Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour fr...

3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
131 reviews | 32 photos
Available:
Mon, Fri (Mar - Nov); Fri (Dec)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA; Milford, CT; Framingham, MA; Malden, MA; Woburn, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Washington, DC, Philadelphia. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Take the Potomac River Cruise and visit famous monuments of Washing DC
  • Take Double Deck Bus Tour of Philadelphia
  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $24$24
Row 5 and Row 6 Seats-$4/person/day - Surcharge Year round $12$12
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 31 Commercial St Malden +$20
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 6:40am 100 Atlantic Ave Woburn +$20
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike - Framingham, MA
 8:00am Charlton Service Plaza - Charlton, MA
 9:45am I-95 Service Area - Milford, CT
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had a very enjoyable time. This trip includes signature attractions in the NYC and Washington DC, we had time to go through all of them. The tour guide was professional and friendly. Excellent trip... More>>
The hotel was nice and clean. The bus was comfortable where they provided us wheelchair accessible services. I has to pull this up because this is very important for seniors like my father and mother,... More>>
This is a smart choice for a family trip. We went on this trip for a long weekend and we think it was worth the time and money.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 131 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Manjiri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very enjoyable time. This trip includes signature attractions in the NYC and Washington DC, we had time to go through all of them. The tour guide was professional and friendly. Excellent trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Harshad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The hotel was nice and clean. The bus was comfortable where they provided us wheelchair accessible services. I has to pull this up because this is very important for seniors like my father and mother, brought us lots of conveniences
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Muon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a smart choice for a family trip. We went on this trip for a long weekend and we think it was worth the time and money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: Shankar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Was a great trip! The tour guide was very nice. Accommodation was high class.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-18
    • Name: Tim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    nice service, and quick response.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-14
    • Name: rohit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Empire State Building is one of Manhattan's top spots to visit. From the immaculate entrance to the iconic rooftop views of the entire city. Visiting this iconic building is a must do, if you don't visit the rooftop you have not seen Manhattan. Panoramic views from each side of the building are breathtaking. The pictures and experience are once in a lifetime, there is no city like New York and the views can't be replicated anywhere.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-06
    • Name: nina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-01
    • Name: diego
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beatiful landmark, i visited while in winter so i imagine that i looks even better at spring or summer with the flowers and all green! Washington dc is awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-26
    • Name: pomen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the schedule, we checked three big cities in the east us for 3 days, without missing any of my expectation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-12
    • Name: cody
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Interesting tourist attraction. A nice place to take pictures in front of.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-01
    • Name: Love
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Yan" the tour guide was the nicest I have ever in tours, It covers almost every location mentioned, Accommodation was high class, but breakfast was cancelled at last moment. Overall *****
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Tourist
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was OK. But itinerary was not that great, more places could have been covered. Tour guide was rough initially and then he became friendly. His communication could have been better. Bus provided doesn't have charging outlet which is a major disappointment. Overall, it was good if you just want to escape somewhere and relax.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-28
    • Name: Aravindam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    NYC atactions can be cut down by I and more time in Tomas Square . Also would love oversome to see NYC at night (2nd DAY?) of possite!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Kristina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    amazing trip and excellent tour. The guide and the driver were simply amazing.I normally don't like long trips, but with frequent stops every 2 hours and wonderful experience they provided, it was simply enjoyable trip ever. Absolutely giving highest rating with recommendation for anyone stress-free vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-17
    • Name: Can
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip with Mike as the tour guide and driver Wei. Mike was very knowledgeable about his job, he could handled the trip fluently. Wei drove the bus smoothly and calmly. I hope I would have other trip with Mike and Wei. Thanks Mike and Wei.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement