Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Tour...

3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 524-8316
From USD  $136.24 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Marineland Sea Park, Skylon Tower), Niagara-on-the-Lake, Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Overnight in Niagara Falls hotel
  • Visit Niagara Falls from Canada Side

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took a tour to Toronto and Niagara Falls and I am totally satisfied with their services. Their budget friendly tours are prime choices to discover Canada. Our tour guide, Vincent, was also a very ki... More>>
So our 3 day tour to Toronto, Niagara, and the 1000 island cruise was epic, specially with our awesome and helpful tour guide Eddie. The accommodations, the transportation, and the access to the attra... More>>
just completed 1000 island and Niagara Falls 3 days trip and it was awesome. Our tour guide Jacky was very friendly and informative. We enjoyed the trip. Food, hotel , journey everything were awesome

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: Soroosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took a tour to Toronto and Niagara Falls and I am totally satisfied with their services. Their budget friendly tours are prime choices to discover Canada. Our tour guide, Vincent, was also a very kind, knowledgeable and caring person who tried to bring us the utmost experience of our trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-28
    • Name: Karim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So our 3 day tour to Toronto, Niagara, and the 1000 island cruise was epic, specially with our awesome and helpful tour guide Eddie. The accommodations, the transportation, and the access to the attractions in everyplace were really flawless and went with incredible ease.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Satrujit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    just completed 1000 island and Niagara Falls 3 days trip and it was awesome. Our tour guide Jacky was very friendly and informative. We enjoyed the trip. Food, hotel , journey everything were awesome
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Andreea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was at Niagara/Toronto and it was AMAZING! I had the best guide ever, Eddy-very professional attentive and tried to make all to be contempt and Happy. We have seen a lot of beautiful places, had great time and a lot of fun! In 3 days, We have visited more than We could do by ourselves. Also, the staff - driver and guide - great team! Congrats! All the best! Hope to see you again next year.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: giovanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 3 days trip to Niagara Falls was really cool and Eddy is a super nice guide. Michael is a cool driver also. Truly enjoyed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Praveena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to Visit Toronto and Niagara Falls with tour guide Sophie. We had good time. Tour guide was very friendly and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Keerthana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents and I went on the 3 day Toronto, Niagara, 1000 islands tour. It was reasonably priced and well-coordinated. Our tour guide was Luke, who was very knowledgeable and gave us an ample amount of time to enjoy all the places. He was always around to help and was always happy to do so. All in all, a very enjoyable experience, all thanks to Luke!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-19
    • Name: Mariette
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    everything was good and on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Zeng Yi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's my first time in Toronto, and I'm impressed. I would like to thank our guide Sophie, she is the kindest guide I have ever seen! She plans the trip well and gives us plenty of time for each activity. I love the way she talks to us,always smiling...I feel like in a big family for the trip. Everyone had the pleasure of being with you Sophie. You are really the best tour guide !!!Again, I would like to thank you !!!! also, Sophie sang us "love yourself", and she really has a beautiful voice!!!Anyways, THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH SOPHIE
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Wonder
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The niagara falls and niagara on the lake was really beautiful! Would be even better when all the flowers bloom! Eddy was also a great guide that helped us with all our questions and translated everything in 3 languages everytime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-24
    • Name: Tharaphy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The niagara falls and niagara on the lake was really beautiful! Would be even better when all the flowers bloom! Eddy was also a great guide that helped us with all our questions and translated everything in 3 languages everytime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-20
    • Name: Emmanuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good experience, for sure I will like to take another trip with you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-20
    • Name: Ronalyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was indeed a very unforgettable experience. The tour guide Eddy is very accommodating and friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement