Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York City

Tour Code: 872-580   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $101    $112 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star48%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star12%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
80 reviews | 10 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (3/17-10/31/2018), 5/27, 9/2
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Alexandria Bay, St. Lawrence river, Thousand Islands cruise, Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara, Niagara River, Lake Ontario, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if canceled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $20
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 203 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was an excellent trip.Our trip 7/9-7/10 with Mai Zhang was 5******, he was very caring for all on the tour. I highly recommend it to all. Will def do it again.
It's a great tour. I really likes it. Tour guide are fantastic. They did great Job.
It was a wonderful tour we had to Niagara Falls and Old Fort. Tour guide was a bit confused about the whole planning but overall we are happy to have taken this tour. My mother-in-law also enjoyed the... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 80 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-11
    • Name: HAYDEE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an excellent trip.Our trip 7/9-7/10 with Mai Zhang was 5******, he was very caring for all on the tour. I highly recommend it to all. Will def do it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-10
    • Name: salil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's a great tour. I really likes it. Tour guide are fantastic. They did great Job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-15
    • Name: Nakul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful tour we had to Niagara Falls and Old Fort. Tour guide was a bit confused about the whole planning but overall we are happy to have taken this tour. My mother-in-law also enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Jean
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very refreshing and fun. Our tour guide Rachel Xu made sure we reach attractions quickly to have ample time to enjoy the luscious scenary and have many good places to take pictures. She was very accomedating and hospitle to us and did a wonderful job managing the group. The thousand Island experiance and maid of the mist boat ride were very enjoyable and enlightening. Would really recommend this tour, would definitely come again in the future to see niagara falls beautiful spectacle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-11
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved the experience. We were 4 of us, including a 5 year old. From the word GO - We enjoyed the entire trip. Nick Chen was an awesome guide, explaining each and every aspect during our trip. He was really awesome in taking us to all the spots and really patient with the old folks too. Fernando our driver was also awesome. Really a great trip. Will do it again, sooner with same team. Kudos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-03
    • Name: Passang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went with a couple of family members that were visiting and we had a great time during this trip! The Thousand Island tour and Maid of the Mist were really fun!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-18
    • Name: Hari Prasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went for 2 days tour. it was good, tour guide Audrey Lin was very helpful and well managed the trip. Maid of Mist was amazing, this is the one must see in Naigara.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-14
    • Name: viswanath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Simply amazing. We hightly recommend a tour with taketours. They were very professional and made sure we enjoyed the trip to the fullest. Though there were slight confusion in the Itinerary (due to summer/winter schedule) it was sorted out and clearly executed. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Kirpi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was extremely satisfied with this tour.The guide and driver are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Sarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    No wonder it is a great trip with Tour guide Audrey.She took care all the customers all the way. She is so nice, and helpful.Also she got the knowledge as well to introduce the attraction to us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Dilipkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good and good choice of places, but the tour guide has to be more organized and manage time. We lost sometime in taking wrong route and attraction opening hours due to that we had less time time to spend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-12
    • Name: Amahisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was awesome, the tour guide Johnny Yang knew a lot and helped us make the best use of the time. Accommodation was good.The only problem was that the bus did not have charging outlets, but it was comfortable other wise. Nice tours, really worth the money and time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: Neerav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my third trip with this company, i have also visited Washington D.C and Boston as well. I think this might be one of my favorite because i am a nature person. wow.. The night view is a must go, it is very beautiful and we got lucky we catch the firework show. For 1000 island is very north , our tour guide say is 3 hour further then Niagara fall. my only complain that i might have about this trip is how long the bus ride is but the tour guide promise us it will be worth it. she is right, it is! I recommend to take 1000 cruise because that is the only attraction on the first day, and i am not gonna opt out after riding the bus for so long. my friend enjoy this trip very much too! please keep up the good service.!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-05
    • Name: jim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoy the niagara fall night view, the light with different color
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Eirc
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like this trip, I took a lot of beautiful pictures!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement