Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Buffalo Tour from New York/New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Buffalo Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 178-6917   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $86    $107.50 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star86%
  • 4 star11%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
134 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls Night Tour, Niagara In-depth Tour), Buffalo (Buffalo Discovery Tour). Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation

  • Niagara Falls Winter Night tour: guarantee to see the colorful lights show and fireworks in holidays
  • U.S. side only--guests do not need a Canadian visa/passport to join this tour
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Upgrade to Niagara Fall area hotel - Surcharge 2019-11-01 - 2020-04-30 $60$60$60$60
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $20$20
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:15am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 6:30am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 77 Bowery - New York, NY
 7:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Nice quick tour to Niagara Falls on the New York side. I've been to other tours here but this one was a different view of the falls. I got to visit Goat Island, Fort Niagara, and cave of the win... More>>
The Niagara Falls was such a gorgeous place. There were multiple interesting attractions before reaching the falls, and stunning parks. The negative aspects of the tour are: 1. No options of tv or wi... More>>
Our guide Kun was great at his job. Explained all the details very well. He made sure there was plenty of time to explore all places. He gave wake up call in the morning and followed up with everyone ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 134 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-11-12
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice quick tour to Niagara Falls on the New York side. I've been to other tours here but this one was a different view of the falls. I got to visit Goat Island, Fort Niagara, and cave of the winds. If you wanna see the falls up close, cave of the winds is the best way to experience it. We also did the boat ride on Niagara Falls. I recommend this trip to everyone, it's surely a memorable experience. Only complaint was this tour guide didn't seem to know what she was doing but I was ok with it. I still had fun. Your attitude will determine how much you enjoy it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-09
    • Name: Kenia
    • Star ratings:
    The Niagara Falls was such a gorgeous place. There were multiple interesting attractions before reaching the falls, and stunning parks. The negative aspects of the tour are: 1. No options of tv or wifi, so nothing to do for very long hours of the trip. 2. Very limited options of decent food. Took us twice to a food court (One Niagara Welcome Center) with mediocre food. If you want real meals you would have to pack them or just eat snacks from vending machines. 3. The tour guide Vivian was rushing us in every stop. It would be better to give the patrons some time to understand the places, shop for gifts or eat without the chaos and disorganization. Other than that, the natural beauty of this place is incredible, a must visit. Hope you take this honest constructive critisism to help better your service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-22
    • Name: Uttam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Kun was great at his job. Explained all the details very well. He made sure there was plenty of time to explore all places. He gave wake up call in the morning and followed up with everyone to make sure everyone was on schedule. Rest room breaks, breakfast/lunch/snack/dinner breaks very planned really well. We were given accomodation at the Radisson hotel on grand island. It was an excellent hotel. Bus was very clean on the inside. But seats could have been better. Overall it was a great experience. I definitely recommend this package for the price offered. Bis driver was great too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Petr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide was a funny guy and nice people person but also a little confused and organization a bit chaotic. The bus was little and old with not enough space, no wifi or AC power for charging phones etc. It wasnt comfortable. Restroom in the bus was unable to use. AC in the bus also didnt work very well. Sometimes very warm, suddenly freezing. Despite that we made a lot of stops during the road so anybody could used restrooms. Accomodation was on the other hand very nice and surprising. Comfy rooms and beds. A bit pity that there was to breakfast in the morning. Itinerary for both days was fantastic - we have seen plenty of places and it was fun - only thing is that after the ferry cruise there wasnt enough time to walk around and see the whole Niagara Falls. Despite that - thank you for everything, we enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-09
    • Name: Gladys
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour, in general, was very good, however, the guide was always in a hurry, there must be a balance between the time allotted for each stop and the time required to enjoy each one, and the bus is quite uncomfortable, especially for tall or older people. The hotel was spectacular, the places were amazing and the overall coordination of the tour was pretty good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Darshankumar
    • Star ratings:
    This was one of most memorable tour for me and my family as it was long weekend labour day holiday. our tour guide Mr.Hugo and driver Mr. Zheng have given all information before starting tour. he explain each and every places very nicely and given real time help on each attraction. Tour was timely started and on time finished. We stayed at Hotel Radison for night , which was very restful. we had very good time and our 2 day tour become unforgettable happiness for us. Big Thanks to Hugo and Zheng. big Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Divya
    • Star ratings:
    The tour guide left us stranded at the hotel. Had to spend another $52 for Uber just to find out the bus was still on the way!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Rona
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really fantastic experience on this trip. Everything on the trip was well planned, well guided Jing Jing, and well organized from pick up to drop off. Hotel was good enough for the night stay. We had enough time on the trip to cover all the 3 falls by walk, day view / night view, Maid of the Mist, whirlpool tour and Old Fort Niagara, Watkins Glen and Seneca Lake. Overall, fantastic experience. Go for it!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Bury
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had booked this trip for my parents. They enjoyed the trip. The guide JingJing was very much helpful in assisting my parents as they are elders. The driver was also good. Accommodation was pretty good too. They loved the beautiful journey to Niagara and was thrilled to experience the mighty Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Fekete
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had really great time with my mom. My guide, JingJing was so kind and great! I used the other company for similar package, I had bad experience with other coampany. That's why I hestiated to take the package for Niagara. But, this time.. I'm really satified with thr service with reasonable price. Thank you, the driver and guide MS. Jingjing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: Tiffany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did the 2 day Niagar Falls Tour and overall i dont regret the experience i had with the Cave of the Winds! It is a must do! But, transportation wise the buses need to be more clean and please make sure the outlets to charge our electronic devices are working! None of them were working. Also, tourguide needs to be more detailed, accurate and informative. I recommend this for young people who dont mind standing up each time, and rushing all the time. It was at the end worth it but i shouldnt feel uncomfortable on the way there. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-21
    • Name: Balaji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lay Liang was our tour guide and he was awesome. The bus ride was very comfortable, stopping every 2-3 hours for a break. The guide made sure most stops had at least one vegetarian restaurant (or fast-food like Subway). The Hotel (Radisson at Grand Island) was fine. Was surprised to find Queen beds since the website mentioned Double beds. The tour didn't cover all the places that was mentioned in the website itinerary (skipping Corning Museum of Glass and Niagara Falls Adventure Theater IMAX due to lack of time, I think). Will definitely go on other trips with TakeTours again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-18
    • Name: Ajay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Nicole was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We enjoyed this tour very much and covered all the places. The schedule is a fine balance between speed and visiting all places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-17
    • Name: bijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I strongly recommend the service. Both the driver and the Tour guide (Nicole) were excellent, very organized and informative. She made every efforts to make our tour successful and enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-20
    • Name: Vivian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Such a wonderful tour.Kelly,our tour guide was a phenomenal tour guide. Recommended for anyone who wants to see the Niagara Falls america side. Hoping to do more tours with this company in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement