Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from Ne...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Cave of the Winds Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-6917   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $92    $108 Save 15%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star90%
  • 4 star10%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
120 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Exclusive around 20 hours exploring Niagara Falls in 2 days
  • Optional hotel within walking distance to Niagara Falls to enjoy the illumination and fireworks
  • Experience Cave of the Winds and Maid of the Mist on one tour
  • U.S. side only--guests do not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Hotel within walking distance to the Falls - Surcharge 2019-07-08~2019-08-31(Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sun)
2019-09-03~2019-10-12(Mon,Wed)
$60$60$60$60
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $20$20
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 47 Chrystie street - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Vinodh
Niagara - Companion needed to accompany Parents
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Such a wonderful tour.Kelly,our tour guide was a phenomenal tour guide. Recommended for anyone who wants to see the Niagara Falls america side. Hoping to do more tours with this company in the future!
The tour guide, Jason was very friendly and nice dating when we needed anything. Overall we enjoyed our trip!!!! Group 11 Janardan
Tour was good. Tour guide Timo was very helpful. Only regret was not going to Watkins Glen.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 120 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-20
    • Name: Vivian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Such a wonderful tour.Kelly,our tour guide was a phenomenal tour guide. Recommended for anyone who wants to see the Niagara Falls america side. Hoping to do more tours with this company in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Janardan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide, Jason was very friendly and nice dating when we needed anything. Overall we enjoyed our trip!!!! Group 11 Janardan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-15
    • Name: Rohit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good. Tour guide Timo was very helpful. Only regret was not going to Watkins Glen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-12
    • Name: Dinesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was awesome and tour guide Molly covered all the places in Niagara Falls. Our flight was canceled EWR to buffalo and we booked last min in TakeTours. It helped us to visit Niagara Falls. Thank you so much TakeTours and Tour guide Molly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-12
    • Name: Sumalini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really loved this tour. Our tour guide Ting was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting! Thank you Ting! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: maribeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The entire tour was a success and we are really very satisfied with the services of the staff. Ella is so great, sweet and very knowledgeable tour guide.. we enjoyed her company.. only the bus aircon is somewhat hot specially in the middle part of it.. this is not my 1st time to travel through Take Tours and all of my experiences were great so far! keep up
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: P
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was organised by Sunshine tours Boston. There was confusion on pick up point and multiple tours were combined.But this was handled well by onsite co ordinators. All attractions were covered in time. Hotel was ok (we were provided smoking room and so little inconvenient). Arrangements, driver and tour guide was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: Taral
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bus is was very congested. *Advise: you can charge $10 extra but please provide breakfast with hotel stay. It gets very very difficult to manage later and find vegan food on the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-03
    • Name: Laura
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide (Alice) & driver were excellent - very organized, helpful and informative. Definitely recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-01
    • Name: Shaffic
    • Star ratings:
    Will not recommend due to tour guide. My parents had bad experience as the tour guide was not helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-28
    • Name: Rajnish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I've been to Niagara falls before my trip this year but this trip was great. For first time I did Cave of the winds where experience was out of the world. Got sufficient time to explore the fall, wish I could have got more but no complains. This is a well managed trip and I recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Hardik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Never take this tour. Giving 5 start so they keep this review. Never buy tickets from them. They will charge for places where there is no entry ticket. also they will tell you cannot buy tickets independently. Tour guide is rude. Tour is badly planned and not worth giving single penny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-15
    • Name: Sunil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour with awesome experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-14
    • Name: Glen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour, is very good. They are responsible people. The hotel was great and the whole tour was excellent. Our tour guides Peggy and Alice were excellent hostesses. 100% recommended. It is an incredible walk to the Niagara Falls, a beautiful place that you have to know. Amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: GAURAV
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved the tour and the tour guide Nicholas was really good. I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement