Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 6-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Los Angeles, Yosemite T...

6-Day Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Los Angeles, Yosemite Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 589-2379   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $404    $448 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star5%
19 reviews | 21 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Las Vegas (Las Vegas Night Tour), Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon South Rim, Grand Canyon West Rim, Mather Point), San Francisco, Yosemite National Park, Solvang, Barstow.

  • Trip includes a special gift package worth $100
  • 100% guaranteed departure, no cancellations

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Grand Canyon:
4 LA Hotel Option (/room):

Price Details

LA Hotel Option (/room) Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Courtyard Marriott - Surcharge Year round $45$45$45$45
The Hotel Fullerton - Surcharge Year round $30$30$30$30
Pacific Palm Resort City of Industry - Surcharge Year round $75$75$75$75
Hilton Hotel San Gabriel - Surcharge Year round $90$90$120$150
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 1 - Las Vegas, NV
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport Terminal 3 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:30pm Stratosphere Casino Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. You are responsible for making your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I was looking a place to stay for thanksgiving holidays, and I found this tour. My husband and me enjoyed a lot of we had some much fun visiting a lot of places for a very good price. We highly rec... More>>
It was a great vacation. We really enjoyed during the tours. The only problem was that time was not enough for some places. For example, tour guide gave us just 1 hour for Grand Canyon. It was not eno... More>>
Thanks Taketours for yet another amazing tour. Tour was good and covered most of the attractions of the West Coast.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-12-01
    • Name: Doris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was looking a place to stay for thanksgiving holidays, and I found this tour. My husband and me enjoyed a lot of we had some much fun visiting a lot of places for a very good price. We highly recommend to take this tour if you want to know the West Coast. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-25
    • Name: mehmet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great vacation. We really enjoyed during the tours. The only problem was that time was not enough for some places. For example, tour guide gave us just 1 hour for Grand Canyon. It was not enough to cover this beauty.In addition, we had three different tour guides.First two was terrible, but the guide for San Francisco was amazing. We were really lucky to have her in our tour. She was super informative. Overall, highly recommended, but make sure you will not see any good places in the third and fourth days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-28
    • Name: Keshav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks Taketours for yet another amazing tour. Tour was good and covered most of the attractions of the West Coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-01
    • Name: Nilesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The overall trip was very good. They covered all the items described on the itinerary. The hotels provided were also nice. We had a great time on the tour. A few things that we wanted to highlight are that the stops for shopping at Outlet mall and also at the organic vitamin store were not necessary. This time could have been used to show us LA which was not part of tour and was used just as a stop over. Also, at Grand Canyon there is food facility available at various locations which could have been utilized instead for a cold sandwich.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-22
    • Name: Mayank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good. It covered lot many places which is not possible if someone has to drive. Although we have to start very early some days but I guess they also need to cover so much. We had 2 tour guides - Amy & Eva. Amy was a very wonderful girl and she takes lot of interest in her job. But I can't say the same about Eva who was just average. Overall a great Tour. Recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-28
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a tour worth doing. I had sent my parents and brother and they enjoyed it thoroughly. The hotel and travel arrangement is very good. The tour guides are were friendly and informative. The number of attractions covered in this tour would be very difficult to do if done in personal. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to cover West Coast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-12
    • Name: Jamie Lee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour that I booked was excellent. The guides were helpful and very accomodating (Wil and Marcia). It covered a lot of places especially the San Francisco tour. I never expected that it was more than was described in the itinerary. Good thing was the group were I belonged were very cooperative and always on time. Made friends. I really recommend everyone to book the tour here. It's really worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-19
    • Name: Radha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was nice. However, there is a lot of travelling involved. The tour guide from Los Angeles was very lazy in communication. It needs to be improved. The hotel stay except the Ramada Inn was good. Efforts need to be put to provide more options for food. The attractions covered were nice. Overall a nice experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: Monica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    absolutamente que recomendaria este tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: Monica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was wonderfull!! solamente la primera guia turistica parecia un poco malgeniada, pero al final termino por ser nice :) me encanto este tour y lo volveria a recomendar a amigos y familiars!! muchas gracias por todo...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-28
    • Name: Kantilal
    • Star ratings:
    The guide Will should be a driver not guide. He took us for Grand Canyon tour early in the morning at 5am and returned by 4pm, covering only 2 places, Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam. By the time we reached GC, it was 10 am, GC was filled with fog, hence my lifetime dream of feeling the beauty of GC remained unfulfilled. He was sipping coffee in the van, but didn't give us break to take coffee or lunch. Asked us to get lunch packed and eat it in van. The other tour guide Louie Lu was superb. has vast knowledge and took great interest in his job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-10-27
    • Name: Mayank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good tour to cover many things in 6 days. I wish that I had one day extra for Las Vegas. The Grand Canyon was a good experience, but I believe the tour operator charges extra money for West Rim. TakeTours should look into this
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-08
    • Name: R
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended. Amazing tour. Very well planned & executed by tour guide Danny & Sky. Lucky to have a brand new bus, better than flights :) And 3+ star hotels in Silicon Valley, CA. We had covered almost all attractions. Will look forward for more tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-29
    • Name: Kayk
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is very well designed and I highly recommend it. The only problems that I had was that 2 of the tour guides weren't very prepared for the job, so they ended up giving me wrong information. Also, one of them told me the wrong time to go back to the bus and then started saying that I was late. Besides that, the tour was amazing and the price is totally worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-03-19
    • Name: rohan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great service and great descriptions of places you visit
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement