Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Val...

3-Day Grand Canyon, Zion, Lake Powell and Monument Valley Tour from Las Vegas (Winter Tour)

Tour Code: 028-2218
From USD  $795 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
31 reviews
Available:
Mon (11/01/2017-04/01/2018; 11/01/2018-04/01/2019)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, see the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We took the 3 day National Park Tour (hotel in March) tour. Rachel was our guide. She was incredibly competent, knowledgeable, accommodating, and prompt. Our van was full and by the end of the first d... More>>
This three-day trip was fantastic. The scenery was awesome and our guide, Mike talked interestingly about the landscape and the cultures of the societies there. It was a well-organised tour.
Our tour guide was Mike. Mike was very nice, funny and considered guide. We visited Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Monument Valley on Navajo Reservation and Zion. The accommodations du... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 31 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-04-30
    • Name: Allan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 3 day National Park Tour (hotel in March) tour. Rachel was our guide. She was incredibly competent, knowledgeable, accommodating, and prompt. Our van was full and by the end of the first day we were acquaintances with everyone. The sites were stunning and she was always looking out for the safety of her guests. Early morning breakfast (0530) at to watch the sunrise on the Grand Canyon was stunning. Antelope Canyon was my second favorite!! Viewing Horseshoe bend, Zion, Monument Valley, Lake Powell and a glimpse of the Hoover Dam were incredible. The days flew by. We had such a great time with Bindlestiff that we booked another 1 Day tour while in Vegas to see Death Valley. The guide( a local Iowan) was fabulous as well. We are looking ahead to see when we can hop on another, perhaps Canada next! So glad you've expanded there as well. As guided tours go it is one of (if not thee) best value there is coming out of Las Vegas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-25
    • Name: Priscilla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This three-day trip was fantastic. The scenery was awesome and our guide, Mike talked interestingly about the landscape and the cultures of the societies there. It was a well-organised tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-24
    • Name: Dmitriy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was Mike. Mike was very nice, funny and considered guide. We visited Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Monument Valley on Navajo Reservation and Zion. The accommodations during the stays were great. Mike would recommend places for dinner and they were excellent. The sights were wonderful. I had a great time. I would definitely do this trip again or any other ones, which are offered by this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-31
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyable 3 day tour. Wonderful scenery. Mike was a great guide. Only myself (David Skerman) and 2 others on this particular tour. Overnight accommodation good. Helicopter flight over Grand Canyon a must do. Monument Valley and the 4WD tour with Indian Guide amazing. Added the Antelope Canyon tour. Definitely worth it for the scenery. I would highly recommend this tour. Thanks Mike.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-31
    • Name: Sina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have recently done the 3 Days Winter Tour to the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion National Park and can highly recommend it! Mike, our tour guide, did an awesome job, giving us great insights about the places we visited. Thanks to his fun stories and the beautiful scenery also the drives between the places flew by quickly. Our group, consistent both of families and individual travellers, bonded very well thanks to the great and relaxed atmosphere Mike created. The trip was well-organized, non-rushed and a great way to see the highlights around Las Vegas with a small group!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-29
    • Name: Maureen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did this tour with my husband and 2 adult sons, in the final week of a 5 week trip to USA from Australia. It was definitely a highlight of our time in USA; not only were the sites remarkable, but our tour guide Mike (Shaggy) was the best- funny, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, endearing. He also punched above his weight in doing everything possible to accommodate and care for my son when he was ill. We all fully recommend this tour- brilliant.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-27
    • Name: Maureen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We travelled with our 2 adult sons. There were only 4 others on the tour. Our tour guide Mike was incredibly knowledgeable, funny, and friendly. He went beyond his job description in looking out for our son when he became ill. We highly recommend the tour which was amazing. We were lucky with the weather in mid-January, sunny skies and low numbers of other tourists.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-17
    • Name: Amber
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great trip! We were a group of 10 people, in a comfortable van. Day one covered Grand Canyon, day 2 Monument Valley, and day 3 Antelope Canyons and Zion. The visits generally did not felt rushed, providing opportunities not only to take pics, but to take a breather and relax. I should further add that our tour guide Mike made this trip much better than just a good trip. He was contagiously happy and a tourist at heart!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-06
    • Name: Fiona
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour with our guide, Mike who was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. Visiting the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion Park, all were amazing sights and Mike knew exactly when and where to go to get the best view. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-27
    • Name: Tom
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I truly enjoyed this winter trip. The activities, places visited, and schedules all concurred as advertised. The van and motels were safe and comfortable. The two Navajo tour guides were fantastic, specially the guide named Natalie at the Antelope Canyon, who really knew how to take great photos for us. I like Jon Maret, our driver and main tour guide. He was friendly and has great personality. He drove safe and explained a lot of things to us. He knew so much about the American Indian histories and communities, the Navajo tribes. And Jon knew so much about the environment, and several towns along. I highly recommend this tour and plan to repeat or join similar tour next year. I expect that they will continue to provide such great tour, and I have yet a lot things to see and learn about our promise land.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-09
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Did the National Parks 3 day winter tour and would rate it as one of the best trips my wife and I have ever done. Our tour guide Mike was informative well travelled and entertained the group with his extensive knowledge of the area. The tour was full on over the three days to cover the long distances but planned so well we had more than enough time at the different areas. The Grand Canyon, Antelope Canon, Monument Valley and Zion National Park were absolutely awe inspiring. Highly recommend the helicopter ride at the Grand Canyon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-03
    • Name: Lena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was on a 3 day National Parks tour at the end of March. Excellent experience and highly recommended !! Everything about this tour, from fantastic Tour Guide Jennie, who's world - wide travel experience was so inspiring, to the attention to details in trip planning - everything was foreseen - weather, meals, roads, entertainment. The way the trip was laid out and planned took best advantage of the time we had. From seen the sunrise over Grand Canyon, to taking photos in the Antelope Canyon, to seeing the magnificent Monument Valley, to simply driving and listening to Jenny's stories about the area and it's history - at every turn there was an unforgettable experience !!! Thank you Jennie and Tour Operator !! I can't wait to do it again !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-30
    • Name: Tracey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Rachel Frampton...,words cannot describe how grateful we are for all that you did for our family. You were the best tour guide ever! We had the greatest trip out west and were able to accomplish so much on our 3 day tour with you! Your knowledge and expertise of all of these gorgeous National wonders was incredible and our opportunity to experience it all together was priceless! Thank you Rachel ~ from all of us~ for an unforgettable trip and memories that will last a lifetime ! We will highly recommend you and your company to anyone! You're the best! We miss you! XO
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-03-02
    • Name: Jess
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was fabulous! Due to the winter season, our group was smaller than usual and we had an excellent tour guide so I was very happy with the whole thing! Our guide was very knowledgeable, funny, and ensured we were clued up on every site we visited. He was also very respectful of the native owners of the land on which we toured too and he shared so many interesting facts about the Navajo people. I would highly recommend this tour! It is the best way to get around and see all the highlights without having to worry about driving, directions, accommodation etc. I had a great time and have very fond memories of the trip! I will never forget the places we visited too. Just breathtaking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-18
    • Name: Jeannie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an excellent tour of the famous national parks - south and east rims of the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley (backdrop of lots of cowboy movies), lake Powell, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and Zion national park. The sights are fantastic! It was great to travel in a small group and due to the numbers, I was lucky to have a room to myself! Michael, our guide, was excellent - he was knowledgeable, professional and had a good sense of humour. He made everyone feel at ease and comfortable with each other. The hotels we stayed in were comfortable and clean. The rooms were big. I thoroughly enjoyed the 3 days. I highly recommend this tour and company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement