Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2 Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from Ne...

2 Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-6917   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $98    $108 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
24 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (Jul-Nov)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Cave of the Winds, NY, Goat Island, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY, Thundering Water Cultural Show, NY). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Exclusive around 20 hours exploring Niagara Falls
  • Visit Cave of the Winds for an up-close experience
  • Customers may upgrade overnight stay at Niagara Falls to enjoy illumination and fireworks

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Overnight stay at Niagara Falls extra $60/room - Surcharge Year round $60$60$60$60
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St, Jersey City
 8:45am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
5 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First 4 Rows Seats extra $8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $16
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-Hotel: Price includes JFK/LGA airport transfer and 1 night Flushing hotel accommodation.
  • Post-Hotel: Price includes JFK/LGA airport drop-off and check-in service and 1 night Flushing hotel accommodation.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: ashish
Niagara trip
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Sean Yue is very nice and the driver drives very well. My trip is happy.
This was my first time going to Niagara Falls and I absolutely fell in love with the amazing view. The tour guide went above and beyond. She speaks fluent Cantonese, Mardrian, and English. She was sup... More>>
Good scheduled tour even a little rush.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 24 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2 Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-11
    • Name: Kim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Sean Yue is very nice and the driver drives very well. My trip is happy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: JACKIE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first time going to Niagara Falls and I absolutely fell in love with the amazing view. The tour guide went above and beyond. She speaks fluent Cantonese, Mardrian, and English. She was super helpful during the trip. I would definitely go to the Canada side when I get a chance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Madhur
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good scheduled tour even a little rush.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Jake
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is so unique from the others since we got plenty of time enjoying the view in the Niagara Falls.I compared a lot of similar products, and this one is the only one that you could get a chance to experience the Cave of the Winds which you won't regret at all. Definitely recommended to everyone who would spend most of the time in the falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-27
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely life time experience! Be prepared to get soaking wet when taking Maid of Mist boat. Cave of the Winds is absolutely breath-taking. Must go
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-27
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I absolutely loved the Cave of the Winds! This is the only Niagara Falls tour that visits this attraction, and it is perfect for a weekend getaway - that is why I chose it. The Cave of the Winds is definitely the highlight of the trip as you can really feel force of the waterfall up-close and also get some unique pictures. The Maid of the Mist was also really cool. Very nice tour, recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Ashin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think the hotel could be better, but it makes sense with the price we paid for. Some tips - you can higher the price for travelers who like to sleep in a 4-star hotel.. like an optional? I don't mind pay $50-$100 more if there's this option.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Stefano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think this is a young travel company full of passion while having great experience of operating the tour. It's a long travel distance between new york to Niagara falls, but our tour guide really knows how to bring up the spirit and make the trip not boring. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-11
    • Name: Bo Ram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my husband we have been searching for Cave of the Winds tour for a while, but it seems that not many tour companies are operating the Cave of winds tours for some reason. At the end we chose this one, the price is good, we just didn't like the hotel much, the air conditioning in our room didn't work well and it was hot, we asked other people, it seemed they were all fine, bad luck.. the tour guide was friendly and didn't force us to buy things, which is good. Cave of the Winds is definitely worth to go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: courtney
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 2-day Niagara falls + Cave of the wind tour is a well-designed tour. We didn't waste any time on shopping or not interesting attraction. We went directly to Niagara Falls after pick up. There're some senior travelers in this tour but the tour guide is really nice to them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-15
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Been at Niagara Falls, accompanied my sister's family to Niagara Falls again. Best tour I ever took!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-18
    • Name: Bjorn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the tour and it is my first time visiting Niagara Falls from the US side. I am a traveler from Germany and the only thing I could say to improve this trip is having a German speaker tour guide. Trip itself is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-18
    • Name: Lee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best trip, impressive Niagara Falls views!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-11
    • Name: Predeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a little rush but I guess that's the only way to see everything in 2 days. The tour guide is nice and Niagara falls is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-06
    • Name: Jeffrey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good Job. A very fun tour guide with a professional driver added to the enjoyment apart from the beautiful scenery.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement