Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour fr...

3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star18%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
146 reviews | 32 photos
Available:
Fri; Mon, Fri (5/1-11/30)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA; Milford, CT; Framingham, MA; Malden, MA; Woburn, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Washington, DC, Philadelphia. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Take the Potomac River Cruise and visit famous monuments of Washing DC
  • Take Double Deck Bus Tour of Philadelphia
  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $24$24
Row 5 and Row 6 Seats-$4/person/day - Surcharge Year round $12$12
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 31 Commercial St Malden +$20
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 6:40am 100 Atlantic Ave Woburn +$20
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike - Framingham, MA
 8:00am Charlton Service Plaza - Charlton, MA
 9:45am I-95 Service Area - Milford, CT
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

-Remove the affractiuns from the website if the four 13 not gomg. -Better arrangement for lunch for second day. -give slightly more time for eldity to walk and explom attractuns. -mainfam the bus if b... More>>
Not enough time to go around / so with time always rushing.
More time attonuions expected.More vasiery in food arrangements.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 146 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: SC Kwan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    -Remove the affractiuns from the website if the four 13 not gomg. -Better arrangement for lunch for second day. -give slightly more time for eldity to walk and explom attractuns. -mainfam the bus if better condiform , provide a newer bus for fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Ernesto piol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Not enough time to go around / so with time always rushing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: JVBIN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    More time attonuions expected.More vasiery in food arrangements.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Lingal Nanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Not enough time at museums,sometimes rude about timing,food locations very bad, Explauations about attractions were very good. Was accomodating when we skipped attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: LAURA NG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evo was great,nice attractions & pleasant expenence.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Roberts
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    -The website saftes that united Nations would be one of the stops.but the four 13 not gomg there. -air-condifiunm of the bar 13 not that great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Roberts
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    AC not working for our seats, seat cecline broken second night hotel very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Yana Huang is the best! Highest rasting! Six Sigma rating!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: GLORIA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    olber people need help with loggaie to at least put in bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: LAURA NG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evo was great,nice attractions & pleasant expenence.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: SC Kwan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    -The website saftes that united Nations would be one of the stops.but the four 13 not gomg there. -air-condifiunm of the bar 13 not that great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: JVBIN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    More time attonuions expected.More vasiery in food arrangements.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: 云光
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    经典安排紧凑、合理。时间观念强,真心不错。
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Kunarappan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evo Luo is a good guide. He tries to take us to all the locations in the right time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: SHARAD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good for one time and if you want to avoid driving upto DC. The itinerary was too tight considering the time. Also, some of the attractions were not worth wasting money. Bus needs improvement it was a rough ride.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement