TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 2-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce National Park Tour from Las Vegas

2-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce National Park Tour from Las Vegas Tour Code: 988-6546

From USD$275  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
14 reviews
Daily
Las Vegas, NV
English; Mandarin Chinese
2 1
Visit Antelope Canyon, Bryce Canyon National Park, Grand Canyon, Zion National Park.
  • Free bottle of water for per person per day
  • Free airport transfer service at specifed time range
  • Visit Upper Antelope Canyon or Lower Antelope Canyon at your own choice
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • yech

    2020-02-05
  • This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. Our tour guide Qi lin (07) is so patient and took great photos for us. very nice hotel
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • nina

    2020-01-13
  • This is an amazing trip covering Zion national park, bryce canyon, lake powell, horseshoe bend, atelope canyon and grand canyon in two days. We leave at 7 am from our hotel and arrived back to las vegas at night the next day. Our tour guide Qi lin (07) is so patient and took great photos for us. He is a very professional one. The one night stay at the hotel is also convenient.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Ramita

    2019-11-22
  • I went on this trip from thu 11-21-19 to fri 11-22-19. The trip was well organized and our tour guide was well prepared for the trip. Although I was make a mistake by booking Chinese tour, he accommodate me by spoke English with me anyway. He took a lot of good photos for me and also make a stop to restroom/stores upon my requests. I love that this tour explore 5national park in 2day time while other tour was not. I highly recommend this tour, it was so amazing!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • lydia

    2019-11-08
  • Fantastic tour with awesome tour guide Very efficient knowledgeable and good driver and photographer-Randy Chen I like how he confirmed us a day before the trip where to meet even adjusted time due to fall back time What to wear We enjoyed all the beauty of these national parks n best places to shoot pictures/Randy Highly recommended to family n friends
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Keying

    2019-10-27
  • I recommend this tour! We are very happy to take this tour from 10/22/2019 to 10/23/2019. Besides the fascinating views, I and my wife wish to emphasize the excellent work of the tour guide, Anna Lu, and the driver, Paul from Vtour. They are very professional and cooperated, especially, they treat the tourists warmly and patiently with their reach knowledge and experience, so that we can safely reach to each Vista Point in time with enough time to view the scenery with related knowledge introduced by the guide. For instance, when we visit the Powell Lake, we also. watched three tall chimneys of Salt River Project-Navajo Generating Station, and know from Anna that they will soon be demolished to have a cleaner power source. These knowledge have reached this tour. Under the hard work of Anna and Paul, these two day's long trip is very valuable and is full of warmth and joy. Thanks to them.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Antelope Canyon:
4 Language:
6Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement