Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls In-depth Tour from New York/New J...

2-Day Niagara Falls In-depth Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 272-225   
From USD  $108 $135 Save $27
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star51%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star5%
  • 1 star0%
37 reviews | 57 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Illumination of Niagara Falls, Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara, Lake Ontario, Niagara River, Jet boat, Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Enjoy the spectacular night illumination show of Niagara Falls
  • Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour
  • Experience Maid of the Mist and Jet Boat
  • U.S. Side Only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $20$20
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 201 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

nice tour
good
Excellent trip. Our tour guide is friendly and knows stuff and manages the timing perfectly. The trip is more than you pay for. The bus is not too cozy not too comfy. That does not matter once you rea... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 37 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-14
    • Name: Anuj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    nice tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: DHANANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-23
    • Name: kiran kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent trip. Our tour guide is friendly and knows stuff and manages the timing perfectly. The trip is more than you pay for. The bus is not too cozy not too comfy. That does not matter once you reach and experience the scenic beauty Niagara. Once in a life time experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-03
    • Name: Soumalya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour I have just completed in last weekend. All the places we have visited are worth watching. Though it was cloudy on Niagara, I could not see the rainbow. May be next time it will be good for me. Otherwise We have certain time constraints in some places Where we love to spend more time, But I can understand to cover more of the places, that is required. Still I will suggest you to include Cave of the Winds also with this tour and to spend some more time in places like Niagara with lunch time excluded from it. And another point is that, Thundering show was not covered in this tour as mentioned in the details.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: Dilipkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour package, though it was raining the guide planned it well to spend time in Naigara falls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: Dinesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For Edison passengers:Very difficult pickup/drop-off via shuttle bus to the New York and Edison Totally waste of the time of the traveler. The bus condition was very poor,you can't see side view from the seat. side view glass are dirty and totally uncleared.blocking all view to my entire trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-11
    • Name: Karthika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour :-) Had a fabulous trip altogether. Our tour guide Levi was extremely good, funny and friendly. Thanks !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-31
    • Name: Shilpa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was so amazing. Our tour guide took responsibility for us all the way, took us to so many spectacular view.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: Leelavinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip is more than the money you pay!. The crew basically consists of Tour guide "Yoona" and Driver "Harley" were very nice and customer friendly. Love you guys for the wonderful trip, it was joyful start to end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's my first time in Niagara falls.We were shocked by its beautiful views.Very much appreciated for the operating company Tinma and also taketours,and thanks to the professional staff,totally worth it ,I would definitely recommend the tour to my family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: lala
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    VERY GOOD, STRONG RECOMMENDATION.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: MENG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very nice trip. We saw Niagara Falls twice. First was day view and next day was night view. I loved both of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-19
    • Name: AB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience visiting corning glass museum and niagara falls. Though covering entire niagara fall in a day was bit hectic but it was worth every minute. Truly amazing experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-19
    • Name: XY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a decent tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement