Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Toronto and Niagara Falls Tour from New York/Ne...

3-Day Toronto and Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey - Canadian side

Tour Code: 672-225   
From USD  $137    $152 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
36 reviews | 12 photos
Available:
Mon, Fri (3/30-7/1/2018, 9/1-10/31/2018); Mon, Wed, Fri (7/2-8/31/2018); 5/26, 9/1
Depart from:
New York, NY; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Corning Museum of Glass, Niagara City (Canadian side), Duty Free Store, Skylon Tower Dinner (based on availability), Illumination of Niagara Falls, Table Rock, IMAX Movie Theater, HornBlower, Toronto, Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto City Hall, Lake Ontario, Toronto City Cruise, CN Tower, Ripley’s Aquarium, Toronto Chinatown, Kingston Ontario, Thousand Islands Cruise, St. Lawrence River. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Guaranteed overnight stay in a Niagara Falls hotel - Ensure leisure time and a great viewing for the Illumination of the Falls.
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.
  • U.S. and Canadian side - Enjoy Niagara Falls from two sides

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 192 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We took 3-Day tour to Niagara Falls. The tour person Robert was excellent, organized and very professional. Also, the driver was very professional and responsible. We can't wait to book the next t... More>>
Fun tour - with opportunities for a fully planned out vacation intermixed with flexibility to explore on our own. Our tour guide was very friendly, the accommodations were clean, and the itinerary wa... More>>
Tour guide was a great person; never had such a nice & high tolerant guide before. Everyone should go to this trip. Because I have decided i will go every year. I had the best experience ever!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 36 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-24
    • Name: Francia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took 3-Day tour to Niagara Falls. The tour person Robert was excellent, organized and very professional. Also, the driver was very professional and responsible. We can't wait to book the next tour again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-18
    • Name: Britton
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fun tour - with opportunities for a fully planned out vacation intermixed with flexibility to explore on our own. Our tour guide was very friendly, the accommodations were clean, and the itinerary was well planned. Overall, we recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: Aneeza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was a great person; never had such a nice & high tolerant guide before. Everyone should go to this trip. Because I have decided i will go every year. I had the best experience ever!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-27
    • Name: Md
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first trip with TakeTours. It was great experience for me. Our tour guide Kim was very helpful and friendly. He explained us everything nicely. It was little hard for me to get food at China town in Toronto. Except that everything was very good. I wish to go with TakeTours next year again. Thanks for everything TakeTours & Kim.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-24
    • Name: ARUN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Trip!! Lots of good places to visit..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Erika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour guide was Johnny,I have completed this Toronto trip with my family on last week from Friday to Sunday and it was really worth every penny spent, all the advertised spots were covered, My parents are very much happy with this bus travel. Johnny was really good attitude and well organized person, He has given good sufficient time to spent at the attractions and he was very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Garcia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    That's a fabulous tour with my tour guide Johnny Yang. He coordinated everything during the tour very well. I have already recommended this tour to my other friends. I hope I will meet him again in the future. He impressed me a lot with his good service, especially take photos for the customers if they needed, I will join the other tours with taketours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Patel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great experience, enjoyed the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Lana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Much better than expected, would definitely recommend to my friends ;)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Tony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Such a great visit, excellent trip!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, unforgettable memory. We'll go again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, unforgettable memory. We'll go again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: federick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was very friendly, enjoyed the tour. highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-01
    • Name: Eungji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    that was my first trip to Canada. I was satisfied a lot than i expected. the best good option was hiking at Watkins glen in NY state park . i wanna recommend to u guys. have fun the trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: paola
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour. Tour guide, Jack, was really helpful, in control of the group, well organized. Same for the driver, very professional and serious! Everything went smoothly, no delays (apart from traffic coming back) or anything strange happened
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement