Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour...

2-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 924-8315   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews | 16 photos
Available:
Jan - Nov
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Either stay Niagara Falls Hotel or 4-star hotel in Great Toronto Area
  • Visit Niagara Falls from Canada Side
  • Get on top of Skylon Tower to enjoy the panoramic view of Niagara Falls
  • See the majestic falls aboard the Niagara Hornblower Cruise with up-close view

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We just went for a two days trip to Niagara Falls & 1000 Islands and we enjoyed it so much. Our tour guide Jacky was very good. He was very well organized. He gave us information & guided us i... More>>
We really enjoyed this fantastic 2-day trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls. The tour leader is so friendly, helpful, professional and well-organized which could make our trip run smoothly as planned. we... More>>
The Toronto 2-day trip is packed with good activities. The itinerary is just right. We did not feel rushed nor forced during this trip. Our tour guide Susana is very friendly and accomodating and alwa... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-03-09
    • Name: Amor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just went for a two days trip to Niagara Falls & 1000 Islands and we enjoyed it so much. Our tour guide Jacky was very good. He was very well organized. He gave us information & guided us in our entire trip. Our bus driver is very kind too. We stopped by in Scarborough Buffet & their food was great. We had so much fun. We highly recommend this travel agency. They have great service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-03-05
    • Name: Meymey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed this fantastic 2-day trip to Toronto and Niagara Falls. The tour leader is so friendly, helpful, professional and well-organized which could make our trip run smoothly as planned. we highly recommend this tour for those who are interested in visiting Toronto and Niagara Falls like us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-03-02
    • Name: Ennard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Toronto 2-day trip is packed with good activities. The itinerary is just right. We did not feel rushed nor forced during this trip. Our tour guide Susana is very friendly and accomodating and always made sure that we enjoyed every place we visited. Ample time was given for us to enjoy and explore each place we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-24
    • Name: Edson Rodríguez
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had the best tour guide ever, Richard was very kind and he was very helpful. If you're going to travel, then travel with Richard! Amazing trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-03
    • Name: Linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an amazing trip. Last year I planned to have a visit to Toronto, but I was so busy to go. so this time I really appreciate Wonder travel that it gives me a quite good price and a woderful experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-03
    • Name: Wonder
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I stayed for 2 days in Toronto on 2020 JAN . Guide was so friendly n guided the trip the hospitality was so good. I was accommodated in a spacious room on night 1 , we visited aquarium , cn towers, Niagara falls through in 2 days trip was on time in all locations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-01
    • Name: Mahesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    t was an excellent trip to Niagara Falls, 1000 Island lake, and Toronto.. the water fall is amazing, Toronto is a lot better than I expected, Metropolitan and International. Tour guide Eddy is a nice guy, he took good care of every group member, kids, elders, he lend his jacket to me coz I wear short sleeves and feel cold. Very satisfied with this trip. And looking for next one with wonder travel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-28
    • Name: jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We're just heading back from a wonderful 2 day trip to Toronto. Everything was great except. We thank Mr Jack for his great service and we had a smooth driver as well. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-23
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very nice time with our family and the tour guides are very kind
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-20
    • Name: Rajashri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello, I am from India. I took a tour for Toronto and Niagara. The tour was well organized. The stay at the hotel near Niagara was nice. I liked it. Tour guide Richard is knowledgeable and always happy to help which ever way possible. Richard gave every detailed information about the places we visited. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Mohamed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just had a trip to Toronto for 2 days with them . The tour was very nice , very organized , good hotel and a nice bus . Our guide Richard was very friendly , professional and informatif .. Je viens de passer deux belles journées à Toronto avec cette agence , bon bus , bon hôtel , les 2 journées étaient bien investies . Notre guide Richard est bien aimable et professionnel . A l’ensemble , c’était vraiment de qualité .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very nice time with our family and the tour guides are very kind
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-06
    • Name: Brenda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience, nice people, yammy food, very good price
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-29
    • Name: jagdish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was one of my best travel experience. Our tour guide Miss. Susana guided us very nicely. She was very sweet with us and shared valuable information about all the places we visited. Will definitely suggest my friends to visit through wonder travel.Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-27
    • Name: Erika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Susanna is such a great guide. We visited Toronto and Niagara Falls in a 2 day tour and we enjoyed it so much. She shared her knowledge about Toronto and Niagara. Helped us with our questions. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement