Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour...

2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 924-8315   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
27 reviews
Available:
Jan - Nov
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Either stay Niagara Falls Hotel or 4-star hotel in Great Toronto Area
  • Visit Niagara Falls from Canada Side
  • Get on top of Skylon Tower to enjoy the panoramic view of Niagara Falls
  • See the majestic falls aboard the Niagara Hornblower Cruise with up-close view

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I just had a trip to Toronto for 2 days with them . The tour was very nice , very organized , good hotel and a nice bus . Our guide Richard was very friendly , professional and informatif .. Je vie... More>>
We had a very nice time with our family and the tour guides are very kind
Great experience, nice people, yammy food, very good price

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 27 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Mohamed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just had a trip to Toronto for 2 days with them . The tour was very nice , very organized , good hotel and a nice bus . Our guide Richard was very friendly , professional and informatif .. Je viens de passer deux belles journées à Toronto avec cette agence , bon bus , bon hôtel , les 2 journées étaient bien investies . Notre guide Richard est bien aimable et professionnel . A l’ensemble , c’était vraiment de qualité .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very nice time with our family and the tour guides are very kind
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Brenda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience, nice people, yammy food, very good price
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-29
    • Name: jagdish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was one of my best travel experience. Our tour guide Miss. Susana guided us very nicely. She was very sweet with us and shared valuable information about all the places we visited. Will definitely suggest my friends to visit through wonder travel.Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-27
    • Name: Erika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Susanna is such a great guide. We visited Toronto and Niagara Falls in a 2 day tour and we enjoyed it so much. She shared her knowledge about Toronto and Niagara. Helped us with our questions. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-27
    • Name: Sudheerkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's a great tour.. once in life. Happy with the tour guide Susanna aswell
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-18
    • Name: Vladysla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    unforgettable experience In Toronto and Niagara Falls. Just before departure they said, there could be difficulties with accommodation in Niagara Falls, ON during the long weekend, but next day they overcame them. Company and the Team really value what is important for you. Hotels were good enough for reasonable money and the sites were stunning. I am pretty sure I will come again to many of those! Luke was the best Tour guide out of them all (and this is my 4th trip with the company, I know what I am saying). Just enough information, extreme devotion to organization and high level of professionalism complimented by experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-13
    • Name: Victoria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guide was really nice and had information to share about all the sites visited. The driver was very good. The hotel was very nice. The places visited were very nice and the amount of time spent at every place was very reasonable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Vinay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took yet another tour to 1000 Islands and Niagara falls. The hotel accommodation was really nice. The guide Eddy made this tour as comfortable as possible. We look forward to have another tour with him again. He is very kind, generous, helpful and has nice sense of humor. Way to go Eddy!. This is our 2nd tour and we have thoroughly enjoyed both the tours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: sherryne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We booked a 2 day trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls . It was a very nice experience with our tour guide Jack. He is very knowledgeable and experienced; very organized and very patient. Hope to have him as our tour guide for our next adventure with Wonder Travel!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Luigi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an amazing experience with Jacky our tour guide from Wonder Travel. Our 2 day visit to 1000 Island, Toronto and Niagara was excellent and well organized. We were very grateful to have a tour guide like Jacky and a bus driver like Guy. Thank you!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-22
    • Name: Arun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good experience! The travel guide, Luke, was very kind and generous person who was also very helpful. We had some free time to roam about the streets of Toronto as well. The accommodation was very good as well, and it was worth every penny .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: Sue Sian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 1000 island-Toronto-Niagara Falls 2-day tour. Raymond was an exceptional tour guide - always accommodating and friendly. He went beyond his call of duty to help us with our requests. By giving us his cell number, we were able to keep him informed of our whereabouts and keep in touch when we were away from the rest of the group. The itinerary included enough places of interest to visit and gave us ample time to complete them without too much idle time. We also had the flexibility not to participate in some activities if we chose to make our own plans and explore a free and easy schedule - provided we came back "on time" to the tour bus. The hotel was "no frill" but comfortable. The buffet - Scarbrough Buffet restaurant - had a nice selection and good meat dishes. There was an "open kitchen" that prepares special meals on the spot which compensates for the lack of variety for vegetarian options. We will definitely join Wonder Travels for other tours in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: Adele
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have been to Toronto Niagara Falls 2 days with LONG. He is so funny guy with patience and full of knowledges , this is my first time with wonder Travel ~ I believe it's not the last time! The hotel is amazing , we are so lucky with LONG he's well organized and effective planning make us so relaxing !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Ilya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice 2 day trip to Toronto and Niagara. Our guide Janet was really kind, efficient, speaks all three languages and knows Canadian history. Thanks a lot to Wonder Travel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement