Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from Bo...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 178-49   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $152    $168 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star75%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
222 reviews | 34 photos
Available:
Mon(4/1-11/16) Sat(3/2-12/28)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA; Framingham, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Visit Cave of the Winds - Up close experience of the Falls
  • Take Famous Maid of the Mist Boat Ride
  • Enjoy Niagara Falls Illumination
  • Optional Thousand Island Trip available for departure dates 8/31, 10/12

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Day 2 Activity Option:

Price Details

Day 2 Activity Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Visit Thousand Island Only - Surcharge 2019-08-31,2019-10-12 $7$14$14$33
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $16$16
Row 5 and Row 6 Seats-$4/person/day - Surcharge Year round $8$8
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike - Framingham, MA
 8:00am Charlton Service Plaza - Charlton, MA
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I have booked this tour several times for my relatives coming to visit me in the U.S, they all enjoyed it. As you can see how this tour is very popular, they took a lot of pictures and they believe th... More>>
Excellent tour, very well plan. Enjoyed so much !!!
The tour was fantastic. It was very well planned. The driver made rest breaks every two hours. As he was driving he would give a history of each town we drove through. The hotel was more than I expect... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 222 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: Avanti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have booked this tour several times for my relatives coming to visit me in the U.S, they all enjoyed it. As you can see how this tour is very popular, they took a lot of pictures and they believe this is bring them a good memory.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: Muthuprasath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour, very well plan. Enjoyed so much !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-26
    • Name: Sonya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was fantastic. It was very well planned. The driver made rest breaks every two hours. As he was driving he would give a history of each town we drove through. The hotel was more than I expected. Even though it was raining the second day the driver made us feel very comfortable. I will definitely use TakeTours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-27
    • Name: KARTHIK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! Great experience to visit Niagara falls and Thousand Islands - Thanks to the tour guide from the travels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-11
    • Name: Sriram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A few things to keep in mind 1. While the bus is lavatory-equipped, they recommend that you do not use it often as it smells and is only cleaned once in a few days. They do stop in rest areas every 2.5 hrs, and in some cases when they have to make time, there has been 3 hr non-stop journey 2. They stop in rest areas and malls for lunch and dinner. While it is stopped, the driver asks everyone to leave the bus so that he can lock it and go eat himself. This was only a problem for those who brought their own food, as they had no where to eat it when they stopped at a mall The guides were very friendly and courteous. The planning was well done. We had about a hour in fort Niagara, 3 hours in Niagara falls and just the duration of the cruise in thousand islands
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Ashutosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was planned well, we had a good time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Barbara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time, we liked all the places that we visited and the hotel accommodations were great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Anshu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good service by the guide and driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Satish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide and driver were both polite and helpful. We enjoy the trip with our family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Viven
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour, very well plan. proper and timely instructions of tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Kevin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Drive drove safely and stuock to schedule (very good) Grace our tour guide was excellent; sh was very friendly and organized handling everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Geetha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very enjoyable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Pavan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a wonderful experience and its worth for the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was one of the best experience. Eric is truly good wanted to say special thanks for being kind to go little back to get my purse. You guys are awesome. thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: T.S. Sentfiel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip! Had a nice time. Eric is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement