Name: zhong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I admire Tour guide Jack's professionalism. He is responsible and meticulous in his work. If I have a chance in the future, I will join the trip again. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-05
    • Name: Dani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! I liked very much! tours and everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-05
    • Name: Su Chu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On June 12-19, my husband and I took part in the tour of the three eastern provinces, Montreal and Toronto. Although we had to leave early and return late, we also felt the courtesy of home at home! From the first day of joining the group in North Carolina, little Du's Guide's explanation and the first time to remember the names of the two of us, old but not old, really feel respected! When I stayed in the hotel that night, I saw that Xiaodu arranged the hotel stay in a skillful and efficient way. Nearly 50 members of the group completed it in a short time. Each of the members respected Xiaodu's instructions and checked in smoothly. The white counter lady on the side also showed admiration. I immediately felt confident about the next few days' trip, because on the first day, I confirmed that this was definitely one of them Have the strength warm and polite guide! As we are too old to endure long-distance bus travel, we have not participated in group tourism for ten years. However, based on our yearning for the three eastern provinces, we have made a name at last minute with a tentative attitude! During the whole trip, Du tirelessly explained in three languages, taking into account the needs of each group. The humorous atmosphere in his words made the whole car laugh constantly, and even Andy, the driver, was amused. Of course, the long-distance bus driving is hard and challenging for a middle-aged driver. I really admire Xiao Lin's tolerance and caring. Chen, the driver can keep the best state and concentrate on driving and maintenance Safety of the whole car! Of course, we also restore our confidence in such bus travel!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Marlou
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this trip. We had our trip aug. 25 to 27. Our tour guide is Ms. Kimberly. She was very nice and fair translating from mandarin to english. We would love to have her again as our guide. Philip on the other hand is our driver and did a great job as well. Kudos to these two. God bless you both.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: Hana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved the tour 3-Day Thousand Islands, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec City from taketours, with good accommodation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-05
    • Name: Sonia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to thank you for our tour leader Peggy Lin. she was a great tour leader with great information about history of Canada and all the cities that we went. she was so organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Amir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-20
    • Name: Nisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first trip with this company. The overall trip was a really good experience for me and my friends, and it's worth it for the price! The tour guide Leo Yu was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-19
    • Name: Jonathan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi, I really enjoyed the trip, since it provides a comprehensive itinerary for what the trip duration is. The only thing I could suggest, is to have more time at the war and hisory museum.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-25
    • Name: Augustina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Carmen and Diane the driver were a good combination of professionalism. The food option was ok but the French lunch on the second day was more like snack not food. I was so hungry an hour after the lunch. The meal was not ok. The other food option was ok. The tour generally was a good experience , which I would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-15
    • Name: Jerry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went there last July 9-11. I had a great time with my family. There are still improvements that can be done with the itinerary. You can replace one of the museums with Jacques Cartier Park during the summer time. Also may need to stay in Quebec City for one night.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Madhusmita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from Jun 30 - July 2, 2018 which included the summer package. So we got to visit 1000 Island, Montreal, Quebec, Ottawa & Kingston (No stop in Kingston, visit just from the bus). Our tour guide was Leo who was very nice, honest and helpful. We paid for the lunch at 1000 islands on the first day. Rest day lunch & dinners were managed by ourselves. You can easily find places to eat where they stop for the meals. The hotel was far off the city so you could not plan any visit of your own. The breakfast provided at the Comfort Inn Hotel was pretty basic (One muffin, one breakfast bar, a fruit and a juice - It was packed one package per person). We just felt the gratuity fee was higher (For 3 days trip, you pay $36 per person. So for couple it is $72). I suggest to charge $36 for 3 days for a couple is OK to manage. We would love to go for another tour with them as it is very well planned.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Sonali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had booked the tour for my in laws. Everything was well-organized and the package was great too! The guide was great. She took care of everyone nicely.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-23
    • Name: Sai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from Feb 17 - 19, 2018 which included Ice Hotel, instead of 1000 Island. Our tour guide was Benjamin Ying who was very nice and honest. His instructions were very clear and time management was really commendable. As other reviewer had suggested, we paid for their meal plan upfront and would recommend the same to others too. We felt that food they provided was just awesome, especially the dinner at Chinatown, Montreal and (French) lunch at Quebec City. Some people in our group didn't opt for the meal plan and had a tough time finding an alternative. Note that the breakfast provided at the Quality Hotel was pretty basic (two bread slices, jam, an apple and a juice - limited) and you want to carry something if you are used to heavy breakfast. This tour was operated by Compass Holidays and we highly recommend it to anyone. We have been missing Ben's "Thank you for your attention!" ;-) and would love to go for another tour with him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement