Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Val...

3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 028-2218
From USD  $795 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
55 reviews
Available:
Mon (Nov - Mar)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Language:
English
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, see the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This 3 day tour was one of the most amazing experiences. Our tour guide joel was absolutely incredible. His extensive knowledge of American history and geological features was extraordinary. He had a ... More>>
I was on last weeks 3 day tour of GC, Monument Valley and Zion Park. Just wanted to say I had a fantastic time and Joel was a brilliant tour guide, knowledgeable and hilarious to boot. Thanks again fo... More>>
Wonderful Tour! We had a wonderful tour last week with Joel in the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Zion. Despite the very cold weather and the snow, our guide Joel managed to take us everywhere that... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 55 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-02-17
    • Name: Cat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This 3 day tour was one of the most amazing experiences. Our tour guide joel was absolutely incredible. His extensive knowledge of American history and geological features was extraordinary. He had a great sense of humour and kept things interesting and always entertaining on the sometimes long road trips. We had the perfect amount of time to do everything and we got to see everything we wanted to. It was a very special day when we were welcomed into a lovely Navajo family home and ate lunch prepared for us. If you want to understand what you are looking at and gain some insight rather than just look at the Canyon, Monument Valley, and Zion in ignorance Joel is you man. Highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-15
    • Name: Tippy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was on last weeks 3 day tour of GC, Monument Valley and Zion Park. Just wanted to say I had a fantastic time and Joel was a brilliant tour guide, knowledgeable and hilarious to boot. Thanks again for the excellent tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-15
    • Name: Christy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful Tour! We had a wonderful tour last week with Joel in the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Zion. Despite the very cold weather and the snow, our guide Joel managed to take us everywhere that was planned, except the helicopter tour above the Grand Canyon that was cancelled because of the blizzard. The hotels we slept in were fine and there were many restaurants around for dinner in the evenings. Joel is a safe driver and a very interesting guide. Being a small group of 14 was nice and we met American but also Australian people. Even if my husband doesn't understand the language (we are French) he also very much appreciated this tour. I highly recommend this tour and Joel our guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: Brayden
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Incredibly professional staff. Amazing itineraries and really well priced. Had an absolutely amazing time through Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe bend, Bryce and Zion National Parks. Would definitely travel with them again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience. We went on the winter tour with Joel which was a great experience! Beautiful weather and beautiful hiking. Will be returning for sure!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: Ying
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took my 10-year old daughter on the three-day national parks Winter tour. We were part of a group of 9 and had a wonderful time. Every aspect of the trip was well-organized. Our tour guide, Chris P, is knowledgeable and considerate. We were given good info ahead of time about each place and ample time to explore upon arrival, never feeling lost or rushed. We loved everything especially the hiking in Zion NP and having lunch in a Navajo family's kitchen! Amazing views and experiences!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The above summary says it all really. But beyond that, what made it particularly special was the exposure to Navajo guides and to Navajo hostess Sheila who welcomed us into her home and cooked for us. Chris was a fantastic guide and an excellent driver. Fantastic people skills. Bryce, Antelope, Monument Valley, Grand......they are all amazing. Strongly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Josee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Surpassed all expectations, especially our tour guide Jon who was more than qualified and had a TON of knowledge about every place we went to and its history, super interesting. The places were breathtaking as well! Would definitely recommend. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Kitty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The size of the brigade is moderate, the tour guide and driver experience and knowledge are rich, the work is full of enthusiasm, the passengers are also very patient, the mastery of the trip is very good, let me enjoy this trip very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-26
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had the most amazing 3 days. Credit to Jon, who was the best tour guide ever. Full of knowledge, hilarious and just generally a very friendly guy! The mini bus was comfy, and we stopped for numerous comfort stops. All three days we saw some amazing sights and we had ample time to explore! 100% go with these guys and hopefully you'll be lucky enough to get Jon!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-15
    • Name: sharon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a really fantastic time on the 3 day National Parks Winter tour!! We visited Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Upper Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion National Park. Amidst all the tour options, I was looking for one that would be authentic. This tour company really delivered on that! Our tour guide Jon was very knowledgeable about our destinations, the history and he was full of great jokes and hilarious stories, which made the drives between each places enjoyable. We covered a lot of destinations in 3 days, and had a good amount of time at each to properly explore so I didn't feel rushed. One thing of the memorable things was the lunch spot they took us to after Monument Valley. We had a Navajo taco at a Navajo home. It was like walking into someone's home and eating their home cooked meals. Absolutely great, you can't get that kind of authentic experience anywhere else! These guys really know how to give you the authentic experience! Highly recommend exploring the red rock America with them! Amazing time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-27
    • Name: Brad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Spectacular trip! We had booked the 3 day winter tour and experienced a spectacular day. The views were unbelievably impressive. But what made the trip so memorable was our tour guide John who did an excellent job of providing us with all the information we could have wished for. Not only that- he brought the Wild West back to life by telling us stories so vividly that one felt one really had a glimpse of the difficulties people had to survive when moving West. Thanks a lot, John!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-14
    • Name: gange
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3 Day Winter Parks Tour. We had a great 3-day tour. Jenni was a great, knowledgeable and very organized tour guide. There are so many fabulous places, Even though the 3-day tour was only a whistle stop tour, it gave us a great taste of the places covered, and Jenni worked to maximize our time at each place to see... Zion was my favorite, followed by the sunrise at the Grand Canyon, and the helicopter flight is highly recommended. Fantastic tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-31
    • Name: globe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jennie rocks! With superstar guide Jennie in the driver's seat we ventured out on a three day national park winter tour. Jennie generously shared all of her geology /rock knowledge with us and took us safely from one amazing spot to the next. Excellent trip that I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-21
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Expect the unexpected. We were lucky enough to experience just that on our 3 day Winter tour. Despite a 3 day rain forecast, we were able to experience seeing the Grand Canyon in a snowstorm, Monument Valley under eerie cloud with a Navajo guided Jeep tour through mud and snow, Antelope Canyon during a sunny break before soft white cloud descended, Horseshoe Bend with a layer of cloud which highlighted the amazing colors and finally Zion National Park through rain, snow and sun. I can assure you motels and food options are all you need at the end of a long day. This tour went way beyond our expectations. Expect the unexpected, because I imagine every tour is unique. Our tour group were lovely and it was a pleasure to meet them. Lastly, this tour would not be the same without our amazing guide Jennie. Her wealth of knowledge and spirit was by far the tours greatest asset. I certainly look forward to doing another tour in the future. Cheers guys, great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement