Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour fr...

3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 078-49   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $179    $198 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star21%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star2%
  • 1 star0%
143 reviews | 32 photos
Available:
Mon, Fri, Holidays
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA; Framingham, MA; Malden, MA; Woburn, MA; Milford, CT
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, NY, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, PA. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Guests may traveling on July 9th, July 23rd, July 30th will have chance to explore Bureau of Engraving and Printing. Seats limited!
  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $24
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 31 Commercial St Malden +$20
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 6:40am 100 Atlantic Ave Woburn +$20
 7:00am 81 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am Framingham Service Plaza
 8:00am Charlton Service Plaza +$20
 9:45am I-95 Service Area - Milford, CT
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Boston Marriott Quincy, Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Boston/Tremont, Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown).

Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, we'll drop you off at the pickup location and you need to self arrange the transportation to the hotel.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Me and my family enjoyed the tour very much. Thanks to our tour guide Young, he helped a lot to arrange all the things decently. I recommend this tour. Thanks!
Very well organised tour. The tour guide Yana was very good. There was no lag, everything was on time. A lot of places were covered in the short duration. The Hotel stay was not great but a decent one... More>>
I loved the management process. Our tour guide Daniel was super good with making sure we do not miss any thing though it being a long weekend.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 143 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia and New York Tour from Boston

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Ipsita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family enjoyed the tour very much. Thanks to our tour guide Young, he helped a lot to arrange all the things decently. I recommend this tour. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Srivathsa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well organised tour. The tour guide Yana was very good. There was no lag, everything was on time. A lot of places were covered in the short duration. The Hotel stay was not great but a decent one for the night stay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: HARSH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved the management process. Our tour guide Daniel was super good with making sure we do not miss any thing though it being a long weekend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-14
    • Name: Rakesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was nice. The tourist guide Eval was very cooperative. I recommend this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-30
    • Name: Mojibur
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was so good one, guide SAM was unique one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-26
    • Name: Jiji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was great. Our family loved it. The guide Yong Liang was super cool, helping and friendly I have booked for another trip to nigara through this site :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Samirault
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall good services was provided by tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Gokulnath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am good with the attitude of the guide (Evo). He was very good and helpful all the time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Aalap
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second tour. Both tours I had a nice experience. Tour guides are good and they arrange all attractions in given time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Andrew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-27
    • Name: balakrishna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara falls trip was very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-24
    • Name: Pooja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    GOOD ONE
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-30
    • Name: Sanket
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the 3 day tour of Washington DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore and New York on the Memorial Day weekend. The trip was fun and enjoyable. The tour guide was knowledgeable and tried to manage to the best of his ability. The only downside was the lack of food options for dinner buffet. A better restaurant could have been chosen to accommodate the needs of everyone instead of sea food buffet place. I would recommend this tour to anyone looking to explore major historical cities in USA!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-30
    • Name: Sundaralingam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its a nice trip to explore those places for first time. The guide Evo is good, knowledgeable and polite with everyone. The restaurants they stop every night was not good. so it would be better to carry some homemade or from outside. It would be better if they stop in any common buffet type restaurants other than the Chinese or Asia specific. so other type food lovers can enjoy as well. Rest of things are very good and i recommend this trip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-13
    • Name: Nicklos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip. I and my family really enjoyed it. Michael our tour guide was jovial and helpful.The room provided for 2 nights was comfortable...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement