TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Toronto and Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey - Canadian side

3-Day Toronto and Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey - Canadian side Tour Code: 672-225

From USD$188  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star68%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
32 reviews | 12 photos
Mon, Fri (3/1-4/30,11/1-12/31); Mon, Wed, Fri (5/1-10/31); 5/23, 9/5,10/10
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
3 2
Corning Museum of Glass, Niagara City (Canadian side), Duty Free Store, Skylon Tower Dinner (based on availability), Illumination of Niagara Falls, Table Rock, IMAX Movie Theater, HornBlower, Toronto, Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto City Hall, Lake Ontario, Toronto City Cruise, CN Tower, Ripley’s Aquarium, Toronto Chinatown, Kingston Ontario, Thousand Islands Cruise, St. Lawrence River. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle
  • Guaranteed overnight stay in a Niagara Falls hotel - Ensure leisure time and a great viewing for the Illumination of the Falls.
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our FAQ.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Francia

    2018-09-24
  • We took 3-Day tour to Niagara Falls. The tour person Robert was excellent, organized and very professional. Also, the driver was very professional and responsible. We can't wait to book the next tour again!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Britton

    2017-10-18
  • Fun tour - with opportunities for a fully planned out vacation intermixed with flexibility to explore on our own. Our tour guide was very friendly, the accommodations were clean, and the itinerary was well planned. Overall, we recommend this tour!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Aneeza

    2017-08-14
  • Tour guide was a great person; never had such a nice & high tolerant guide before. Everyone should go to this trip. Because I have decided i will go every year. I had the best experience ever!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Md

    2017-07-27
  • This was my first trip with TakeTours. It was great experience for me. Our tour guide Kim was very helpful and friendly. He explained us everything nicely. It was little hard for me to get food at China town in Toronto. Except that everything was very good. I wish to go with TakeTours next year again. Thanks for everything TakeTours & Kim.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • ARUN

    2017-07-24
  • Excellent Trip!! Lots of good places to visit..
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:
5Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Pirce Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement