Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 1-Day Napa Valley, Sonoma Wine Country, and Muir Woods...

1-Day Napa Valley, Sonoma Wine Country, and Muir Woods Tour from San Francisco

Tour Code: 539-297   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $102     $117 Save $15

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
San Francisco, CA
Duration:
9 Hours

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: A tour that combines a Muir Woods Expedition with a Sonoma Valley Wine Country tour all in one day.

  • Wine Tasting fees included
  • Live narration is given in English. Audio headsets are available in Spanish, German and Italian for the tour at no extra cost. Please specify the language option when booking.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Language:
4 Activity Option:
5 Add-on Option:
6 Hotel Pick-up Info:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Great tour! Loved our tour guide Anthony.
We had a perfect day on this tour thanks to Jacob. Group was small and intimate, landscape is beautiful and the wine is delicious. Never would have been able to squeeze so much in to one day without ... More>>
Ben was a charismatic and informative guide. Extranomical was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this tour to friends and family for sure.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 1-Day Napa Valley, Sonoma Wine Country, and Muir Woods Tour from San Francisco

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-03-24
    • Name: Jo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Loved our tour guide Anthony.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-23
    • Name: Kelly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a perfect day on this tour thanks to Jacob. Group was small and intimate, landscape is beautiful and the wine is delicious. Never would have been able to squeeze so much in to one day without this tour! Thank you from the honeymooners!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-23
    • Name: Kristyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ben was a charismatic and informative guide. Extranomical was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this tour to friends and family for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-22
    • Name: Swiss Girl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect trip ! Was really an amazing experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-22
    • Name: Maurissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Be sure to request him! Everything was awesome! He scenery, the wine, he meal, all the good tips!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-21
    • Name: Elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was well planned on itinerary and executed very well Driver on time for pick ups and friendly. Gave us adequate time to see things but kept us rounded up as a group to maintain a schedule. Cline Winery was exceptional. Others ok. Lunch was great. Driver accommodating at drop offs. I was saddened that we saw a few on our tour not tip the driver! I don't get people! He surly made our 10 person your to wine country an exceptional tour!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-21
    • Name: Petra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a fantastic day with Ben as our driver and tour guide. Great selection of wineries. Pre-ordered lunch was good, but with all the great choices at the market square we would opt against it if we were to do it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-20
    • Name: Goolia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Muir woods was great. Our tour guide was great. Was actually a little disappointed in the wine itself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-20
    • Name: Anne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour- great guide! Couldn't have been better!! Anthony from the U.K. Was our guide... great job!!! Wonderful weather... went above and beyond our expectations!!!! Would definitely use your company in the future! Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-20
    • Name: Molly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved our tour! Diane was wonderful and the Muir Woods National Park and Wine tour was terrific!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-11
    • Name: Yeap
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Is a great experience & better than I expected! The feeling is fresh while walking through the redwood in morning breeze. After that, a lot of opportunity to taste white wine & red wine at different winery. The driver is great & keep us entertain & information of related background.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-01-25
    • Name: Rajani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent.. had lot opportunity to taste wine and buy.. enjoyed thoroughly... :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-02-13
    • Name: Melani
    • Star ratings:
    We love everything about the tour! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-03-16
    • Name: Zhenchao
    • Star ratings:
    better than I expected
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2009-11-08
    • Name: Peter L.
    • Star ratings:
    We went on the Muir Woods
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement