Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Toronto > 6-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands, Montreal, Ottawa, Nia...

6-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls Tour from Toronto with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 388-3104   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
4 reviews | 6 photos
Available:
Daily (May-Oct);Fri(Nov-Mar); Fri (2019/1/11 - 2019/4/12)
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Thousand Islands, Quebec City, Kingston.

  • Visit Ice Hotel during it's opening period from Jan - March
  • Join in Quebec Winter Carnival (optional) in February

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

Hotel Option (/room)Surcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Upgrade to Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac in Quebec ONLY - Surcharge 2019-01-11~2019-04-12(Fri) $545.24$537.01$551.97$626.76
Upgrade to Sheraton/Marriot or similar in Toronto ONLY - Surcharge Year round $134.63$134.63$179.50$224.38
Upgrade Both in Quebec and Toronto - Surcharge 2019-01-11~2019-04-12(Fri) $679.86$671.64$731.47$851.14
4 Lunch:

Price Details

LunchSurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Niagara Fall Lunch - Surcharge Year round $11.97$8.98
5 Optional Meal Plan (/person):

Price Details

Optional Meal Plan (/person)Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Meal Plan includes 3 lunch 2 dinner Special introduce the 3 courses French Cuisine lunch at Old Quebec City - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-12-31 $80.78$64.32
2019-01-01 - 2019-04-30 $89.75$74.79
6 Activity Option 1:
7 Activity Option 2:
8 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
9 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My family and I have always book tours from 'take tours' and this was our 3rd trip. Canadian tour is far better organized than US side. Carmen and Peggy were really good Tour guides. They expl... More>>
I did recommed this agency and this tour. 6 days its not enough :)
Nicely arranged schedule where we could get to visit many places in six days. The food was good, and the hotel was amazing! Thank you, Taketours.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 4 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Ragz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I have always book tours from 'take tours' and this was our 3rd trip. Canadian tour is far better organized than US side. Carmen and Peggy were really good Tour guides. They explained every site very well in English. Both were considerate and kind in nature. We got a breakfast bag every morning with a fruit, muffin and juice as departure time was super early in morning 6:30am. Hotel rooms are not cleaned if you stay for 2 nights in the same hotel room as tour bookings are done in bulk.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: Roberto
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did recommed this agency and this tour. 6 days its not enough :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-27
    • Name: Jane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nicely arranged schedule where we could get to visit many places in six days. The food was good, and the hotel was amazing! Thank you, Taketours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-05
    • Name: Roberto
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was good 6 days tour our driver and tour guide was very professional only thing most of the food were asian. Over all we had so much fun and enjoyed the trip. Mostly are Indian and chinese people. They are all good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement