Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 2-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Grand Canyon, Z...

2-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce National Park Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 988-6546   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Antelope Canyon, Bryce Canyon National Park, Grand Canyon, Zion National Park.

  • Explore Four National Parks in one tour - Grand Canyon, Zion, Antelope Canyon and Bryce National Park

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Pick-up Info:
4 Language:

Price Details

Language Date Limit Date / Date Range
English Tour2019-04-01~2022-12-31(Tue,Thu,Sun)
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am Tropicana Hotel - Las Vegas
 6:40am Bally's North Door - Las Vegas, NV
 6:50am Treasure Island - Las Vegas
 7:00am Circus Circus Hotel - Las Vegas
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The Tour Guide Anna and the driver Paul were very nice and created a good Atmosphere among the group. They are funny and warm hearted People,who made our Trip amazing. The Hotel was very comfortable ... More>>
In addition to the spectacular works of nature that we saw, the assistance and caring attitude of Paul & Ana were a welcome touch to the hurried nature of touring. I highly recommend this tour (Zion N... More>>
We loved this tour, we saw 6 amazing places in two days(Zion,Bryce,Horseshoe bend,Lake Powell,Antelope canyon and Grand Canyon) We even pass Route 66 In Arizona to buy souvenirs. We had Randy as our t... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-09-17
    • Name: Borislava
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour Guide Anna and the driver Paul were very nice and created a good Atmosphere among the group. They are funny and warm hearted People,who made our Trip amazing. The Hotel was very comfortable and all the National Parks are worth the visit even for some Hours. This Tour gives you a nice overview of Unique National Parks in only 2 days! I recommend this Tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-09
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In addition to the spectacular works of nature that we saw, the assistance and caring attitude of Paul & Ana were a welcome touch to the hurried nature of touring. I highly recommend this tour (Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Glen Canyon Dam & Bridge, Lake Powell, Horseshoe Bend, Upper Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-07
    • Name: Sharon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved this tour, we saw 6 amazing places in two days(Zion,Bryce,Horseshoe bend,Lake Powell,Antelope canyon and Grand Canyon) We even pass Route 66 In Arizona to buy souvenirs. We had Randy as our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and always on time. He explains in two languages (Chinese/English). He made sure that everybody is good where we stayed and had breakfast. He’s always looking after our safety. We highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-10
    • Name: Hinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a lot of fun !!! Our Guide Ana, was very nice and took a lot of pictures for us. She was explaining everything about different national Park. They also were always listening, when we wanted to stop at Starbucks or somewhere else they were. Paul, was also sharing stories. He drives us safe. We really enjoyed spending time with them All national park were amazing and our guide gave us enough time to stay and take pictures. We were on time for this 2 days. The schedule was what we expected!!! We highly recommend it. Thank you Ana and Paul for this amazing trip !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-31
    • Name: Caroline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well planned and we visited all the sightseeing spots as per the dictated timelines. Randy our tour guide provided excellent commentary throughout the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-24
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We did this tour in October 2018. We had Randy as a guide and we took good care of us! We were in a confortable Toyota Sienna as we were only 5 guests. The hotel was super clean with a pool and a breakfast included. Highly recommend this tour. It was our highlight of our trip to Las Vegas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement