Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Val...

3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 028-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
38 reviews
Available:
Mon (Nov - Mar)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, see the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wonderful Tour! We had a wonderful tour last week with Joel in the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Zion. Despite the very cold weather and the snow, our guide Joel managed to take us everywhere that... More>>
Terrific Three Days. Just returned from a wonderful three day tour made all the more enjoyable by the knowledge and wit of our guide Jon. Even though it was freezing cold in the Canyon and Monument va... More>>
Great Winter National Parks Tour from Las Vegas. It was hard to fit everything in because of the short days but we did. The guide (Joel) was safe careful driver and excellent company - very knowledgea... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 38 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-01-07
    • Name: Mobile
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful Tour! We had a wonderful tour last week with Joel in the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Zion. Despite the very cold weather and the snow, our guide Joel managed to take us everywhere that was planned, except the helicopter tour above the Grand Canyon that was cancelled because of the blizzard. The hotels we slept in were fine and there were many restaurants around for dinner in the evenings. Joel is a safe driver and a very interesting guide. Being a small group of 14 was nice and we met American but also Australian people. Even if my husband doesn't understand the language (we are French) he also very much appreciated this tour. I highly recommend this tour and Joel our guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-05
    • Name: Jan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Terrific Three Days. Just returned from a wonderful three day tour made all the more enjoyable by the knowledge and wit of our guide Jon. Even though it was freezing cold in the Canyon and Monument valley, we had the advantage of no crowds. This is a great time to visit, Zion was a highlight as the weather was fine and spectacular scenery, really enjoyed seeing and learning so much in the short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-23
    • Name: trips
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Winter National Parks Tour from Las Vegas. It was hard to fit everything in because of the short days but we did. The guide (Joel) was safe careful driver and excellent company - very knowledgeable and a good communicator. The two hotel used were great. There were many eating options available each night. Everything was as advertised. We can highly recommend the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-23
    • Name: lonepine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well Balanced Winter Park Tour From Vegas. Went with my son. Had a great time. Driving, viewing and hiking were well balanced, without too long drives. Was a good time to visit, despite cold, as crowds were down. Our guide Jon Maret was awesome. Comedian, fount of knowledge, he really looked after us and took trip to a higher level with all his insights and stories. I really liked the hiking parts. Tour was also flexible (older people could walk less). Overall, highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-09
    • Name: Sherry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Winter national parks tour from Las Vegas. Excellent itinerary/ schedule and tour guide, Joel - tour was packed with learning, fun and beautiful sights that my friends and I have thoroughly enjoyed and would highly recommend to family and friends. Definitely keen to join other tours on our next visit to the States. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-19
    • Name: PW
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful experience....Joel shared a wealth of knowledge - my favorite part...we covered a lot ground in 3 days...weather was perfect...although colder than I anticipated we were fine with our attire....bring layers, hat, gloves, warm coat ....day 1 - grand canyon walk & sunset & Route 66 stop; day2-grand canyon sunrise was brrrr cold. Monument Valley - jeep tour - Navajo tacos- big bend - lake Powell stay; day 3 - antelope canyon, glen canyon dam, horseshoe bend, Zion NP. Day 3 was my favorite but all were great - could never of such a great tour on your own for the price it is a best value. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-19
    • Name: Jesse
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely Epic Trip! Like the others here, I too had an absolutely fantastic trip with Joel. You can tell that he is a person that loves what he does, and his enthusiasm for the southwest rubs off on everyone else. We all had a splendid time and I would recommend this tour and Joel to anyone. I plan to go on another trip with them when I can.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-30
    • Name: Allan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 3 day National Park Tour (hotel in March) tour. Rachel was our guide. She was incredibly competent, knowledgeable, accommodating, and prompt. Our van was full and by the end of the first day we were acquaintances with everyone. The sites were stunning and she was always looking out for the safety of her guests. Early morning breakfast (0530) at to watch the sunrise on the Grand Canyon was stunning. Antelope Canyon was my second favorite!! Viewing Horseshoe bend, Zion, Monument Valley, Lake Powell and a glimpse of the Hoover Dam were incredible. The days flew by. We had such a great time with Bindlestiff that we booked another 1 Day tour while in Vegas to see Death Valley. The guide( a local Iowan) was fabulous as well. We are looking ahead to see when we can hop on another, perhaps Canada next! So glad you've expanded there as well. As guided tours go it is one of (if not thee) best value there is coming out of Las Vegas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-25
    • Name: Priscilla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This three-day trip was fantastic. The scenery was awesome and our guide, Mike talked interestingly about the landscape and the cultures of the societies there. It was a well-organised tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-24
    • Name: Dmitriy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was Mike. Mike was very nice, funny and considered guide. We visited Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Monument Valley on Navajo Reservation and Zion. The accommodations during the stays were great. Mike would recommend places for dinner and they were excellent. The sights were wonderful. I had a great time. I would definitely do this trip again or any other ones, which are offered by this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-31
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyable 3 day tour. Wonderful scenery. Mike was a great guide. Only myself (David Skerman) and 2 others on this particular tour. Overnight accommodation good. Helicopter flight over Grand Canyon a must do. Monument Valley and the 4WD tour with Indian Guide amazing. Added the Antelope Canyon tour. Definitely worth it for the scenery. I would highly recommend this tour. Thanks Mike.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-31
    • Name: Sina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have recently done the 3 Days Winter Tour to the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion National Park and can highly recommend it! Mike, our tour guide, did an awesome job, giving us great insights about the places we visited. Thanks to his fun stories and the beautiful scenery also the drives between the places flew by quickly. Our group, consistent both of families and individual travellers, bonded very well thanks to the great and relaxed atmosphere Mike created. The trip was well-organized, non-rushed and a great way to see the highlights around Las Vegas with a small group!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-29
    • Name: Maureen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did this tour with my husband and 2 adult sons, in the final week of a 5 week trip to USA from Australia. It was definitely a highlight of our time in USA; not only were the sites remarkable, but our tour guide Mike (Shaggy) was the best- funny, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, endearing. He also punched above his weight in doing everything possible to accommodate and care for my son when he was ill. We all fully recommend this tour- brilliant.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-27
    • Name: Maureen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We travelled with our 2 adult sons. There were only 4 others on the tour. Our tour guide Mike was incredibly knowledgeable, funny, and friendly. He went beyond his job description in looking out for our son when he became ill. We highly recommend the tour which was amazing. We were lucky with the weather in mid-January, sunny skies and low numbers of other tourists.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-17
    • Name: Amber
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip! We were a group of 10 people, in a comfortable van. Day one covered Grand Canyon, day 2 Monument Valley, and day 3 Antelope Canyons and Zion. The visits generally did not felt rushed, providing opportunities not only to take pics, but to take a breather and relax. I should further add that our tour guide Mike made this trip much better than just a good trip. He was contagiously happy and a tourist at heart!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement