Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Tour...

3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 524-8316
From USD  $132.17 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
23 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Language:
English
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Marineland Sea Park, Skylon Tower), Niagara-on-the-Lake, Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Overnight in Niagara Falls hotel
  • Visit Niagara Falls from Canada Side

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Had a very good trip with Luke at Toronto 3 days tour. We went to Niagara Falls, CN tower, 1000 islands and other so many good places. They are marvelous ! And not only the scenery, the tour guide Luk... More>>
wonderful experience with 3 days Toronto travel. the schedule is very comfortable.this trip is good for kids too. there is marianeland and aquarium.Niagara fall is amazing.Tour guide Luke is very nice... More>>
It was really a great experience with the travels on our three day tour to Niagara Falls from Montreal. We were given enough time to witness all the places. Truly value for money. Guide like is extrem... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 23 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-03-09
    • Name: BLACK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a very good trip with Luke at Toronto 3 days tour. We went to Niagara Falls, CN tower, 1000 islands and other so many good places. They are marvelous ! And not only the scenery, the tour guide Luke was very impressive , he is very friendly, and funny. He speaks Chinese, French and English, that made a lot of convenient for the communication. Everyone was having a good trip! Wonderful experiences!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-03-05
    • Name: Feng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    wonderful experience with 3 days Toronto travel. the schedule is very comfortable.this trip is good for kids too. there is marianeland and aquarium.Niagara fall is amazing.Tour guide Luke is very nice he organized so well for our trip.Big Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-03-02
    • Name: Pavan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really a great experience with the travels on our three day tour to Niagara Falls from Montreal. We were given enough time to witness all the places. Truly value for money. Guide like is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the places we had visited. My special thanks to Luke and tour wouldnt have been fun without him for sure. I truly recommend him to all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-03
    • Name: Goswami
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall experience is very good. Good hotel. Tour package was awesome. Raymond is very nice guide! Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-03
    • Name: Jaya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Grace gorgeous and young, a pleasure to have her as tour guide. 1000 islands, Toronto and the Niagara falls were beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-01
    • Name: preeti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just went for a 3 days trip to Niagara Falls & 1000 Islands and we enjoyed it so much. Our tour guide Luke was very good. He was very well organized. He gave us information & guided us in our entire trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-28
    • Name: RAVI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My first trip in Toronto. Was a good start for the trips in future. Friendly host with great planning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-27
    • Name: Shivaraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well planned and organised itinerary. We truly enjoyed the 3 days tour. I would recommend to my friends and relatives in future. The tour guide Luke was friendly and was very prompt in answering all our queries. I really appreciate his service to the customers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-31
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was such a wonderful experience. My parents visited Canada for the first time, and I opted for this and I can proudly say they had the best time in Canada. Overall, the trip was well managed and interactive enough. All thanks to our tour guide Luke!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-28
    • Name: Rupesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just went for a 3 days trip to Niagara Falls & 1000 Islands and we enjoyed it so much. Our tour guide Luke was very good. He was very well organized. He gave us information & guided us in our entire trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: Soroosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took a tour to Toronto and Niagara Falls and I am totally satisfied with their services. Their budget friendly tours are prime choices to discover Canada. Our tour guide, Vincent, was also a very kind, knowledgeable and caring person who tried to bring us the utmost experience of our trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-28
    • Name: Karim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So our 3 day tour to Toronto, Niagara, and the 1000 island cruise was epic, specially with our awesome and helpful tour guide Eddie. The accommodations, the transportation, and the access to the attractions in everyplace were really flawless and went with incredible ease.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Satrujit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    just completed 1000 island and Niagara Falls 3 days trip and it was awesome. Our tour guide Jacky was very friendly and informative. We enjoyed the trip. Food, hotel , journey everything were awesome
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Andreea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was at Niagara/Toronto and it was AMAZING! I had the best guide ever, Eddy-very professional attentive and tried to make all to be contempt and Happy. We have seen a lot of beautiful places, had great time and a lot of fun! In 3 days, We have visited more than We could do by ourselves. Also, the staff - driver and guide - great team! Congrats! All the best! Hope to see you again next year.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: giovanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 3 days trip to Niagara Falls was really cool and Eddy is a super nice guide. Michael is a cool driver also. Truly enjoyed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement