Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Corning Glass Center Tour fro...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Corning Glass Center Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 272-225   
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star44%
  • 4 star44%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star4%
  • 1 star0%
47 reviews | 59 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (3/17-10/31/2018); 5/27, 9/2
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Corning Museum of Glass, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Illumination of Niagara Falls, Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara, Lake Ontario, Niagara River, Jet boat, Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls. Inclusions: 1 night hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour
  • Experience Maid of the Mist and Jet Boat
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if canceled
  • U.S. Side Only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $20
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 201 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour : If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested are : Millenium Hilton, Hampton Inn NewYork, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany,Hilton New York JFK Airport. Post-Tour : After the tour,please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the drop off locations suggested are : Millenium Hilton, Hampton Inn NewYork, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany, Stay-NewYork,Hilton New York JFK Airport.
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a great tour I have just completed in last weekend. All the places we have visited are worth watching. Though it was cloudy on Niagara, I could not see the rainbow. May be next time it will be ... More>>
Good tour package, though it was raining the guide planned it well to spend time in Naigara falls
For Edison passengers:Very difficult pickup/drop-off via shuttle bus to the New York and Edison Totally waste of the time of the traveler. The bus condition was very poor,you can't see side view... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 47 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-03
    • Name: Soumalya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour I have just completed in last weekend. All the places we have visited are worth watching. Though it was cloudy on Niagara, I could not see the rainbow. May be next time it will be good for me. Otherwise We have certain time constraints in some places Where we love to spend more time, But I can understand to cover more of the places, that is required. Still I will suggest you to include Cave of the Winds also with this tour and to spend some more time in places like Niagara with lunch time excluded from it. And another point is that, Thundering show was not covered in this tour as mentioned in the details.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: Dilipkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour package, though it was raining the guide planned it well to spend time in Naigara falls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: Dinesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For Edison passengers:Very difficult pickup/drop-off via shuttle bus to the New York and Edison Totally waste of the time of the traveler. The bus condition was very poor,you can't see side view from the seat. side view glass are dirty and totally uncleared.blocking all view to my entire trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-11
    • Name: Karthika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour :-) Had a fabulous trip altogether. Our tour guide Levi was extremely good, funny and friendly. Thanks !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-31
    • Name: Shilpa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-06
    • Name: Richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was so amazing. Our tour guide took responsibility for us all the way, took us to so many spectacular view.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: Leelavinod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip is more than the money you pay!. The crew basically consists of Tour guide "Yoona" and Driver "Harley" were very nice and customer friendly. Love you guys for the wonderful trip, it was joyful start to end.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's my first time in Niagara falls.We were shocked by its beautiful views.Very much appreciated for the operating company Tinma and also taketours,and thanks to the professional staff,totally worth it ,I would definitely recommend the tour to my family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: lala
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    VERY GOOD, STRONG RECOMMENDATION.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: MENG
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was very nice trip. We saw Niagara Falls twice. First was day view and next day was night view. I loved both of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-19
    • Name: AB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience visiting corning glass museum and niagara falls. Though covering entire niagara fall in a day was bit hectic but it was worth every minute. Truly amazing experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-19
    • Name: XY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a decent tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-09
    • Name: XY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Mr. Kenny Chen is very sweet, responsible, detailed, humorous, and helpful! He made our trip very relaxing even if our bus broke down on the way when we first started. He reacted to issues very fast and treated all tourists with respect and enthusiasm. The hotel is very fancy and quiet (30 min drive from the Fall). Wifi was not very good connected but I had a very good night! Transportation is fine, just get tired by the long ride. We got a new bus, however, my seat is too cozy that made my trip not too comfy. The driver is good except talking over the phone a few times while driving. Due to the bus broke down, our trip was delayed a little bit. But our tour guide and the driver made efforts to not miss every attraction. I wish we have more time at Corning Museum. I like this tour because we got the chance to see both day and night view of the Falls! It's amazing! Btw, I don't like the food court near the Falls, too expensive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-24
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is the 3rd time I joined a tour via TakeTours. This time, I had my whole family with me. For 6 people, our accommodation and bus only cost $432. I give the transportation 3/5 because it did not have wifi/charging ports compared to other buses I was able to ride on the other tours. Also, some people insisted on using the restroom which was very annoying since we sat near the back. Like what I always tell people who are interested in joining theses tours, all other attractions are optional. I don't understand why people complain about it. My family has a senior and 1 child so we did not join activities that were not safe enough to do with them. I love that we stayed in Millennium Hotel! It is the best hotel I have stayed in so far! Our tour guide, Lay was awesome. He was very cool about handling difficult people in the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-06
    • Name: mampi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    could have been better..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement