Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > Boston, MA > 1-Day Boston City Sightseeing Tour

1-Day Boston City Sightseeing Tour

Tour Code: 578-1021   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston (Boston Harbor Cruise, Harvard University, Massachusetts State House, MIT, Quincy Market, Trinity Church).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 8:45am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 9:00am 38 Billings Road - Quincy, MA
 9:30am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was good and nicely arranged. We enjoyed it a lot. Janice is an awesome tour guide. She can equally speak English and Chinese to two different cultures in our group.
The bus was comfortable for such a short period of booking. I had a lot of informational things that I learned from this trip. Everything was planned well and executed perfectly.
Bo had a good attitude in knowing how to explain everything. He did everything well, and the driver drove carefully to our destination. Visiting Boston is such a historic places to tour. My child ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Boston City Sightseeing Tour

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Abji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was good and nicely arranged. We enjoyed it a lot. Janice is an awesome tour guide. She can equally speak English and Chinese to two different cultures in our group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus was comfortable for such a short period of booking. I had a lot of informational things that I learned from this trip. Everything was planned well and executed perfectly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Andres
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bo had a good attitude in knowing how to explain everything. He did everything well, and the driver drove carefully to our destination. Visiting Boston is such a historic places to tour. My child was fascinated going to Harvard and MIT. Hopefully one day he will attend school there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Ping
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have five compliments to your tour. Nice, helpful, patient, informational, and comfortable seats. The locations you brought us to were well worth my time. Can't wait to do more business with your company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Neha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good and enjoyable. People can visit so many places in one day. The itinerary for the day is well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: M.N
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was good and the guide was customer friendly at all times. He explained each tour spot to make sure we understood him. I wish I could use him for my history class!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Francesse
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was great; you guys did a good job on the one day tour. Just keep doing the good work. And I think we might be back again on your other trips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Wai Keung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide demonstrated professional attitude toward the group. I think our group was considered high maintenance and picky. With the patience from our tour guide, I would not even be able to handle my own group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-25
    • Name: Liam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an excellent tour guide, and the tour is very well organized. Winner, the tour guide, gave us thorough details about Boston's History. Boston is a place you definitely need to visit again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Rana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fully satisfied with this trip, I will recommend to all my friends, family, and customers. We enjoyed this trip, so we will travel again with you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Finnegan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Joseph was a great tour guide. He made all my family feel comfortable from the beginning, and his attitude was beyond excellent. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Shirish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    You have done a wonderful job and we wish you had a travel agency worldwide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-01
    • Name: Ramkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. Good guide. I recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-12
    • Name: Hedy Kwok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I came from hong kong, and this is one of the tours i joined. I learned a lot about the U.S. history, the tour guide did a great jod explaining the sites in Chinese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-12
    • Name: Fonda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Boston was a very historical place. the tour guide was very decriptive of every site we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2016 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement